PDA

View Full Version : Manchester United Forum

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560

Ronaldo7
09-04-2005, 08:35 PM
i put my name on my utd kit :D

as for the price of jersey printing , i think one letter is $2 and one no. is $9 iirc . or you can take up the package that include everything for $30++ depending on whether is single or double digit

Raul7
09-04-2005, 08:41 PM
i put my name on my utd kit :D

as for the price of jersey printing , i think one letter is $2 and one no. is $9 iirc . or you can take up the package that include everything for $30++ depending on whether is single or double digit

think package is better right ?

cutieboy86
09-04-2005, 09:04 PM
Get me Robinson says Fergie
Sir Alex Ferguson will hold a summer fire sale to raise cash for new players at Manchester United – and then order his board to deliver England’s Paul Robinson. The United boss has been told he has to sell before he can buy, but his top priority is a goalkeeper – and Tottenham’s England international Robinson is the man he wants. The Daily Express can reveal that United have already made contact with Spurs about Robinson – and been told the starting price is around £12m. United, though, are banking on Spurs eventually being willing to accept around £8-9m for a player that cost them only £1.8m when he was purchased from relegated Leeds last summer.
Tony Banks, Daily Express

Fergie’s double Lyon hunt
Manchester United are planning a £15m hunt for Florent Malouda and Michael Essien. Starsport exclusively revealed United’s interest in Essien last month and see him as Roy Keane’s long-term replacement. But manager Sir Alex Ferguson also has his eye on Lyon’s exciting left-winger Malouda. United’s chief scout, Fergie’s brother Martin, watched both players during their Champions League quarter-final 1-1 draw against PSV Eindhoven on Tuesday, in which Malouda scored.
Danny Fullbrook, Daily Star

cutieboy86
09-04-2005, 09:06 PM
Fergie: Ruud Will Halt Reds Goal Drought

Sir Alex Ferguson harbours no concerns that Ruud van Nistelrooy will rediscover the goalscoring form that has made the Dutch striker “the most clinical finisher we’ve had at this club”.

Van Nistelrooy is yet to score in seven matches since returning from three months out with an Achilles injury.

The usually prolific Dutchman scored for Holland against Armenia in the recent World Cup qualifiers, his first goal since 27 November last year.

But Sir Alex insists fans will not have to wait much longer for Ruud’s first United goal in four months.

"He's one of the best goalscorers in the business,” Sir Alex told us. “He's probably the most clinical finisher we've had at this club. So you wouldn't expect it to be a long-term thing.

"But obviously when strikers don't score they have the factor of confidence, where they will only feel better when they're scoring goals. Ruud is no different to any other player in that sense."

Sir Alex also admitted that throwing van Nistelrooy into the fray for the Champions League games with AC Milan was a gamble, one that didn’t pay off.

But the greater gamble would surely have been not to use one of European football's most prolific goalscorers for second leg at San Siro.

"I think it was worth taking the risk at the time," Ferguson says. "You just have to look at his record in European football in particular. It was a risk expecting him to deliver in the Milan game, but I definitely think it was worth taking."

Van Nistelrooy’s current predicament of failing to find the net is an affliction that has cost United dearly as a team this term.

The Reds have scored just 48 league goals this season, far less than the team has normally accumulated at this stage in campaigns gone by.

The problem was evident last week against Blackburn. Another draw – United’s tenth of this season – ended waning hopes of catching Chelsea. Despite the missed chances against Rovers being an all too familiar tale, Ferguson rejected the notion that the match was a defining moment of the season.

"A defining moment of the season? I don't think so," he said of the 0-0 stalemate. "Both games against Blackburn show that we can create chances. Brad Friedel excelled in both games. He made a few fantastic saves last week but he made nine fantastic saves in the game earlier in the season.

"We can point to that as great goalkeeping and a lack of fortune for us. But it wasn't a defining moment of the season. The defining moment may have been the first game of the season - losing to Chelsea. They went on to build a great run and got confidence early, whereas we were playing catch-up thereafter."

United won just one of their opening five Premiership fixtures, handing Chelsea an advantage that has proved too difficult to overcome. However, the Reds' form in the league has been stringently consistent since November.

The Reds are unbeaten in 20 matches since losing to Portsmouth at the end of October, a run that has seen them take 50 points from a possible 60. Such form you would expect to leave United in a stronger position.

"I wouldn’t say it is unfair," Sir Alex says. "You've got to give credit to Chelsea's season. It's an exceptional one. They've won 16 games 1-0. That's exceptional and it is also unusual. That may never happen again. Although, with seven games to go, they might win their next seven 1-0! That's very much a part of their game plan - not to lose goals.

"Where we have been disappointing is that our goals tally is not great; 48 goals is not good enough for us.

"We've missed a lot of chances and I can't understand that myself. We missed Ruud for a long period, but it's just an unusual situation. If you look at our goals tally over the last decade it has been fantastic, and almost double what we have got at the moment.

"Hopefully we can end that before the season is out and do what we're normally so good at - scoring goals."

usjag_18
09-04-2005, 09:23 PM
think package is better right ?
package also needs @ least $30++, so it's still about $55 like tt, if I am not wrong...

AhHuat
09-04-2005, 09:34 PM
Get me Robinson says Fergie
Sir Alex Ferguson will hold a summer fire sale to raise cash for new players at Manchester United – and then order his board to deliver England’s Paul Robinson. The United boss has been told he has to sell before he can buy, but his top priority is a goalkeeper – and Tottenham’s England international Robinson is the man he wants. The Daily Express can reveal that United have already made contact with Spurs about Robinson – and been told the starting price is around £12m. United, though, are banking on Spurs eventually being willing to accept around £8-9m for a player that cost them only £1.8m when he was purchased from relegated Leeds last summer.
Tony Banks, Daily Express

Fergie’s double Lyon hunt
Manchester United are planning a £15m hunt for Florent Malouda and Michael Essien. Starsport exclusively revealed United’s interest in Essien last month and see him as Roy Keane’s long-term replacement. But manager Sir Alex Ferguson also has his eye on Lyon’s exciting left-winger Malouda. United’s chief scout, Fergie’s brother Martin, watched both players during their Champions League quarter-final 1-1 draw against PSV Eindhoven on Tuesday, in which Malouda scored.
Danny Fullbrook, Daily Star

hope the rumours are true....

Raul7
09-04-2005, 10:22 PM
package also needs @ least $30++, so it's still about $55 like tt, if I am not wrong...

should be $30+ for words n number.

usjag_18
09-04-2005, 10:28 PM
hope the rumours are true....
which one? both rumours?

usjag_18
09-04-2005, 10:32 PM
should be $30+ for words n number.
ermm... becos ytd when I went to Weston, they told me $70+ plus for the jersey, so tt;s why plus number & name shld be around $125 leh...

Ruudboi
09-04-2005, 11:06 PM
regarding the transfer rumours.. really nothing new except for the malouda guy.. anyone saw the lyon-psv match? how did he fare?
also quite disappointed if fergie is going for paul robinson... quite sure he can look around europe and acquire other targets eg. karmeni, lastuvka for half the price or less... if he wanted robinson he should have gotten him when leeds were holding their clearance sales.. spurs got him for like only 2m pounds...

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 12:15 AM
ermm... becos ytd when I went to Weston, they told me $70+ plus for the jersey, so tt;s why plus number & name shld be around $125 leh...

like that abit too steep le wor ~ :s22:

blackevil_2000
10-04-2005, 12:32 AM
i prefeer rm keeper
wish that this midfielder SAF getting will not turn out to be flop again

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 12:34 AM
saha is coming offinjured again siian ..

blackevil_2000
10-04-2005, 12:38 AM
saha like this got ppl want to buy mah?

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 12:39 AM
saha like this got ppl want to buy mah?

duno ~ newcastle say want buy smith and saha right? :s22:

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 01:13 AM
saha is coming offinjured again siian ..
If ppl said W.Brown is injuried-prone, then L.Saha is even more serious. Anyway, recently got any national games for him? No, right? Why he can get injuried so often? I am really startig to lose PATIENT with him liao.
Did anyone tackle him seriously just now???

RVN
10-04-2005, 01:18 AM
Kleberson and Ronaldo are really been the only ones who really have tried to create something. Scholesy is absolutely invicible. what the hell wrong with him, Heinze crossing is terrible and Smith is off-colour too. I hope Fergie brings on Ruud or Rooney for Fortune or Phil and go with two upfront.

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 01:34 AM
WTF are our players doing?? I am IN BAD MOOD now man... And seeing the scoreline doesn't make me any happier!!!

When bad mood makes me LOSE PATIENT....

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 01:35 AM
we are 1-0 down....AGAINST a relegation team....
for whom chelsea and arsenal had whack them at home.....

i really dunno wat to say man.
maybe usjag jiejie can gimme a better explanation :s8:

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 01:37 AM
people....we really need reform
the club is in dire state now :s8:

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 01:40 AM
Kleberson for RVN.... haiz

usjag_18
Kleberson and Ronaldo are really been the only ones who really have tried to create something. Scholesy is absolutely invicible. what the hell wrong with him, Heinze crossing is terrible and Smith is off-colour too. I hope Fergie brings on Ruud or Rooney for Fortune or Phil and go with two upfront.
wah, RVN, U angry until invisible spell as inviCible... i tot u toking invincible man...

Kyubi
totally disappointed .. sigh

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 01:41 AM
2-0......................... :s8:
farking hell

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 01:41 AM
wah lao .. 2-0 ... sai la!

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 01:42 AM
argh!!!!... norwich 2-0 liao man!!! f***

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 01:44 AM
tml newpaper headline surely on us....knn throw face man

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 01:44 AM
totally disappointed .. sigh
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! 2nd goal when we shld be the one who be scoring 2 goals!!! WTF are the defenders thinking???

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 01:45 AM
very sad leh .. what happen sia .. wheres the fighting spirit .. i onli noe ronaldo is the onli one whu is enthu lor .. the rest like -.-"

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 01:46 AM
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! 2nd goal when we shld be the one who be scoring 2 goals!!! WTF are the defenders thinking???

haiz they caught us on the break.. sux!!!!!

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 01:46 AM
farking shiat man :s27:

huhster
10-04-2005, 01:47 AM
duno ~ newcastle say want buy smith and saha right? :s22:

newcastle seems to be interested in our players
they just bought nicky butt
was trying to get ryan giggs
now alan smith and louis saha

Skyline34_
10-04-2005, 01:47 AM
I dunno whether to cry or laugh..

huhster
10-04-2005, 01:50 AM
if mu going to play like this the next match
i dun think they deserve the 2nd place

Kyubi
wah lao miss!!! i thought it was going in!

croc1977
i listening to commentry i think we need to change the midfield and def....we cannot supply the ammunatition....the striker would not score...i hope man u board will think of this of else we will becum the old of liverpool in the 90's..
i hope fergie will be given extra transfer fee lor and sell keberson /miller ...mayb saha...revamp midfiled and central def...
or else we can't compete with chelsea.

goukiakuma
10-04-2005, 01:51 AM
haiz... no roy keane = sucks

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 01:51 AM
i listening to commentry i think we need to change the midfield and def....we cannot supply the ammunatition....the striker would not score...i hope man u board will think of this of else we will becum the old of liverpool in the 90's..
i hope fergie will be given extra transfer fee lor and sell keberson /miller ...mayb saha...revamp midfiled and central def...
ya midfield a big problem ..

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 01:52 AM
newcastle seems to be interested in our players
they just bought nicky butt
was trying to get ryan giggs
now alan smith and louis saha
2-nil....unbelieveable......tml, newpaper shld say DISGRACE

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 01:52 AM
I dunno whether to cry or laugh..
i want to laugh and cry man....

its like

norwich 2-0 oldham (manutd)

we are playin S.H.I.T

Skyline34_
10-04-2005, 01:53 AM

ya lorz.. i so agree with u.. i dun wan to end up 5yrs later saying ' u noe hor, last time man utd in the 90s very gd 1 leh etc etc etc ' which is wad so many pool fans like to say bout their team in the 80s.. things r looking bad man..maybe what goes up relli muz come down

el_leumas
dun sell miller.....for what? he's good what...

kleberson need to go, along with BUYING A SCHOLES SUCCESSOR!!!

think a couple of pple on the wings too....smith is good...saha.....get someone better lah...solskjaer coming back

RVN
bloody hell 2-0 norwich this is too painful to watch, knn. :s27:

usjag_18
we are 1-0 down....AGAINST a relegation team....
for whom chelsea and arsenal had whack them at home.....

i really dunno wat to say man.
maybe usjag jiejie can gimme a better explanation :s8:
All I can say is ALL MAN UTD FANS, please go and sleep now... After sleeping, prepare to be CRITICISED & TEASED by all NEWSPAPER around the WORLD & your friends who are ANTI-MAN UTD. BEcos they won't let off this chance to TEASED OR CRITICISED us.... 3 times we can't beat teams @ THE RELEGATION SIDES!!!

I am very tired now... I got no more EXCUSES for these players, just go ahead and prepared to be criticised and teased and get prepared to get insulted too!!! I am already preparing for tmr newspaper to suan us until Man Utd's players will wanna to go and die.....

I AM BLOODY DAMN TIRED TO FIND ANYMORE EXCUSES FOR OUR PLAYERS!!! IF ANYONE FREE, JUST FIND SOME EXCUSES!!!

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 01:54 AM
we need left wing oso .. sian ..

Skyline34_
10-04-2005, 01:54 AM
i want to laugh and cry man....

its like

norwich 2-0 oldham (manutd)

we are playin S.H.I.T

hai~~ i sort of getting use to dis type of kkj performance by man utd liaoz

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 01:56 AM
knn i keep saying sell kleberson , SCHOLES GIGGS KEANE....saha
no one one to agree with me.....all these pple are OVER THE HILL already....
and the farking PLC LANJIAO board dun wan to release FARKING MONEY to the CLUB to buy BETTER PLAYERS

god damn it.

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 01:56 AM
All I can say is ALL MAN UTD FANS, please go and sleep now... After sleeping, prepare to be CRITICISED & TEASED by all NEWSPAPER around the WORLD & your friends who are ANTI-MAN UTD. BEcos they won't let off this chance to TEASED OR CRITICISED us.... 3 times we can't beat teams @ THE RELEGATION SIDES!!!

I am very tired now... I got no more EXCUSES for these players, just go ahead and prepared to be criticised and teased and get prepared to get insulted too!!! I am already preparing for tmr newspaper to suan us until Man Utd's players will wanna to go and die.....

I AM BLOODY DAMN TIRED TO FIND ANYMORE EXCUSES FOR OUR PLAYERS!!! IF ANYONE FREE, JUST FIND SOME EXCUSES!!!
hmmm.....they partied too much yesterday night???

OR NOT WHY ELSE ARE THEY PLAYING LIKE THAT??!?

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 01:58 AM
if mu going to play like this the next match
i dun think they deserve the 2nd place

hai i think we might end up 3rd spot if this carries on... :sad:

RVN
10-04-2005, 01:59 AM
Abysmal

Garbage

Shocking

Appalling

Horrendous

Pathetic

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 02:00 AM
end up 3rd place is so stupid .. we have to qualify for cl again lor .. sian

croc1977
dun sell miller.....for what? he's good what...

kleberson need to go, along with BUYING A SCHOLES SUCCESSOR!!!

think a couple of pple on the wings too....smith is good...saha.....get someone better lah...solskjaer coming back
if we can raise 1-2 millions for miller i won't mind...

solskjaer is not young...i rather he retired...pity that guy...a hero in 99....a sickbay now...

now is the board won't give $$ after buying rooney...fergie need to raise $$$and even if he sell RVN i won't mind cos he is at his prime next yr...we got rooney /smith or saha then age is on the trio side..
fergie need $$ to revamp...
i hope the increase of season ticket at old trafford will generate more funds...
we can forget any trophy...even fa cup i also scare we will drop...
i hope we can buy a sucesor for keane...he cannnot play much next season. ...if fergie want to groom millier shpuld have stated him today...the season is over now...
i am really disappointed with man u recently...
pls fergie no more veron or forlan type of players...we need players not clowns...or entertainer....
we need hardworking players.

usjag_18
croc, this is really not the time to talk about COMPARING us with Chelsea! Becos there's no way we can be compared with them now... Our team is totally like a whole piece of desert, U noe what it means? It means tt our team doesn't have TEAM WORK, doesn't have the F-U-C-K-I-N-G FIGHTING SPIRIT!!! All of them like "一盤散沙"!!! If the players just like to talk BIG and no ACTIONS, especially, those who can't play or who play & play like S-H-I-T!!!
I just hope from now on, ALL MAN UTD PLAYERS KEEP THEIR BLOODY MOUTHES SHUT!!!!
I think I am count as the MOST PATIENT SUPPORTER IN THIS CHANNEL after so many defeats & draws!!! But this is becoming UNBEARABLE!!!

First of all, it's not the $$$ problem. If the team got TEAM SPIRIT, FIGHTING SPIRIT, even with the LOWEST and ****TEST player, we will be still playing WELL!!! The problem is WE DUN!!! Everyone just caring their personal GLORY and they can all go home & face the wall and hit their BRAINLESS HEADS into the WALLL!!!

STOP TALKING ABOUT $$$$, DUN U GUYS GET IT??? IT'S NOT ABOUT $$$, IT'S OUR PLAYERS!!! THEY ARE NOT COOPERATING!!! THEY ARE ALL SLEEPING & DREAMING ABOUT PERSONAL GLORY AND THINKING OF HOW MUCH THEY SHLD REQUEST FROM MAN UTD THE MOMENT THEY GOT IN ANOTHER IMPORTANT GOAL!!! They are no longer COOPERATING!!! They are all thinking of $$$ just like some of the supporters over here!!! thinking of BUYING players with BIG $$$ can save Man UTd!!! WHAT THEY NEED IS SOMEONE WITH FIGHTING SPIRIT AND TALENTED PLAYERS, NOT SOME PLAYERS WHO NEED BIG $$$ AND NO ACTIONS!!!!

Skyline34_
and the farking PLC LANJIAO board dun wan to release FARKING MONEY to the CLUB to buy BETTER PLAYERS

god damn it.

i agree with u.. man u's dominance over the yrs stemmed frm tt midfield of becks, giggs, scholes and keane... it's time for a revamp.. actually in a way, chelsea indirectly contributed to man u's woes.. duff wud haf gotten to man u if not fer chelsea and robben too, ferguson clearly recognise dis prob but cannot get the player he wants, end up wif pple like kleberson and frens

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:02 AM

god damn it.

THEY NEED talents...not super ex players....

gilberto silva...excellent player for 2m pounds....not farking saha for 12m pounds!!!!

saha shld be out, come in another striker that can last at least 2/3 seasons....or a young one to groom

kleberson no need say liao....out of his depth....confirmed like forlan, go spain suddenly become good...cos he's a kkj player. giggs, shld keep.....trust me, man u better off with him.....and get a farking winger, at least 1!!! ronaldo is over-played, over-used. and QF is NOT a good winger.....man u need at least 2-3 pple who can play wing, and supply decent crosses or dribbles....rothen is great for left....

keane keep lah....w/o his leadership, all the young horns scared....cos they no balls YET. need him to calm things down.

i think the board shld release 30-40m pounds....if spent wisely (very hard lah...SAF u noe...), its more den enuff.... put it this way...they can help man u recover and back to greatness, or forever man u lik sh1t liao...at least in the next 10 years (look at chelsea's revival....l'pool growing str---> not 2night...)

come to think of it....its abit stupid to aim for CL trophy if we cant even beat norwich, CONVINCINGLY

leslielai_
10-04-2005, 02:04 AM
Ok its time for a clearout. I still believe we should retain all our strikers though.

RVN
Saha
Smith
Rooney
Keane
Giggs
Scholes
Rio Ferdinand

These are the only players worth keeping. The 3 midfield generals have to be there, at least keep them till the end of their careers (which is very much in sight).

Kyubi
THEY NEED talents...not super ex players....

gilberto silva...excellent player for 2m pounds....not farking saha for 12m pounds!!!!

saha shld be out, come in another striker that can last at least 2/3 seasons....or a young one to groom

kleberson no need say liao....out of his depth....confirmed like forlan, go spain suddenly become good...cos he's a kkj player. giggs, shld keep.....trust me, man u better off with him.....and get a farking winger, at least 1!!! ronaldo is over-played, over-used. and QF is NOT a good winger.....man u need at least 2-3 pple who can play wing, and supply decent crosses or dribbles....rothen is great for left....

keane keep lah....w/o his leadership, all the young horns scared....cos they no balls YET. need him to calm things down.

i think the board shld release 30-40m pounds....if spent wisely (very hard lah...SAF u noe...), its more den enuff.... put it this way...they can help man u recover and back to greatness, or forever man u lik sh1t liao...at least in the next 10 years (look at chelsea's revival....l'pool growing str---> not 2night...)

come to think of it....its abit stupid to aim for CL trophy if we cant even beat norwich, CONVINCINGLY
ya la .. lose to norwich leh .. wth .. like disgrace liao .. zz

croc1977
croc, this is really not the time to talk about COMPARING us with Chelsea! Becos there's no way we can be compared with them now... Our team is totally like a whole piece of desert, U noe what it means? It means tt our team doesn't have TEAM WORK, doesn't have the F-U-C-K-I-N-G SPIRIT!!! All of them like "一盤散沙"!!! If the players just like to talk BIG and no ACTIONS, especially, those who can't play or who play & play like S-H-I-T!!!
I just hope from now on, ALL MAN UTD PLAYERS KEEP THEIR BLOODY MOUTHES SHUT!!!!
I think I am count as the MOST PATIENT SUPPORTER IN THIS CHANNEL after so many defeats & draws!!! But this is becoming UNBEARABLE!!!

First of all, it's not the $$$ problem. If the team got TEAM SPIRIT, FIGHTING SPIRIT, even with the LOWEST and ****TEST player, we will be still playing WELL!!! The problem is WE DUN!!! Everyone just caring their personal GLORY and they can all go home & face the wall and hit their BRAINLESS HEADS into the WALLL!!!

STOP TALKING ABOUT $$$$, DUN U GUYS GET IT??? IT'S NOT ABOUT $$$, IT'S OUR PLAYERS!!! THEY ARE NOT COOPERATING!!! THEY ARE ALL SLEEPING & DREAMING ABOUT PERSONAL GLORY AND THINKING OF HOW MUCH THEY SHLD REQUEST FROM MAN UTD THE MOMENT THEY GOT IN ANOTHER IMPORTANT GOAL!!! They are no longer COOPERATING!!! They are all thinking of $$$ just like some of the supporters over here!!! thinking of BUYING players with BIG $$$ can save Man UTd!!!
pls cool down...

not here war...

i agree what u siad....and what keane used to say...all the $$$,,no spirit....with our play...and luck too...
lady luck like left us....

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 02:06 AM
FT liao la .. lousy performance :(

Skyline34_
10-04-2005, 02:08 AM
lousy is an understatement

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:08 AM
if we can raise 1-2 millions for miller i won't mind...

solskjaer is not young...i rather he retired...pity that guy...a hero in 99....a sickbay now...

now is the board won't give $$ after buying rooney...fergie need to raise $$$and even if he sell RVN i won't mind cos he is at his prime next yr...we got rooney /smith or saha then age is on the trio side..
fergie need $$ to revamp...
i hope the increase of season ticket at old trafford will generate more funds...
we can forget any trophy...even fa cup i also scare we will drop...
i hope we can buy a sucesor for keane...he cannnot play much next season. ...if fergie want to groom millier shpuld have stated him today...the season is over now...
i am really disappointed with man u recently...
pls fergie no more veron or forlan type of players...we need players not clowns...or entertainer....
we need hardworking players.
solskjaer can give a few more years....who know.....might need his leadership....his PR...dun discount him b4 taking a look\

and miller was truly exceptional in the few matches he played...the league cup. i think let's keep him for a couple season more at least...i lose hope in saha liao.....weak like dunno what....and i dun think man u shld sell RVN....or else, after revamp their midf, find out their attack sux, no pt.

btw, think of increasing season price.....think for those loyal man u supporters who always buy season tics....u think all of them can afford?? damn ex u noe...and living cost is high....i scared they will get replaced by fickle, but richer supporters....those business pple who juz want a show, but dun give their support

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:10 AM
DISGRACE!!!! TML HEADLINE SURE SCREAM THAT.....piang...lose 2-0 bad enuff, still to NORWICH!!! regulation candidate!!!

man u need 1/2 players who can play in scholes position....i noe they confirm cant get lampard...but need some1 like both of them....can arrive in the box to shoot, and score 10+ goals every season....and assist more...some creative, attacking mid....scholes not really creative...

i hope gattuso and pirlo goes.....

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:11 AM
i appreciate wat fergie did to us for the past many years...
i am sorry to say he should leave manutd end of season.
because we cant afford to have him make any mistakes anymore.

Skyline34_
10-04-2005, 02:12 AM
i dun dare to wear my man u jersey liaoz for the next few days

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 02:13 AM
pls cool down...

not here war...

i agree what u siad....and what keane used to say...all the $$$,,no spirit....with our play...and luck too...
true tt luck is one factor...

Seriously, for the past few months and years after the CL years, I been very patient with our players and manager and management... But now, I am going to EXPLODE man!!!

Can ask anyone over here, I think everytime, I am one of the supporters kept saying good things about our players and even think that they can do it.. But tonight is the LAST STRAW!! they finally did it when I am havign a super BAD MOOD nite to lose a STUPID GAME!!! THEY CAN ALL GIVE UP THEIR TITLES AS MAN UTD PLAYERS AND PREPARE TO GO TO KNOCK A WALL IN THEIR HOUSES!!! THEY REALLY DISAPPOINTING ALL SUPPORTERS & THEMSELVES!!! THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THEMSELVES!!!

ya la .. lose to norwich leh .. wth .. like disgrace liao .. zz

It's not disgrace to lose to a bottom team, it's disgrace tt as a BIG CLUB, we cannot even show our FIGHTING SPIRIT!!!

RVN
10-04-2005, 02:13 AM
if no big changes are made for next year, we be in real deep sh!t.

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 02:14 AM
pls cool down...

not here war...

:mad: sorry croc, not shouting @ U... i am shouting out loud becos i scare tmr morning, i will call over to Man Utd office and scold bloody hell out towards any single one of them who pick up the bloody phone!!!

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 02:15 AM
those farking players deserves to be INSULT, TEASE, AND EVEN GET A HIT ON THEIR HEADS BY Sr Alex Ferguson's LEATHER SHOES!!!!

el_leumas
CAN ANYONE IMAGINE BARCELONA, REAL MADRID, VALENCIA, MILAN, INTER, JUVE, ROMA, BAYERN MUNICH, LYON, AJAX, PSV, FEYENOORD, PSG, MONACO, ARSENAL, CHELSEA, LIVERPOOL AND BASICALL THE WHOLE OF EPL chairmans, players, staffs, coaches thinking? CONFIRMED LAUGHING LIKE HELL....saying WTF WTH...

DISGRACE.....THE PLAYERS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELF....think SAF should fine all the players on the field 2 weeks wages......dun deserve the high pay

AhHuat
i appreciate wat fergie did to us for the past many years...
i am sorry to say he should leave manutd end of season.
because we cant afford to have him make any mistakes anymore.
exactly bro....
share the same sentiments.
fergie should go.
we need master tactician

croc1977
10-04-2005, 02:16 AM
but also part of the reason is still $$ .like we not willing to pay for transfer for duff and robben....$5millions for robben...PSV so angry not they seill to chelsea twice the price...
now chelsea gain. even the board question on fergie...
duff...1-2 millions differnet snatch by chelsea again due to fergie does not want to compete the price...
now they got 2 veli gd wingers and young too....
u think lah if we got at least robben or duff with ronaldo and giggs fighting for 2 spot on the wings...we would able to supply the nessary supply to the strikers...
last time used to have my fav beckham and nevile crossing..now onli nevile......how can...??
even free kiccks and corners are veli bad after becks left...no sucessor to becks..
i can tell u we miss becks...abilty...
yes some of u dont like his face....but ability wise? his crossing supply RVN alot of goals...his free kicks are supreb...he does not have the speed but pinpt passing is one of his advantage...
really miss him...

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:16 AM
show solidarity and loyal...if need be, i will wear....

but the performance was shameful

croc1977
10-04-2005, 02:18 AM
but who can take over ?? i don't want like pool ,gunners or chelsea ...all oversea coaches...pool becum spainish...gunners becum french , chelsea becum portugese tart....
the only person i believe can take over is martin o neil of celtic....

Skyline34_
10-04-2005, 02:19 AM
get bill gates to take over man utd!! his fortune wud make Abramovich look like a pauper..lol..

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:20 AM
but who can take over ?? i don't want like pool ,gunners or chelsea ...all oversea coaches...pool becum spainish...gunners becum french , chelsea becum portugese tart....
we got portugal , french , spanish coach here....
for master tactician...we need italian coach....no joke

Rume
10-04-2005, 02:21 AM
Let's just see how the entire team including SAF defend themselves for this.. disgusted performace..

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:24 AM
yeah....i think give him a try...

italian coach NO.....man u will be playing damn boring football....i rather watch the beautiful game

Kakashi82
10-04-2005, 02:25 AM
totally disgusted by the performance. funny we can't seem to score against teams at the lower end of the table.(C. Palace, Portmouth and now Norwich)
Scholes again was invisible in the match.
Kleberson started the match well but soon faded, maybe lack of match fitness.
Ronaldo although put in a few decent crosses into the box but nothing much from him.
Rooney was disappointing when he came on, lost the ball too many times
Smith was not much involved in the match, due to lack of service from the midfielders.

I think next season will be Fergie's last if he still cannot win the CL or EPL. the FA cup cannot save his job.

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:26 AM
manutd is no longer the team that strike fears into opponent defenders
we play medicore football.
instead of crossing balls? why cant we change the style of playin? short and simple passes ....quicken the tempo and fast break counter....

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:27 AM
okay, lose to the bottom club of EPL... disgraceful
FAILED TO SCORE A SINGLE GOAL AGAINST THE WORST DEFENCE IN THE EPL???
WHAT THE HELL???

travmufc
no doubt abt it. this is the result of man u buying too many wrong players. as what the pros will describe an aircrash, its not one big mistake that cause it but many lil wrong ones that will culminate into a crash.

from the sale of beckham onwards, man u made too many mistakes in the transfer market.

usjag_18

Then why bother staying here and make comments??? I will still wear my MAN UTD jerseys!!! Just becos they lose, then we dun wear the jerseys, then what's the difference between us and those so-callled Chelsea supporters who chosen to support Chelsea after R.Abramovich decided to buy over Chelsea???

I will stay beside with Man Utd no matter what happen but all I can say is THEY NEED TO REVAMP THEMSELVES!!!

Huat bro, I dun think it's Sr Alex Ferguson's fault totally. I think those players also need to be scolded man. Dun always blame the manager. If the players are not willing to use their BRAINS to think, no matter how good the manager is, it's also USELESS!!!

Rgds,
O'

P/S: need to go and slp liao. sorry guys if i sounded rude to u guys.... really very disappointed... but life have to go on... and tmr i will put up every single of our players' picture and paste it behind the door and get a few knives like Xiao Lee Fei Dao to throw those knives @ their faces!!!

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:29 AM
yeah....i think give him a try...

italian coach NO.....man u will be playing damn boring football....i rather watch the beautiful game
if we can lure carlo ancelotti ....that will be good....
but i doubt he want to leave ac milan for us
:s8:

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:29 AM
All rubbish.. Rubbish playing rubbish football
goodbye 2nd place..
might as well forget about that FA Cup as well
might as well start booking your holidays and go off
maybe should field whole team of our reserve squad and they might have performed BETTER!!!

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:30 AM
Then why bother staying here and make comments??? I will still wear my MAN UTD jerseys!!! Just becos they lose, then we dun wear the jerseys, then what's the difference between us and those so-callled Chelsea supporters who chosen to support Chelsea after R.Abramovich decided to buy over Chelsea???

I will stay beside with Man Utd no matter what happen but all I can say is THEY NEED TO REVAMP THEMSELVES!!!

Huat bro, I dun think it's Sr Alex Ferguson's fault totally. I think those players also need to be scolded man. Dun always blame the manager. If the players are not willing to use their BRAINS to think, no matter how good the manager is, it's also USELESS!!!

Rgds,
O'

P/S: need to go and slp liao. sorry guys if i sounded rude to u guys.... really very disappointed... but life have to go on... and tmr i will put up every single of our players' picture and paste it behind the door and get a few knives like Xiao Lee Fei Dao to throw those knives @ their faces!!!
anyway, support....true man u fans.....respect~

ronaldo is hogging the ball too much when he in possession......he dun noe the timing..to be more exact, he dun have a very good football brain, but got v good football skills....perhaps this can be taught...

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:31 AM
if we can lure carlo ancelotti ....that will be good....
but i doubt he want to leave ac milan for us
:s8:
yeah, and his style of playing not suited to english football.....

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 02:31 AM
get bill gates to take over man utd!! his fortune wud make Abramovich look like a pauper..lol..
Current richest man is not B.Gates anymore.. It's Ingvar Kamprad from IKEA!

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:32 AM
it is fergie's fault..
the team he fielded, I thought it was Houllier coaching!!!!
wtf??? where the hell is the defence???

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:33 AM
it is fergie's fault..
the team he fielded, I thought it was Houllier coaching!!!!
wtf??? where the hell is the defence???
houllier defense good ok....

croc1977
10-04-2005, 02:33 AM

Rgds,
O'

i agree...doesn't meant we lost to the lowest team in EPL so we should not wear our jersey to go out...
life still go...rite...
if u r a man u fan even if the team kanna regulated u should support them...like some leeds fans i know...
the onli thing i want is becks to be back...we really need his cross,freekicks and pinpt passing...
unless we can buy someone who can do those things...

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:34 AM
yeah, and his style of playing not suited to english football.....
but would u be doubting if jose mourinho is our manager instead?
introducing continental style of football to epl might not be a bad case.

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:35 AM
houllier defense good ok....
har har har
wat i meant is.. Houllier's tactic always defend defend defend
till if opponent scored, throw in 2 more strikers..
and all attack... no more defence!

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:36 AM
seriously....if mourinho is man u manager, i dun think i will support him as much as other managers.....cos his attitude got serious problems....he think he can do anything if he doesnt get caught....no ethics....and i want the beautiful game back, not some scheming backstabbing fook

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:37 AM
i agree...doesn't meant we lost to the lowest team in EPL so we should not wear our jersey to go out...
life still go...rite...
if u r a man u fan even if the team kanna regulated u should support them...like some leeds fans i know...
the onli thing i want is becks to be back...we really need his cross,freekicks and pinpt passing...
unless we can buy someone who can do those things...
now i feel the upcoming players now training hard enuff, or staying back after training to practise FK, corners....last time, wingers usually not bad (giggs, becks) but look at ronaldo.....his FKs....CMI, corners, CMI

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 02:38 AM
haiz.. the score line proved it all.. nth more to say le..

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:38 AM
my opinion is, we do not miss becks..
we miss McClaren as our assistant...

RVN
10-04-2005, 02:40 AM
That was soo pathetic its unbeleivable, the worst team in the PL outplayed us, shocking!! and if there are no changes for next season we would struggle to get 3rd place next season cos even liverpools squad will be better than ours!!. :s27:

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:40 AM
queriox (never did managed to spell his name right...) was very good in his 1st season...brought stability....now come back from RM, like lost his brain...not good already...

cracker
10-04-2005, 02:41 AM
manutd is no longer the team that strike fears into opponent defenders
we play medicore football.
instead of crossing balls? why cant we change the style of playin? short and simple passes ....quicken the tempo and fast break counter....

cos we dun have player who can run fast !!!

before beckham, it was giggs on the left and andrei speedy gonzales on the right.....both might not have great crossing skills...but they have the speed,,,they will just zoom down the flank and send the ball into the penalty box.....for hughes/ McClair or cantona to finish it off..

after andrei left...it was beckham on the right and still giggs on the left.

beckham cant sprint ...but he will choose either to do his pinpoint cross or await gary nevile to do the overlapping.

now an old giggs is still on the left,,but nowaday he even switch to the right... but there is no one on the right flank. ronaldo is too inconsistence; most of time like to wayang...which led to waste opportunities. as for the left side..giggs' absence mean there wont be any crosses from the left at all...although on rare days, fortune or heinze can supply one or two per game.

ruud is those player who like to recieve ball from the flank and will use his strength to shield the ball for a team mate to arrive or rise above to head it . We seldom see him charging into the penalty box with the ball.......whereas rooney and smith like to get the ball from outside the box and " charged " in. Hence it is not surprise ruud's goal had dried up abit in this and last season.

anyway we can talk night and day, still it is up to MU PLC to decide how to rebuild the team.
For all the service offered by Fergie, I hope he will step down this season...cos I hate to see him being sacked on his 20th yr with MU for the 2006-07 season.

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:42 AM
seriously....if mourinho is man u manager, i dun think i will support him as much as other managers.....cos his attitude got serious problems....he think he can do anything if he doesnt get caught....no ethics....and i want the beautiful game back, not some scheming backstabbing fook
but do u agree with me something is very wrong with fergie after he turn back on retirement? :s8:

he lost the plot. he does'nt seem to know how to find a way out.
he made too many wrong decisions and match tactics.
YES he did manutd proud for many many years....but when the time is needed for him to go , HE NEED TO GO

cracker
10-04-2005, 02:43 AM
All rubbish.. Rubbish playing rubbish football
goodbye 2nd place..
might as well forget about that FA Cup as well
might as well start booking your holidays and go off
maybe should field whole team of our reserve squad and they might have performed BETTER!!!

MU needs 6 more pts from their last 6 games to assure 3rd place....

Kakashi82
10-04-2005, 02:44 AM

Agreed. remeber becks last season at Man U before he go to Real? Man U got the most no. of corners in the EPL tat season and yet we fail to score directly from a corner. Wat we need now is a player with ability to open up defences like Ronaldino or Nevded.

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:46 AM
but do u agree with me something is very wrong with fergie after he turn back on retirement? :s8:

YES he did manutd proud for many many years....but when the time is needed for him to go , HE NEED TO GO
yeah, and u all dunno meh, SAF changed liao....not so gareng.....so i dun think he will do big changes...

look at his transfer spending for the past few years....buying established players (or very ex players) few buying talents....

posted in the the match thread

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:47 AM
MU needs 6 more pts from their last 6 games to assure 3rd place....
if they can't get 2 wins out of that 6 games, they might as well go fire themselves

Fergie has been losing the plot for some time now, but everytime, he seems to manage to recover it back... like 2 seasons ago.. but 2 seasons ago was a long time ago..
and I'm afraid I have to agree with you this time, he should go...

croc1977
10-04-2005, 02:47 AM
prusure will be next wk especially EPL off for them...
and pool n blues have game to close the gap....

i really hope the PLC don't think too much of their bonus 1st...think how to get back the team we used too..

last resort??glazer...i hate to say that but if he willing to throw $$ like russian guy...we have to that or else we will becum pool of the 90's ....

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:48 AM
cos we dun have player who can run fast !!!

before beckham, it was giggs on the left and andrei speedy gonzales on the right.....both might not have great crossing skills...but they have the speed,,,they will just zoom down the flank and send the ball into the penalty box.....for hughes/ McClair or cantona to finish it off..

after andrei left...it was beckham on the right and still giggs on the left.

beckham cant sprint ...but he will choose either to do his pinpoint cross or await gary nevile to do the overlapping.

now an old giggs is still on the left,,but nowaday he even switch to the right... but there is no one on the right flank. ronaldo is too inconsistence; most of time like to wayang...which led to waste opportunities. as for the left side..giggs' absence mean there wont be any crosses from the left at all...although on rare days, fortune or heinze can supply one or two per game.

ruud is those player who like to recieve ball from the flank and will use his strength to shield the ball for a team mate to arrive or rise above to head it . We seldom see him charging into the penalty box with the ball.......whereas rooney and smith like to get the ball from outside the box and " charged " in. Hence it is not surprise ruud's goal had dried up abit in this and last season.

anyway we can talk night and day, still it is up to MU PLC to decide how to rebuild the team.
For all the service offered by Fergie, I hope he will step down this season...cos I hate to see him being sacked on his 20th yr with MU for the 2006-07 season.
well....i hope SAF set down foundations and dun try to act smart next season, juz foundation, and den retire with a fa cup or league cup...let new blood in

wait he extent contract to 5 more years....:faint:

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 02:49 AM

i really hope the PLC don't think too much of their bonus 1st...think how to get back the team we used too..

last resort??glazer...i hate to say that but if he willing to throw $$ like russian guy...we have to that or else we will becum pool of the 90's ....
u neber read on his plans? if he take over, man u will have a 400m pounds debt,and supporters all kicked out of board

croc1977
10-04-2005, 02:49 AM
well....i hope SAF set down foundations and dun try to act smart next season, juz foundation, and den retire with a fa cup or league cup...let new blood in

mayb next he win quad...then he retire...then we will begg...him not to retire then...
well that's day dream...

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:50 AM
yeah a player who can pry the defense open.....
scholes isn't that sort of player haiz....he is the invisible man since one or two seasons ago?
i almost forgot when is the last time he score .....while i remember FRANK LAMPA's one... :s8:

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:52 AM

i dun mind glazer cum in and give us big money...
we got to be realistic to accept glazer....arboh how to challenge chelsea

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 02:53 AM

this i have to agree...

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 02:54 AM

hmm it will be good if there are investors... but glazer.. i doubt anything good will come from him...

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:55 AM
I think he needs a loan to buy man utd..
so, he will be in deep debt if he managed to buy man u

cracker
10-04-2005, 02:55 AM

he is on a rolling contract from 2005 season onward...meaning if he doesnt deliver,,,he will be SACKED,

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 02:56 AM
sack please... :s8:
sigh..
spoil my weekend... and probably the rest of next week
and Milan drew too.. really fooked up results today...
going to bed..see ya guys...

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 02:58 AM
he is on a rolling contract from 2005 season onward...meaning if he doesnt deliver,,,he will be SACKED,

ya.. rolling contract liao i think ~

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:59 AM
till we got a new hierachy at helm......we will not see the light in the tunnel

Kakashi82
10-04-2005, 02:59 AM

I don't think he will be sacked. Man U board will surely "persuade" him to resign or retire on his own.

Skyline34_
10-04-2005, 03:07 AM

siao boh, glazer is trying to buy man utd on credit leh... u tink he'll haf money to give mehz

cracker
10-04-2005, 03:10 AM
I don't think he will be sacked. Man U board will surely "persuade" him to resign or retire on his own.

possible .....like wat the late sir matt busby did back in 1968-69 season, retired after 23 years in charge !!!

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 03:11 AM
haha relac la...was joking
glazer so c.b kia how can he cum in.....

but i love ikea boss...or microsoft boss cum in :)

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 03:12 AM
possible .....like wat the late sir matt busby did back in 1968-69 season, retired after 23 years in charge !!!
and his final season was disaster.....remember brian clough? great manager....brought nttm forest to greatness....last year of him, they dropped to div 2....

mobo
10-04-2005, 03:14 AM
Current richest man is not B.Gates anymore.. It's Ingvar Kamprad from IKEA!

Huh? Miss where u get that info from? First time I heard of this...

Bill Gate$, Warren Buffet, Paul Allen, the Waltons etc are still up there.... according to the latest Forbes list released last month, Kamprad is 6th...

the big news are the Indian metal mohgul and the Mexican telecoms tycoon who charged into the list, as well as the decline of Khordokovsky (Abramovich's peer and former richest Russian... RA saw it coming and escaped while MK sotong went and challenged Putin in politics...now kana imprisoned. The oil tycoons are still up there esp with all the record oil prices recently.

http://www.forbes.com/worldsrichest/

M$ was an early interested party in the 90s when Murdoch's BSkyB made a bid to buy Man Utd. We all know how that ended.

leslielai_
10-04-2005, 03:16 AM

Few people in the world can match Roman in terms of liquidity. Nearly ALL of his assets are in COLD HARD CASH now and we're talking about nearly 7.5 billion GBP here.

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 03:16 AM

if gates come in.. Man Utd will be like heaven liao :s22:

croc1977
10-04-2005, 03:21 AM
if gates come in.. Man Utd will be like heaven liao :s22:
cannot man u will always 'crash' one...more shock result...

RVN
10-04-2005, 03:24 AM
Fergie is his own worst enermy. His stubborness and reluctance to change the errors of his ways have been our downfall for the past 2 seasons and will prove to be so next season aswell. :(

It was less a couple of weeks ago when we drew 0-0 with Palace. Most asked why he started with a weakened side from the start. Wouldn't a better option have been to start the best players, get ahead, and then take off important players for the Milan game? I could maybe understand vs Palace but to make the same mistake again just goes to prove my point. We threw all of our good work in the premiership away for the Milan game.
We underestimated Norwich, like we did Palace, and Blackburn Rovers and it cost us.

We're not learning our lessons at all this season. How many games have we dominated yet dropped points?

We're too defensive. I personally don't care we've only conceded 19 goals in the league. I'd rather we played attacking football and scored more. but we've sacrificed attacking entertaining football for a solid defence, the defence was appaling today. :s27:

mobo
10-04-2005, 03:25 AM
Bill Gate$ is a bussinessman first and he won't enter a mkt which will rarely deliver profits. He considered it in the 90s through his UK media arm and IIRC had 9.9% stakes in a number of clubs like Villa but could not compete with a TV broadcaster like BSkyB.... the 3G live football thing was a big deal before the dotcom crash and the idea died with it... even now 5-6 years later 3G is still yet to fully take off.

BG prefers to earn PR with his charity foundation, unlike that Russian gangster with his money-laundering plaything.

mobo
10-04-2005, 03:27 AM
Wonder why all this happened after Roy Carroll was dropped.... his blunder was in the first leg against Milan, second leg still had chance.

After Howard came in, Man Utd like became quite suay.

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 03:36 AM
its a terrible and disastrous nite....
gd nite guys

jumpmanz
10-04-2005, 03:47 AM
Fergie is his own worst enermy. His stubborness and reluctance to change the errors of his ways have been our downfall for the past 2 seasons and will prove to be so next season aswell. :(

It was less a couple of weeks ago when we drew 0-0 with Palace. Most asked why he started with a weakened side from the start. Wouldn't a better option have been to start the best players, get ahead, and then take off important players for the Milan game? I could maybe understand vs Palace but to make the same mistake again just goes to prove my point. We threw all of our good work in the premiership away for the Milan game.
We underestimated Norwich, like we did Palace, and Blackburn Rovers and it cost us.

We're not learning our lessons at all this season. How many games have we dominated yet dropped points?

We're too defensive. I personally don't care we've only conceded 19 goals in the league. I'd rather we played attacking football and scored more. but we've sacrificed attacking entertaining football for a solid defence, the defence was appaling today. :s27:
couldnt agree more.

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 03:52 AM
couldnt agree more.

ya.. ji tao bo wei gong...

RVN
10-04-2005, 04:00 AM
haha still no post-match reactions from fergie or our players, I bet there is some heated words being dished out in the dressing room.

croc1977
10-04-2005, 04:53 AM
haha still no post-match reactions from fergie or our players, I bet there is some heated words being dished out in the dressing room.
won't b surprise..mayb somebody kanna by another boots by fergie again??

RVN
10-04-2005, 05:06 AM
http://www.teamtalk.com/teamtalk/News/Story_Page/0,7760,1778_399316,00.html

oh Rio also injured wtf. :s27:

as expected no words from fergie, Im not surprised he couldnt show his face. That was ******* shameful. The whipping boys of the prem whip us, Im just so angry at how well we manage to self destruct lately. This team has no balls whatsoever.

Yellowfin
10-04-2005, 09:30 AM
Sian, where is the fighting spirit. The moment 2 midfielders was sub, I believe Man Utd lost the plot.

Last time, Man Utd use to sub 2 strikers with 2 strikers.

I thought kleberson was providing those defence spliting pass before he got sub.

I hope during the next season, more team-work is being work on.

Kyubi
10-04-2005, 09:37 AM
hauiz ... injury again .. sigh ...

yulee
10-04-2005, 09:42 AM
MUFC - R.I.P

Yellowfin
10-04-2005, 09:47 AM
MUFC - R.I.P

NEVER.

This is just one bad game, doesn't mean it is the end.

cracker
10-04-2005, 09:51 AM
this was taken from BBC News.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/eng_prem/4403617.stm

Manchester United reaction:
Boss Sir Alex Ferguson refused to speak to his club's TV station or the press after his side's shock 2-0 defeat at Norwich.
It is the first time in the seven years of MUTV that Ferguson has not shared his post-match thoughts with them.

But full-back Gary Neville told MUTV: "That was not good enough from start to finish. I don't know where to start.

"If we do not score at Norwich and let a couple in, it amounts to an embarrassing day for us."

Hmmm...

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 10:20 AM

Bill Gate$, Warren Buffet, Paul Allen, the Waltons etc are still up there.... according to the latest Forbes list released last month, Kamprad is 6th...

the big news are the Indian metal mohgul and the Mexican telecoms tycoon who charged into the list, as well as the decline of Khordokovsky (Abramovich's peer and former richest Russian... RA saw it coming and escaped while MK sotong went and challenged Putin in politics...now kana imprisoned. The oil tycoons are still up there esp with all the record oil prices recently.

M$ was an early interested party in the 90s when Murdoch's BSkyB made a bid to buy Man Utd. We all know how that ended.
what i heard is US Dollar is dropping and Euro is flying up..
so Ingvar Kamprad being the richest european has surpassed Gates as richest man...
I'm not sure though

kahmun7
10-04-2005, 10:23 AM
hauiz ... injury again .. sigh ...
the thing I can't stand is Saha...
let him start 20 minutes he out injured again..
told you guys, should really sell him while he's still worth "SOMETHING"

Raul7
10-04-2005, 10:24 AM

omg....got a big shocked that Utd lost 2-0....... this bloody saha should sell him off.....bloody ass :s27:

Raul7
10-04-2005, 10:26 AM
ya.. ji tao bo wei gong...

hahahaha.......... :s13:

MatrixFanatic
10-04-2005, 10:30 AM
What a sad loss.:( :s27:

Raul7
10-04-2005, 10:34 AM
What a sad loss.:( :s27:

what to do.... think need to wait for next season liao.... this season is gone i feel. Arsenal already overtake by 3 pts liao..

cutieboy86
10-04-2005, 10:44 AM
so so disappointing

Ronaldo7
10-04-2005, 11:10 AM
sometimes i don't really understand what fergie is thinking leh . we only got 2nd place to play for and he even said that finishing second is important and then he decided to rest several key players for the match against norwich . i can understand he don't want to risk keano for the semis , but what about rooney & ruud ? :s22:

the fa cup semis is next :s8:

nakitas
10-04-2005, 11:55 AM
DISGRACE! DISAPPOINTED! DISGUSTED!

ManUtd, i lost my confidence for u... N i m not going to expect anymore for u... Win or lose, it doesnt matter anymore... I dnt really see next season being a better season or wat-so-ever... I might not even care if there's next season...

Unless Fergie gets sack, nothing matters anymore... I dnt blame t players, they r merely following orders... And if the boss say they stay on the bench, look down on the 'worst' team in EPL, panick only when they score against u... Wat else can anyone savage??? ManUtd have alreadi lose her pride as a team, as a club... No longer the big thing in soccer liao... All thanks to some stupid decisions n arrogant tactics... N not forgetting the misery of the board not willing to spend a cent more...

Sigh~~~ I m veri sian liao ah...

nakitas
10-04-2005, 11:56 AM
what to do.... think need to wait for next season liao.... this season is gone i feel. Arsenal already overtake by 3 pts liao..

Tis season is gone long long time ago... U juz cant feel them having the spirit to fight liao lor...

deathblade
10-04-2005, 12:19 PM

I dun think he wants to get injured.

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 12:24 PM
Tt's proved, U wanna to see Man Utd in DEBTS for the next few years and go to the next division or U rather seeing more Man Utd supporters run away from Man Utd due to increasing of ticket prices....

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 12:30 PM

tt's his total... we are talking about YEARLY.... In fact, Microsoft got no increasing the $$$ @ all.

In fact, if Microsoft really wanna to sponsor us, can USE XBOX as the sponsor item... But seriously, it's really hard....

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 12:34 PM
Guys, I am not trying to protect Sr Alex Ferguson or what. I am not even a BIG fan of his. But seriously, dun always blame the managers when the team doesn't do well... U guys should think of those players who are playing. They should noe best what to do and what not to do. The whole game is like a team game, but does our players shows any team spirit or showing us that they got the X-factor to prove that they are good? Not @ all... By playing lone-man game, or playing stupid passings, tt's what we are good @ nowadays...

No team spirit, no good crossing or passing... We dun miss Beckham, what we miss is a new group of youngsters from Youth team... I admit tt Sr Alex Ferguson did make mistakes.. One of the mistakes he did is NOT PROMOTING some potential players and kept using some oldies who NEED TO GO AND knocked their heads into the wall to make them haf a clearer MINDs!!!

Rgds,
O'

1920_me
10-04-2005, 12:42 PM
well...atleast kleberson did well last night...he was pretty ok last night...i juz dont know why we cant score!!..we have e man...and why the hell are we playing with a single striker these days..i can understand playing 4-5-1 in champions' league but ferguson also employs the same tactic against lowly oppoosition..i think we should stick to 4-4-2 and believe in our strengths

mclarenfan
10-04-2005, 12:47 PM
Howard, Gary Neville, Ferdinand, Silvestre, Heinze, Kleberson, Scholes, Phil Neville, Fortune, Saha, Smith.
Subs: Carroll, Ronaldo, Rooney, van Nistelrooy, O'Shea

By no means its a weak squad...its a good enough squad to score 2 goals or more.....i didnt see the match cos i thought man utd will win comfortably + i was very sleepy....at worst i thought the scoreline will be a draw.....

We are used to fight for 1st position always and that being lost...i think the players could be in low morale..like myself :s7: ......but still the no.2 spot must be won to avoid qualifiers for CL....

Ronaldo7
10-04-2005, 01:27 PM
we can only hope that when the going gets tough , the tough gets going :evil:

Rockyralf
10-04-2005, 01:31 PM
It may be the richest club in the world. But must show championship colours. Man Utd can never be the same club it used to be in the early 90s. Particularly when the king ERIC CANTONA was around. Tell me when was the last MAN utd got a trophy? Btw I'm also a Man Utd fan...

mobo
10-04-2005, 01:48 PM
what i heard is US Dollar is dropping and Euro is flying up..
so Ingvar Kamprad being the richest european has surpassed Gates as richest man...
I'm not sure though

with due respect... what has the currency exchange rate of USD vs Euro got to do with global businesses like M$ and Ikea..? They both do business in Europe, US, Singapore, China, Timbuktoo, around the world etc. The rate has been stable for the past year or so anyways. Warren Buffet losing ground bcos of of falling USD maybe... his US-based Berkshire-Hathaway investment vehicle is not a global MNC like M$ or Ikea, and his big investments are in US companies.

BG still the top Evil One as any current rich list indicates. Anyways... if the billionaire isn't interested in investing in a football club.. tok aso allcock :D

We've seen it b4 and will see it again... Chelsea have their day in the sun but will collapse when RA walks away (either after losing interest or in handcuffs when Putin catches up with him :D )

nakitas
10-04-2005, 02:07 PM
Guys, I am not trying to protect Sr Alex Ferguson or what. I am not even a BIG fan of his. But seriously, dun always blame the managers when the team doesn't do well... U guys should think of those players who are playing. They should noe best what to do and what not to do. The whole game is like a team game, but does our players shows any team spirit or showing us that they got the X-factor to prove that they are good? Not @ all... By playing lone-man game, or playing stupid passings, tt's what we are good @ nowadays...

No team spirit, no good crossing or passing... We dun miss Beckham, what we miss is a new group of youngsters from Youth team... I admit tt Sr Alex Ferguson did make mistakes.. One of the mistakes he did is NOT PROMOTING some potential players and kept using some oldies who NEED TO GO AND knocked their heads into the wall to make them haf a clearer MINDs!!!

Rgds,
O'

T manager is t only person who have a say of who's playing n who's not... No point having a lot of good players wif combat rdy mentality and yet they get only to warm t bench... If the boss say no, ya still have to lan-lan suck thumb n sit on ya bench... It's t insane decisions tat Fergie-old-fool made every wk-end... Playing injured players, playing juz-recovered players, resting important players, selling off influencing players, paying giant sums for so-so players, injuring top players, arrogance, wrong tactics and decisions... All tis wif proven facts to support lor... If he aint t one to go, who is??? N t best of all, he doesnt notice it at all!!! N he insist tat his formula is working fine, choosing to blame opponents n such...

I wont b surprise to see top players leaving ManUtd soon... They came to win things but will soon b disappointed... Cos i dnt see things improving any further under Fergie-old-fool... Bet wif me, ManUtd will fumble further in t next 1-2 seasons under Fergie... N dnt b surprise to wake up one day and see Ferdinand, Rooney, CRonaldo wanting to switch clubs... Playing life for soccer players is short. N if u dnt achieve something within tos yrs, u r gone...

Sigh~~~ Felt so sick to write such things here but i juz escape t truth... :o :)

Ch3tah_39
10-04-2005, 02:07 PM
It may be the richest club in the world. But must show championship colours. Man Utd can never be the same club it used to be in the early 90s. Particularly when the king ERIC CANTONA was around. Tell me when was the last MAN utd got a trophy? Btw I'm also a Man Utd fan...

got a trophy arr.. last season lor.. fa cup mah :s11:

cracker
10-04-2005, 02:17 PM

2000 : EPL Champion
2001 : EPL Champion
2002 : Nothing
2003 : EPL champion
2004 : FA Cup
2005 : maybe empty.

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 02:21 PM
T manager is t only person who have a say of who's playing n who's not... No point having a lot of good players wif combat rdy mentality and yet they get only to warm t bench... If the boss say no, ya still have to lan-lan suck thumb n sit on ya bench... It's t insane decisions tat Fergie-old-fool made every wk-end... Playing injured players, playing juz-recovered players, resting important players, selling off influencing players, paying giant sums for so-so players, injuring top players, arrogance, wrong tactics and decisions... All tis wif proven facts to support lor... If he aint t one to go, who is??? N t best of all, he doesnt notice it at all!!! N he insist tat his formula is working fine, choosing to blame opponents n such...

I wont b surprise to see top players leaving ManUtd soon... They came to win things but will soon b disappointed... Cos i dnt see things improving any further under Fergie-old-fool... Bet wif me, ManUtd will fumble further in t next 1-2 seasons under Fergie... N dnt b surprise to wake up one day and see Ferdinand, Rooney, CRonaldo wanting to switch clubs... Playing life for soccer players is short. N if u dnt achieve something within tos yrs, u r gone...

Sigh~~~ Felt so sick to write such things here but i juz escape t truth... :o :)
IMHO, yes, he got the rights to say so, but if the players dun listen to his instructions leh? Maybe he didnt ask them to play in that way, but they play in that way, can we just blame the manager? Seriously, PLAYERS got their OWN MINDS & IDEAS too... When they are on the field, they are their OWN men. No one can stop them from doing anything, including the manager.

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 02:33 PM
one simple sentence.

The manager and players are not up to it.

United_Tremble
10-04-2005, 02:35 PM
hahaha United_Treble song boh? how can mu lose to lousy team like nowich c, it not too late 4 u to becum chelsea fan still, u always like to appear when team winning onli rite hahahaha

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 03:37 PM
one simple sentence.

The manager and players are not up to it.

yes...... :(

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 03:39 PM
yes...... :(
how's ur day buddy?
gotch go outs?
dun brood over the lost liaos....we can never be back........not so soon i predict

rVn_mUfC
10-04-2005, 04:34 PM
Nuthin to say juz 2 words, disappointing performance.

nakitas
10-04-2005, 05:02 PM
IMHO, yes, he got the rights to say so, but if the players dun listen to his instructions leh? Maybe he didnt ask them to play in that way, but they play in that way, can we just blame the manager? Seriously, PLAYERS got their OWN MINDS & IDEAS too... When they are on the field, they are their OWN men. No one can stop them from doing anything, including the manager.

I agree that it's veri much up to t players to perform and shoe what they got on the field but the problem i wanted to highlight is, these players dnt even get a chance to be on the field... They cant juz run onto the field n say that they wanna play rite? U still have to kuai-kuai sit on t bench n wait for Fergie to let u go onto it... N seriously, which ManUtd player will dare to not play according to Fergie??? If u wanna act cute wif Fergie, u end up missing ya next match or ganna sub lor or worse still sell away lor... So i dnt think t problem lies wif the players... T few gd players tat left ManUtd r performing veri well... N their talent r appreciate elsewhere than in ManUtd...

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 05:12 PM
I agree that it's veri much up to t players to perform and shoe what they got on the field but the problem i wanted to highlight is, these players dnt even get a chance to be on the field... They cant juz run onto the field n say that they wanna play rite? U still have to kuai-kuai sit on t bench n wait for Fergie to let u go onto it... N seriously, which ManUtd player will dare to not play according to Fergie??? If u wanna act cute wif Fergie, u end up missing ya next match or ganna sub lor or worse still sell away lor... So i dnt think t problem lies wif the players... T few gd players tat left ManUtd r performing veri well... N their talent r appreciate elsewhere than in ManUtd...

it is turning around the bush and say fergie is the man who give instructions and tactics and failed miserable on several occasions....

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 06:17 PM
That's the problem. Even though news or players always said that Sr Alex Ferguson is the fierce one, but seriously, any of us seeing him given the instructions towards the players b4? No, right? So it's really hard to judge whether is it manager or players' faults. But those players who are also shld be blamed, NEVER once being blamed, it's always the manager being blamed.

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 07:35 PM
how's ur day buddy?
gotch go outs?
dun brood over the lost liaos....we can never be back........not so soon i predict

yo ~ hai hao lor.. resting whole day at hm ~ you?

blackevil_2000
10-04-2005, 08:31 PM
wtf happen yesterday?

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 08:33 PM
watching nkf :s13:

Raul7
10-04-2005, 09:37 PM

i'm back!!!! watching nkf now. hahahaaha :s13:

Raul7
10-04-2005, 09:39 PM
watching nkf :s13:

hahahaha..watching jack neo now...... :look:

el_leumas
10-04-2005, 10:07 PM
hahaha United_Treble song boh? how can mu lose to lousy team like nowich c, it not too late 4 u to becum chelsea fan still, u always like to appear when team winning onli rite hahahaha
arsehole...chelski fan no doubt...

MatrixFanatic
10-04-2005, 10:12 PM

:s13: :s13: :s13:

Raul7
10-04-2005, 11:06 PM
arsehole...chelski fan no doubt...

just hack care him loh..... ;)

Ronaldo_7
10-04-2005, 11:18 PM
i'm back!!!! watching nkf now. hahahaaha :s13:

whahahaha welcome welcome... nkf the emil chau and the zhen ni best liao ~

RVN
10-04-2005, 11:20 PM
Bloody hell, we better be careful not slip to 4th now behind everton. :o

Raul7
10-04-2005, 11:21 PM
Bloody hell, we better be careful not slip to 4th now behind everton. :o

nb, now everton winning 3-0 liao....

RVN
10-04-2005, 11:26 PM
nb, now everton winning 3-0 liao....

against a palace team we can't beat as well. :s27:

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 11:37 PM
nvm.....with fergie at helm STILL.....we wun go far......
i already lost confidence with this guy.....i really hope he did regret of going back against his retirement ...damn it :s8:

Raul7
10-04-2005, 11:40 PM
nvm.....with fergie at helm STILL.....we wun go far......
i already lost confidence with this guy.....i really hope he did regret of going back against his retirement ...damn it :s8:

think he should retire long ago..........

Raul7
10-04-2005, 11:41 PM
against a palace team we can't beat as well. :s27:

maybe is the tactics problem....

AhHuat
10-04-2005, 11:47 PM
guys....who do u think manutd shuld get ?
which manager...

usjag_18
10-04-2005, 11:56 PM
maybe is the tactics problem....
Ermmm.... Guys, I think if really there's a need to change the manager, I guess maybe we can a younger manager. Den this time round, no one will reprimand the manager being senile or whatever reasons to b disrespectful to an old man.

And also, tactics will be NEWER, and also ppl always like younger manager. Just look @ younger manager, also will be energetic, den maybe can win straight games w/o losing.

Rgds,
O'

Raul7
10-04-2005, 11:57 PM
which manager...

the ex BM manager or promote carlos....

RVN
10-04-2005, 11:59 PM
Martin O'Neill.

Raul7
10-04-2005, 11:59 PM
Ermmm.... Guys, I think if really there's a need to change the manager, I guess maybe we can a younger manager. Den this time round, no one will reprimand the manager being senile or whatever reasons to b disrespectful to an old man.

And also, tactics will be NEWER, and also ppl always like younger manager. Just look @ younger manager, also will be energetic, den maybe can win straight games w/o losing.

Rgds,
O'

think Sir Alex tactics is the same all this yrs while he was in charge....but honestly, when becks left Utd, the tactics really changed a lot.... unlike last time cross in and score one....
:o

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 12:00 AM
which manager...
As above, choose a young manager. Maybe get B.Robson from West Brom or ask Carlos Quieroz, den no one will complaint that young manager got senile or whatever problems.

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 12:00 AM
why martin o'neill? although celtic damn strong back in domestic league....but does he have the pedigree to bring european glory to manutd?

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 12:03 AM
ottmar hitzfeld.....this guy got good track record with bayern....
heard he mention he may like to taste EPL life.....manutd must get his attention man

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 12:03 AM
think Sir Alex tactics is the same all this yrs while he was in charge....but honestly, when becks left Utd, the tactics really changed a lot.... unlike last time cross in and score one....
:o
Are U sure his tactics is the same all the time? Seriously, most of the times, Man Utd are playing attacking and also defending, but most of the time are playing attacking. So once in awhile if Man Utd playing defending games, everyone gets panic... Thinking Man Utd must have sth wrong, must change this & and tat liao....

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:08 AM
Are U sure his tactics is the same all the time? Seriously, most of the times, Man Utd are playing attacking and also defending, but most of the time are playing attacking. So once in awhile if Man Utd playing defending games, everyone gets panic... Thinking Man Utd must have sth wrong, must change this & and tat liao....

hmm ok. somemore just feel really not like last time when beckham was ard bah.... :o

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 12:25 AM
the ex BM manager or promote carlos....
U meant Ottmar Hitzfeld. Not bad choice, but he's OLD... Moreover, he's Sr Alex Ferguson's fren leh....

Somemore, German league is diff. from EPL.. But he's also those attacking tactics manager, might not up to most Man Utd supporters. Anyway, what's the point of having managers? Seriously, everytime when there are some mistakes or problems, the first thing in every single supporter's mind is to sack the manager and get new manager. If this one cannot, sack this one and get another...How abt players? Why never blame players before?

*sigh*

Since everyone like to change manager so much, let's start a petition, request to Man Utd PLC to get a new manager.. Otherwise, if not, we will stop supporting the club... Does tt sounds better??? :s8:

Anyway, it's either promote Carlos Queiroz or get Ottmar Hitzfeld. Another person in mind for me will be B.Robson, he's not bad. Those who I hope will not be in Man Utd will be Martin O'Neil, Glenn Hoddle, Terry Venables or Kevin Keegan... No more these GOOD football players turned coaches/managers. These ppl are rubbished....

Ermmm... ppl, I will take in consideration will be Ottmar Hitzfeld, Carlos Queiroz, Glenn Roeder (if any of u forget him, he's the West Ham Utd manager who did well in WHUFC but got brain or heart problem, then kanna got sack by them even though he did very well for them -*sigh* Man Utd is getting there too, being heartless), or Louis van Gaal or even Claudio Ranieri and Gianluca Vialli... Erm.... These two managers are good, but too bad, both sacked by Chelsea. Oh, another one not too bad will be Ruud Gullit. All these 3 managers got BAD memories with Chelsea, maybe can make them even wanna to win over tis clubs. But also due to bad memories in ENgland, they mgiht not wanna to come back to England.

:s13: One important point is, will Man Utd sack Sr Alex Ferguson tmr or after the end of this season? Seriously, if u ask me, I can tell U definitely NO. Why? becos if they do so, the next day, their shares will be DROPPING... So to be saved from losing their BONUS @ the end of the yr, maybe they will not so...
But I got a suggestion, got anyone going to ENGLAND? Go and POISON all Sr Alex Ferguson's HORSES!!! If U ask me what mistakes did Sr Alex Ferguson did wrongly, I will say that's FOOLING around too much with his STUPID HORSES!!! :mad:

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:27 AM
U meant Ottmar Hitzfeld. Not bad choice, but he's OLD... Moreover, he's Sr Alex Ferguson's fren leh....

Somemore, German league is diff. from EPL.. But he's also those attacking tactics manager, might not up to most Man Utd supporters. Anyway, what's the point of having managers? Seriously, everytime when there are some mistakes or problems, the first thing in every single supporter's mind is to sack the manager and get new manager. If this one cannot, sack this one and get another...How abt players? Why never blame players before?

*sigh*

Since everyone like to change manager so much, let's start a petition, request to Man Utd PLC to get a new manager.. Otherwise, if not, we will stop supporting the club... Does tt sounds better??? :s8:

Anyway, it's either promote Carlos Queiroz or get Ottmar Hitzfeld. Another person in mind for me will be B.Robson, he's not bad. Those who I hope will not be in Man Utd will be Martin O'Neil, Glenn Hoddle, Terry Venables or Kevin Keegan... No more these GOOD football players turned coaches/managers. These ppl are rubbished....

Ermmm... ppl, I will take in consideration will be Ottmar Hitzfeld, Carlos Queiroz, Glenn Roeder (if any of u forget him, he's the West Ham Utd manager who did well in WHUFC but got brain or heart problem, then kanna got sack by them even though he did very well for them -*sigh* Man Utd is getting there too, being heartless), or Louis van Gaal or even Claudio Ranieri and Gianluca Vialli... Erm.... These two managers are good, but too bad, both sacked by Chelsea. Oh, another one not too bad will be Ruud Gullit. All these 3 managers got BAD memories with Chelsea, maybe can make them even wanna to win over tis clubs. But also due to bad memories in ENgland, they mgiht not wanna to come back to England.

:s13: One important point is, will Man Utd sack Sr Alex Ferguson tmr or after the end of this season? Seriously, if u ask me, I can tell U definitely NO. Why? becos if they do so, the next day, their shares will be DROPPING... So to be saved from losing their BONUS @ the end of the yr, maybe they will not so...
But I got a suggestion, got anyone going to ENGLAND? Go and POISON all Sr Alex Ferguson's HORSES!!! If U ask me what mistakes did Sr Alex Ferguson did wrongly, I will say that's FOOLING around too much with his STUPID HORSES!!! :mad:

hahaha.... i keep laughing at the horse part....haha..i feel is good to have ex Utd players coming back as a manager...Robbo,Hughes or Bruce would be good also

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 12:31 AM
louis van gaal got style sia....but some ex barca dislike him.....rivaldo one of them.....dunch no why man

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 12:32 AM
hmm ok. somemore just feel really not like last time when beckham was ard bah.... :o
hahaha... hey raul bro, sorry, I sounds a little bit fierce... but I am not.. Just typing watever comes up to my brain... lolx.. not as pi**ed off as ytd... ytd totally cannot slp man... After the match, almost cry out loud man... My aunt's maid tot I got injuried or what sia.. hehehe... :P I guess too emotional liao...

Of cos diff., U all forget liao mah, there are a few times, Beckham didn't follow Sr Alex Ferguson's instructions after they won the Treble, Becks and the other players kept playing their own styles....

Aiya, all I can say that Sr Alex Fergie & David Becks got their unhappy times togehter but they are still counted as one of the best pair of teachers/students. But too bad, WOMEN do changes everything! Especially, when your the women are from those entertainment industry... :s8:

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 12:34 AM
hahaha.... i keep laughing at the horse part....haha..i feel is good to have ex Utd players coming back as a manager...Robbo,Hughes or Bruce would be good also
I think he kept fooling with his HORSES' studd, tt's why.... =:p

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:35 AM
I think he kept fooling with his HORSES' studd, tt's why.... =:p

hahahaha....hope his horse gives him a good kick!!!! hahahaa :s13:

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 12:37 AM
louis van gaal got style sia....but some ex barca dislike him.....rivaldo one of them.....dunch no why man
Maybe becos he also likes to throw shoes or underwear.. hehehee....:P

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 12:38 AM
anyone watching "galacticos" vs catalan giants later? :o

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:39 AM
hahaha... hey raul bro, sorry, I sounds a little bit fierce... but I am not.. Just typing watever comes up to my brain... lolx.. not as pi**ed off as ytd... ytd totally cannot slp man... After the match, almost cry out loud man... My aunt's maid tot I got injuried or what sia.. hehehe... :P I guess too emotional liao...

Of cos diff., U all forget liao mah, there are a few times, Beckham didn't follow Sr Alex Ferguson's instructions after they won the Treble, Becks and the other players kept playing their own styles....

Aiya, all I can say that Sr Alex Fergie & David Becks got their unhappy times togehter but they are still counted as one of the best pair of teachers/students. But too bad, WOMEN do changes everything! Especially, when your the women are from those entertainment industry... :s8:

no worries...... :)

Ronaldo_7
11-04-2005, 12:39 AM

yes.. everything changes when becks left... :s22:

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:40 AM

going to KO soon liao....hahahaha...

Ronaldo_7
11-04-2005, 12:42 AM

no scv ar!!! want watch also cannot.. i know what u want to say.. go subscribe right haha

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 12:43 AM
Forza Barca!
hahaha ironic for me man......my beloved barca on course for title....while my another beloved manutd falling down ....haiz

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:48 AM
no scv ar!!! want watch also cannot.. i know what u want to say.. go subscribe right haha

hahahaa......

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:49 AM
Forza Barca!
hahaha ironic for me man......my beloved barca on course for title....while my another beloved manutd falling down ....haiz

think they can win the liga this season...

Ronaldo_7
11-04-2005, 12:53 AM
Forza Barca!

haiz...... :o :(

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 12:54 AM
Forza Barca!
tt's life, bro Huat...

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 12:57 AM
tt's life, bro Huat...
hey jiejie...dun be sad man...
we will back....its matter of time

mobo
11-04-2005, 02:47 AM
tt's his total... we are talking about YEARLY.... In fact, Microsoft got no increasing the $$$ @ all.

??? dun get your reasoning here. Income is income. Net worth is net worth. No clear stats to prove your point anyways.

A retiree with a million in a FD which generates just 1.3k in interest monthly cannot be regarded as poorer than a 25 year old starting his career on 1.5k monthly.

Not wanting to put u down... but just stick to commenting on football :D

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 03:13 AM
sibeis sians.....

jumpmanz
11-04-2005, 03:47 AM
no soccer liao..

Raul7
11-04-2005, 07:25 AM
sibeis sians.....

hahaha..what to do.... :s22:

Raul7
11-04-2005, 07:28 AM
Manchester United defender Gary Neville has warned his team-mates they are all playing for their futures.

United slumped to a disappointing defeat to Norwich at the weekend and Neville accepts the performance was not good enough.

Neville knows they must improve or Sir Alex Ferguson will ring the changes at Old Trafford.

"Our reputations are at stake and we have a responsibility to Manchester United in terms of putting in a performance," Neville told MUTV.

"Our performance levels over the last few weeks have not been good enough.

"We have to get ourselves together, if we don't we have a manager who will do something about it.

"We all have to take a good look at ourselves. If any player is not doing that, something is wrong.

"The semi-final against Newcastle is a massive match for this club.

"But we have to perform over the next six league games as well, we need to play well in every match."

Ronaldo7
11-04-2005, 09:24 AM
they need to discover their hunger :(

blackevil_2000
11-04-2005, 09:26 AM
die liao la manU yesterday lose

RVN
11-04-2005, 09:50 AM

Well its not the end of the world lol. :s13:

Raul7
11-04-2005, 10:07 AM

think Utd got to maintain the 3rd place slot liao.

nakitas
11-04-2005, 10:27 AM
ottmar hitzfeld.....this guy got good track record with bayern....
heard he mention he may like to taste EPL life.....manutd must get his attention man

Good choice... I was thinking of him also...

nakitas
11-04-2005, 10:31 AM

U wont die lah, dun worry...

kahmun7
11-04-2005, 10:50 AM
well unless Chelski managed to beat Arsenal, and Man Utd, by help of some MIRACLE, beat Chelsea then we can still hope for 2nd place.. otherwise...
sigh.. I almost expect this to happen, just like last season, when the top place is beyond reach, Fergie will field understrength team and don't even heck care about the 2nd place or 3rd..
end up we have to play an extra 2 leg next season in Champs League...

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 11:01 AM
??? dun get your reasoning here. Income is income. Net worth is net worth. No clear stats to prove your point anyways.

A retiree with a million in a FD which generates just 1.3k in interest monthly cannot be regarded as poorer than a 25 year old starting his career on 1.5k monthly.

Not wanting to put u down... but just stick to commenting on football :D
Sure, but I am v.sure I.Kamprd is the richest man becos tat time news report got say he's the current richest man in the world. I have no idea where did the news goes wrong. It's still talking about income, highest earning income, I guess. But who cares man. As long as these rich ppl coming in, that means a lot of supporters will be losing out due to an increase of ticket prices, and also Man Utd can be in debt.

Anyway, Huat bro, I'm lazy to type in another reply. I am alright by the time I sent U the msg "tt's life, bro"... hahaa.. I admit I am sad & disappoint with wat Man Utd did on Saturday. But in another way, I think this as part & parcel as life. We need to win, lose or even draw sometimes. We can't expect ourselves to win all the time. Hahhaa.. funny, I am back again & decided to defend & finding excuses for Man Utd's "superb" form on Saturday again... hahaha... :D
I think I got better "never-say die" attitude than them man.....

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 11:07 AM
Ottmar Hitzfeld is good. But dun forget one thing, he's playing in German League b4 leh. GL is not a bad league, but hor, a bit slow for their games. But I guess he's not bad in tactics for both attacking & defending.

yulee
11-04-2005, 11:17 AM
SAF seems to be apologising alot these days... he lost his touch?

kahmun7
11-04-2005, 11:19 AM
He lost his Mojo.. :D

yulee
11-04-2005, 11:40 AM
Time for him to recharge his Mojo! :D :D :D

http://www.austinpowers.com/objects/images/grouppose.jpg

Raul7
11-04-2005, 11:48 AM
He lost his Mojo.. :D

hahahahaa......... :s13:

nakitas
11-04-2005, 11:57 AM
Ottmar Hitzfeld is good. But dun forget one thing, he's playing in German League b4 leh. GL is not a bad league, but hor, a bit slow for their games. But I guess he's not bad in tactics for both attacking & defending.

Then i guess we should stick to Assistant Q liao lor... He's profile also not bad leh... :D

Raul7
11-04-2005, 12:15 PM
Then i guess we should stick to Assistant Q liao lor... He's profile also not bad leh... :D

if i'm nt wrong, he is the one who groom figo n rui costa?

nakitas
11-04-2005, 02:35 PM
if i'm nt wrong, he is the one who groom figo n rui costa?

Yup... Portugal coach then... CRonaldo i think also he intro to ManUtd one...

Raul7
11-04-2005, 02:38 PM

iirc, he was the youth coach that bring figo n gangs to the youth world cup right ?

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 02:44 PM
Diff. C.Ronaldo was noticed by Sr Alex Ferguson & his scout bro, Martin Ferguson.

Seriously, I think Martin Ferguson is the b8st8rd, tt all of us shld beat the hell out of him. Kept saying this good & and that good, but never really tell his brother earlier.... Kaoz... Duno lost hw many chances in getting good players.

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 02:46 PM
iirc, he was the youth coach that bring figo n gangs to the youth world cup right ?
Yes, he is... He discovered and trained them... tt's why when David Becks attacked Carlos Queiroz & our current head physio, he (L.Figo) standed up for them, especially, Queiroz, by saying Becks didn't perform well & shldn't have blamed on others.

Cheers'

Raul7
11-04-2005, 02:49 PM
Diff. C.Ronaldo was noticed by Sr Alex Ferguson & his scout bro, Martin Ferguson.

Seriously, I think Martin Ferguson is the b8st8rd, tt all of us shld beat the hell out of him. Kept saying this good & and that good, but never really tell his brother earlier.... Kaoz... Duno lost hw many chances in getting good players.

lai lai, lets whack him hard@!!@ hahaha

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 02:49 PM
Queiroz is not a bad choice. And somemore, he's also younger. Will be able to communicate better, I guess.

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 02:50 PM

Queiroz is not a bad choice. And somemore, he's also younger. Will be able to communicate better, I guess.

Btw, I duno U guys, but I like to call him Prof Q better... Assistant Q doesn't sounds powerful enuff.... Prof Q.. Big Q...

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 02:59 PM
lai lai, lets whack him hard@!!@ hahaha
Dun need so troublesome, Raul bro... hehehe..:P
I got better idea... Make Sr Alex Ferguson used his LEATHER shoes to throw @ his own brother, then let Sr Alex Ferguson's horses to kick HIS a**... hehehee... =:p

Good??

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 03:04 PM
haha i think over the manutd camp.....serious planning are going ahead....
whether saf head will roll or given another chance(i seriously hope this is not going to happen)......hope they make the right decision.....

and really hope in near future a farking rich sugar daddy will buy us.....
chelsea watch out then :s8:

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 03:28 PM
Maybe becos he knew tt he will be sacked soon, so better apologised to everyone first... So that hwen he really out of job, there still will be someone will employ him to be manager/coach.

Seriously, I still think he's a good manager (even though I dislike him chewing the chewing gum in his mouth & shouting his instructions to the players).... But I guess he's lack of the fighting spirit together with his players. All of them are so slack nowadays and also lost or lack of fighting spirits. TOO SLACK liao, need to use our knuckles to knock their heads to wake them up!!!

Rgds,
O'

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 03:33 PM
haha i think over the manutd camp.....serious planning are going ahead....
whether saf head will roll or given another chance(i seriously hope this is not going to happen)......hope they make the right decision.....

and really hope in near future a farking rich sugar daddy will buy us.....
chelsea watch out then :s8:

Ah Huat bro, why U kept wanting some billionaire to buy us? It's not really true tt U must be rich then can buy good players. And do U noe HOW MANY PROBLEMS will be waiting there for supporters if someone really damn rich bought us over? There are chances tat next time, supporters will got no chance to point out their views and also current shareholders who are supporters will also be "kick-out" and also there's a chances that ticket prices are increase. Just imagine if U got the chances to go over there & watch a match & discover tat the ticket prices been increase like crazy, how will U feel?

And also, those billionaires are also trying to earn $$$, not really like soccer one. Maybe R.Abramovich still can count as a soccer fan, but still not everyone like soccer leh.. Cannot take the risk....

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 03:41 PM
Ah Huat bro, why U kept wanting some billionaire to buy us? It's not really true tt U must be rich then can buy good players. And do U noe HOW MANY PROBLEMS will be waiting there for supporters if someone really damn rich bought us over? There are chances tat next time, supporters will got no chance to point out their views and also current shareholders who are supporters will also be "kick-out" and also there's a chances that ticket prices are increase. Just imagine if U got the chances to go over there & watch a match & discover tat the ticket prices been increase like crazy, how will U feel?

And also, those billionaires are also trying to earn $$$, not really like soccer one. Maybe R.Abramovich still can count as a soccer fan, but still not everyone like soccer leh.. Cannot take the risk....
P/S: Huat bro, sorry for the large font, becos I scare U will miss it, so have to put such a big font.. Paiseh paiseh hor.. hehehe... :P

usjag_18
11-04-2005, 03:42 PM

P/S: Huat bro, sorry for the large font, becos I scare U will miss it, so have to put such a big font.. Paiseh paiseh hor.. hehehe... :P

And sometimes, U so blur one, will either didn't read carefully or skip some stuffs, so for ur benefit, hehehe... =:p

AhHuat
11-04-2005, 03:50 PM
you type so big....of coz i see it le :s34:
but i really gettin impatient and frustrated over the lack of success of manutd :o

Raul7
11-04-2005, 03:55 PM
you type so big....of coz i see it le :s34:
but i really gettin impatient and frustrated over the lack of success of manutd :o

hahahahaa.... confirm can see the words :)

kahmun7
11-04-2005, 04:04 PM
Maybe becos he knew tt he will be sacked soon, so better apologised to everyone first... So that hwen he really out of job, there still will be someone will employ him to be manager/coach.

Seriously, I still think he's a good manager (even though I dislike him chewing the chewing gum in his mouth & shouting his instructions to the players).... But I guess he's lack of the fighting spirit together with his players. All of them are so slack nowadays and also lost or lack of fighting spirits. TOO SLACK liao, need to use our knuckles to knock their heads to wake them up!!!

Rgds,
O'
no ler.. think he's retiring for good liao better..
like bobby like dat meh? so old liao still wanna come out and fail have to let ppl fired...
now become football pundit, let his apprentice blast pulak...
I think it's time.. to spend some time with the grand children lor...