PDA

View Full Version : Manchester United Forum

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 [89] 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602

kahmun7
03-05-2005, 08:41 PM
ruud's record in CL is just fantastic :s31:

raul better watch out :s13:
nah... age is catching up... Raul is still younger than Ruud
there's a chance.. but I think highly unlikely..

sigh guess the glass is always half empty to me huh?? :(

Raul7
03-05-2005, 08:42 PM
ruud's record in CL is just fantastic :s31:

raul better watch out :s13:

hahahaha..... if raul keep kpkb i don't think he can score liao.... :s13:

kahmun7
03-05-2005, 08:45 PM
Hail to Rutgerus Johannes Martinus van Nistelrooij
hope he have many better seasons ahead with Manchester United!

Raul7
03-05-2005, 09:26 PM
Manchester United have trained their sights on Nigel de Jong, but Ajax have insisted they will resist all offers for their talented defender this summer.

United's vast scouting network has highlighted the versatile de Jong as a player capable of flourishing at Old Trafford and they have had the 20-year-old watched on a number of occasions.

The Red Devils have also been encouraged by de Jong's failure to agree a new deal at The Amsterdam ArenA, with the player reportedly unhappy at being asked to operate in a number of different positions.

De Jong rose through the ranks as a full back, a position Sir Alex Ferguson is keen to boost, but he has been asked to operate in midfield under new boss Danny Blind.

Ajax are aware of the interest in de Jong, but are keen to rebuff any offers and extend his stay in Amsterdam.

"We won't let him go," Ajax director Arie van Eijden told Algemeen Dagblad. "Nigel de Jong still has a deal until 2006 and is an important player in the vision of Danny Blind.

"We will not quote a fee, we want to keep him as simple as that."

usjag_18
03-05-2005, 09:28 PM
nah... age is catching up... Raul is still younger than Ruud
there's a chance.. but I think highly unlikely..

sigh guess the glass is always half empty to me huh?? :(
Huh? I tot Ràul is just less than 1 yr younger than RVN? :s11:

usjag_18
03-05-2005, 09:31 PM
Hail to Rutgerus Johannes Martinus van Nistelrooij
hope he have many better seasons ahead with Manchester United!
Wah, kahmun bro, U over there v. bored, right? hahaha... even typed out RVN's full name.

kahmun7
03-05-2005, 09:37 PM
Wah, kahmun bro, U over there v. bored, right? hahaha... even typed out RVN's full name.
muy muy bored... just surfed around and found Ruud's full name...
van Nistelrooy is already long enough.. his full name is even longer har har har
heading for dinner soon.. talk to ya tomorrow

usjag_18
03-05-2005, 09:56 PM
muy muy bored... just surfed around and found Ruud's full name...
van Nistelrooy is already long enough.. his full name is even longer har har har
heading for dinner soon.. talk to ya tomorrow
Okie dokie, seeya tmr. Take care

Ruudboi
03-05-2005, 10:16 PM
Manchester United have trained their sights on Nigel de Jong, but Ajax have insisted they will resist all offers for their talented defender this summer.

United's vast scouting network has highlighted the versatile de Jong as a player capable of flourishing at Old Trafford and they have had the 20-year-old watched on a number of occasions.

The Red Devils have also been encouraged by de Jong's failure to agree a new deal at The Amsterdam ArenA, with the player reportedly unhappy at being asked to operate in a number of different positions.

De Jong rose through the ranks as a full back, a position Sir Alex Ferguson is keen to boost, but he has been asked to operate in midfield under new boss Danny Blind.

Ajax are aware of the interest in de Jong, but are keen to rebuff any offers and extend his stay in Amsterdam.

"We won't let him go," Ajax director Arie van Eijden told Algemeen Dagblad. "Nigel de Jong still has a deal until 2006 and is an important player in the vision of Danny Blind.

"We will not quote a fee, we want to keep him as simple as that."

good... buy him den can be long-term replacement for neville or silvestre...

Raul7
03-05-2005, 10:59 PM
Huh? I tot Ràul is just less than 1 yr younger than RVN? :s11:

raul: 27/06/1977
rvn: 01/07/1976

RVN
03-05-2005, 11:12 PM
Glad to know Ngalula is back from injuries. Anyway, how come Ricardo is playing instead? I tot he's still @ Spain?

Nah Ricardo is still stuck with our reserves, he be off in the summer.

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 12:23 AM
:s31:
Dun need to be so wicked now @ this moment. If wanna to be wicked, any women who got mouth can be even more wicked than this. Can curse & swear until he gone case. But right nw,. let him tok watever he wanna. Wat goes around, comes around. Hope next year, he still can talk as big as now.
haha.. no la... he din get much serious injuries mar.. and he play in chelsea's every single match.. so.. its nt really hard to maintain his consistency.. he and terry are the most regular.. even Cech gets sub by Cudicini that time..yeah lets hope he can still say what he say nw.. :)

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 12:25 AM
raul: 27/06/1977
rvn: 01/07/1976
raul started out earlier....

Raul7
04-05-2005, 03:31 AM
raul started out earlier....

yes, from real madrid C team all the way till A team :)

MatrixFanatic
04-05-2005, 03:47 AM
Ferdinand: Fans wrong to think I'm off
Rio Ferdinand has reiterated his desire to sign a new contract with Manchester United and urged the club's supporters to be patient.

The defender was jeered by a section of United supporters during his side's 4-0 win at Charlton on Sunday.

But Ferdinand, linked with a move to Chelsea after being pictured with the Stamford Bridge club's chief executive Peter Kenyon, claims fans are wrong to think he will quit Old Trafford.

'I fully understand where the fans are coming from. If I was one of them I'd wonder when the deal was going to be signed as well.

'I won't pretend it was a comfortable feeling to have your own supporters getting on your back. But they need to know I want to stay at Old Trafford.

'They couldn't be further away from the truth if they think I want to go.

'Contracts do not get signed in five minutes. Most players take about six months to sort a deal.

'I've no intention of leaving. I want the contract sorted. If I could have signed it yesterday I would have.'

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinenews?id=332389&cc=4716

Raul7
04-05-2005, 03:54 AM
Ferdinand: Fans wrong to think I'm off
Rio Ferdinand has reiterated his desire to sign a new contract with Manchester United and urged the club's supporters to be patient.

The defender was jeered by a section of United supporters during his side's 4-0 win at Charlton on Sunday.

But Ferdinand, linked with a move to Chelsea after being pictured with the Stamford Bridge club's chief executive Peter Kenyon, claims fans are wrong to think he will quit Old Trafford.

'I fully understand where the fans are coming from. If I was one of them I'd wonder when the deal was going to be signed as well.

'I won't pretend it was a comfortable feeling to have your own supporters getting on your back. But they need to know I want to stay at Old Trafford.

'They couldn't be further away from the truth if they think I want to go.

'Contracts do not get signed in five minutes. Most players take about six months to sort a deal.

'I've no intention of leaving. I want the contract sorted. If I could have signed it yesterday I would have.'

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinenews?id=332389&cc=4716

Rio is $$$ minded..balls to him :s27:

MatrixFanatic
04-05-2005, 04:14 AM
Lai lai. Name your player.

For me it's Heinze by a long shot.

croc1977
04-05-2005, 04:17 AM

heinze or rooney

Ronaldo7
04-05-2005, 04:50 AM
rooney
ferdinand
heinze

:)

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 05:32 AM
Rio is $$$ minded..balls to him :s27:

If he signed for MAn Utd, den U'll have to take back your words liao huh, bro? hehehe... :s13:

Matrix:- Can choose more than one?

G.Heinze (the best defender this season for Man Utd, more worth than the $$$, keep it up)
W.Rooney (both Rooney & Ronaldo are sensational, but still need more times to prove themselves and most importantly, must learn to play as a team)

If cannot, then G.Heinze will b my choice!

Cheers'
O'

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 05:43 AM
That Mourinho will never stop one sia. Win means win. What best team or worst team. Got most possession, so what? Man Utd also got a lot possession @ most times what, but still, we never did well this season too.
Lose means lose, must be more GRACIOUS!!!

Anyway, guys, let's cheer up for our team nxt season, k!!! Dun let those Liverpool supporters kept saying tt our players are "Walking Alone!!!"

Kaoz... Taunted by a few supporters just now. *furious*
Help them support Liverpool against Chelsea, they still dare to say me, qian bian... hahaha, somemore they are my friends... lolx... :s13:

Guys, let's not let ppl said we let our players walked alone!!! C'mon, let's cheer for our players too.

Btw, guys, did U all notice how Liverpool & New Utd win over Chelsea? I find that the moment the team whichever scored against them earlier (but provided the defending team is STRONG enuff), the Chelsea player will be lacking of energy like tat...
Whoa, I feel like seeing what happened to F.Lampard's face expression looks like when Chelsea lost 1-nil to Liverpool.... Lolxxx... :P

Cheers'
O'

RVN
04-05-2005, 05:48 AM
I'm glad it was won by a dubious decision.............now Mourinho knows what we felt like when Scholesys goal was disallowed against Porto!
ha ha....eat that,fecker! :s13:

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 05:54 AM
Lampard, Terry face England tour KO

Frank Lampard has revealed that both he and John Terry could miss England's post-season tour to the United States as they require minor foot operations.

Sven-Goran Eriksson may still decide to call up the Chelsea duo if Jose Mourinho's side fail to reach the Champions League final.

However, given that they have played more than 100 games between them this season, the England boss could err on the side of caution even if Chelsea lose tonight's semi-final tie against Liverpool.

Lampard revealed: 'Hopefully, we will win tonight and so reach the Champions League final. If that happens and I have the foot done straight afterwards, that would rule me out of the England tour.

'John [Terry] has had a similar problem for some time and his looks worse than mine.'

England have a two-match trip to the United States at the end of this month, facing the home nation and Colombia, and several club managers have expressed reservations about the wisdom of the tour.

Eriksson will nevertheless make sure that he does not endanger the long-term fitness of any player, especially those with existing injury concerns.

Source (http://soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinenews?id=332399&cc=4716)

Kaoz, if they KO, den I dun see why our players cannot get away from that stupid US tour. If they insist on keeping our players and not letting them to rest, then I felt that Man Utd, Arsenal should start to complain and sue the bloody ENGLISH FA committee!!! Tired our players to siao, then let Chelsea's players got more time to rest??? What kinda of stupid logic is that???

Stupid English FA!

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 05:57 AM
I'm glad it was won by a dubious decision.............now Mourinho knows what we felt like when Scholesys goal was disallowed against Porto!
ha ha....eat that,fecker! :s13:
Lolx... Seriously, I agreed with what U said in that part abt Scholesy's disallowed goal, but seriously, Chelsea is definitely not the better team.

Anyway, I really dun understand those Liverpool supporters. Luis Gracia is such a good player & they still always complaint abt him not being able to play well. Seriously, if not becos of Rafael Benitez's connection in Spanish league, hw can they b able to sign such a good player. 生在福中,不知福!!!

Raul7
04-05-2005, 06:03 AM
If he signed for MAn Utd, den U'll have to take back your words liao huh, bro? hehehe... :s13:

Matrix:- Can choose more than one?

G.Heinze (the best defender this season for Man Utd, more worth than the $$$, keep it up)
W.Rooney (both Rooney & Ronaldo are sensational, but still need more times to prove themselves and most importantly, must learn to play as a team)

If cannot, then G.Heinze will b my choice!

Cheers'
O'

nay, don't really like him liao :s13:

croc1977
04-05-2005, 06:09 AM
Lampard, Terry face England tour KO

Frank Lampard has revealed that both he and John Terry could miss England's post-season tour to the United States as they require minor foot operations.

Sven-Goran Eriksson may still decide to call up the Chelsea duo if Jose Mourinho's side fail to reach the Champions League final.

However, given that they have played more than 100 games between them this season, the England boss could err on the side of caution even if Chelsea lose tonight's semi-final tie against Liverpool.

Lampard revealed: 'Hopefully, we will win tonight and so reach the Champions League final. If that happens and I have the foot done straight afterwards, that would rule me out of the England tour.

'John [Terry] has had a similar problem for some time and his looks worse than mine.'

England have a two-match trip to the United States at the end of this month, facing the home nation and Colombia, and several club managers have expressed reservations about the wisdom of the tour.

Eriksson will nevertheless make sure that he does not endanger the long-term fitness of any player, especially those with existing injury concerns.

Source (http://soccernet.espn.go.com/headlinenews?id=332399&cc=4716)

Kaoz, if they KO, den I dun see why our players cannot get away from that stupid US tour. If they insist on keeping our players and not letting them to rest, then I felt that Man Utd, Arsenal should start to complain and sue the bloody ENGLISH FA committee!!! Tired our players to siao, then let Chelsea's players got more time to rest??? What kinda of stupid logic is that???

Stupid English FA!
i think this US tour will not have the best players go there lor...cos
Liverpool will be in champ league final so gerrand,carranger no more...
Chelsea -lampard ,terry also stated out....so left joe cole...
Real madrid..during the tour the la liga still goin on so no owen and beckham...

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 06:17 AM
i think this US tour will not have the best players go there lor...cos
Liverpool will be in champ league final so gerrand,carranger no more...
Chelsea -lampard ,terry also stated out....so left joe cole...
Real madrid..during the tour the la liga still goin on so no owen and beckham...
But they insisted that all first team members have to go that time, except for M.Owen & D.Beckham since they are still in La Liga. Anyway, if like that, I rather our players KO too. Hw can this kinda of thing kept happening? For goodness' sake, in the first place, England has the worst condition to play games while others are resting in mid-term, it's already disadvantage for us liao. Den somemore, coming season, we might need to play UEFA qualifying rounds again. Den always asking Man Utd players to do this & that, then still always FINE us like NO TOMORROW sia!!!

Wah, I really buey tahan. Feel like using swearing words to scold those English FA committee members! Duno hw they work out one.

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 06:20 AM
nay, don't really like him liao :s13:
Sure or not??

Wah, good morning everyone... So I bet everyone are up now becos they are so exciting abt the game between Liverpool & Chelsea until no one went to slp after the game, right??? lolx... :s13:

croc1977
04-05-2005, 06:35 AM
But they insisted that all first team members have to go that time, except for M.Owen & D.Beckham since they are still in La Liga. Anyway, if like that, I rather our players KO too. Hw can this kinda of thing kept happening? For goodness' sake, in the first place, England has the worst condition to play games while others are resting in mid-term, it's already disadvantage for us liao. Den somemore, coming season, we might need to play UEFA qualifying rounds again. Den always asking Man Utd players to do this & that, then still always FINE us like NO TOMORROW sia!!!

Wah, I really buey tahan. Feel like using swearing words to scold those English FA committee members! Duno hw they work out one.
no i felt this is nessary for a friendly match before end of season to tried out players ...do u know that other country have world cup qualifier and confideration cups in june while our english players will have direct rest during june. yes going to places to americans is not good...but i agree that we should have friendlys before players going for season break. england only have 1 year before world cup. if we don't test the players like downing , A.johnson, G.johnson and etc and play together...Mr sven don't really know their strength and weakness....

it's like man u ,chelsea , arsenal going for pre season friendly...so does england team...this is call end of season friendly...i felt this is a must or else we miss this next 1 is the very important world cup qualifiers...in sep ...and we don't want another donkey display like austria game...lat sep 04....

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 06:49 AM
Hahaha... Not a big fan of England. Except for my mom, she's a super big fan for the jack's flag. hahaha... :s13:

I dun mind if the pre-season is playing for the individual clubs. Afterall, U can just tested out by letting them play 4 their clubs, even though formation aint the same, but aint all players from Europe or South Americans played like this? Learning thru clubs pre-season & @ the same time get enuff of rest. Whereas, U mentioned about they playing during June, that's just a short matches which last only 1-2 days, except for Confederation Cups. However, this Confederation Cups usually dun include a lot players or at least main players who are in Europe playing. So maybe it's not tt important to them? I find that sometimes, they can just field a few main or first team players to play this kinda of games.
Moreover, which country like England, play the game non-stop one?

But U got your points, and I guess we do have differences. I guess it's right for England supporters to think that way. But at least, it's good to bring out to discuss... hahaha... :s13:
Cheers'

However, it will be really disadvantage to players from Man Utd & Arsenal (even I m reluctant to say it) but Sr Alex Ferguson & Arsene Wenger are right to disagree this trip. What if the players got hurt in process. Moreover for this kinda of pre-tournament tour should be the time for England coaches/managers to find new GEMS and put them into training and join the first-team and not always stick with the same OLD players. At least, imo, stop using D.Beckham for once and let S.Downing & S.Wright-Philips to try out.

But seriously, even Man City's temp coach, Stuart Pearce is also not so keen in letting SWP to go for a pre-tournament tour. I guess it's alright for Downing to go as our former assistant coach, Steve McClaren is still helping out the national team.

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 07:11 AM
Hey guys, I wanna to say that Man Utd really should start to take notice of their own young dudes, I meant those GKs, not DEFENDERS or STRIKERS, but GKs.

After this week games, I notice two GKs from Charlton (Stephan Andersen) & Boro (Bradley Jones). I have watched both matches and find that even though they got lost & draw results respectively, I find them quite flexi and also got the speed. Especially the 2-3 saves by Charlton's Andersen. If not becos of his speed and pace, I guess our players should be able to score more than 4 goals. As for Boro's Jones, he's also quite good. The way he jump and punched the ball really makes me felt that he's a GK w/confident. And also from the way Soccernet.com commented that Stephan Andersen is named as the future Peter Schmeichel, I really felt he does have the charisma & actions & abilities like Schmeichel, especially, hw he saved the almost-goal from A.Smith the first time. And also I noticed how he will shout towards his defenders and picking up the ball slowly and still looking around and so alert like how Great Dane always did. Whoa... Am I praising him too much.... Lolx...

Maybe it's time to "dig the hole" and find some gems inside our very own youth team. Even though the above two players are not from youth team of perspective clubs, bt wat's the point of training a bunch of kids and not letting them have chances to prove themselves? right?

Hey, btw, did u guys notice, both Boro's GKs are from Australia. Bradley Jones & Mark Schwarzer? hehehe... Another new discovery... hahaa.

chengsun
04-05-2005, 08:18 AM
morning guys...... i shld have posted much earlier, but wth, hwz hang right after liverpool's win, think lots of fans floading in ...... so i went back sleep......

MatrixFanatic
04-05-2005, 09:26 AM
Sure or not??

Wah, good morning everyone... So I bet everyone are up now becos they are so exciting abt the game between Liverpool & Chelsea until no one went to slp after the game, right??? lolx... :s13:

Even if Ferdinand signs the contract, I will still dislike him. :s27:

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 10:27 AM
Even if Ferdinand signs the contract, I will still dislike him. :s27:
okok, relax guys... hahaha... I am just kidding around, relax lah.. coolx down...

chengsun
04-05-2005, 10:31 AM
though the feeling of seeing chels bow out of CL is great, damn great, but, didu enjoy watching that game itslef? do u wanna our players play that kind of game?

nakitas
04-05-2005, 10:43 AM
Last nite's game was simply great... So happy when t final whistler goes... :D

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 10:47 AM
chengsun bro, what's the game like? didn't get to watch it. hahaha, becos I decided to cancel the sports channels since nwdys really nothing interests me other than soccer, so cancelled it off.

Anyway, wat's the game like? Horrible? Excellent?

chengsun
04-05-2005, 10:53 AM
hmmmm, it is not a free flow football, most of the time, the ball is at the midfield, most passes around in midfield, then when last cross or pass to the striker, kena taken by opponents, n very tight closing down to opponent, basically u got no space to dribble, especially for liverpool, no space, so more left onli 1 striker upfront. n last thing is, almost every shot by chels kena blocked by pool players, u saw chels player shot, then kean blocked, think dudek onli made 1 full stretching save.
seriously, i dun enjoy this kind of game.....

chengsun
04-05-2005, 10:53 AM
btw, i got no sports channel though i got scv, watch channel 5 lah

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 11:09 AM
In another word, they are playing full-force defence after a goal, right? :s13:
It's so typical for Liverpool players to do so. IT's well-known for it's defending.

Anyway, I am so pi55ed off nw. Just congrats my fren who's a Liverpool supporter. Dare to taunt me. Kaoz... He msged me first one. Otherwise, wun even congrats him. He's such a b.a.s.t.a.r.d, said tat wait Liverpool beat AC Milan, a team which beat us and when we beat Liverpool. So which means Liverpool is still more superior than Man Utd. Kaoz...

Usually, I wun mind who goes into final if Man Utd didn't go into final. But now I am damn pi55ed off. So AC Milan better win over PSV and eventually Liverpool! Kaoz.. Ytd, I still supporting Liverpool... But today, AC Milan better WIN the trophy @ the end of the day! Kaoz... Otherwise, wat's the point of us winning Liverpool a double this season but lose to a loser to Liverpool!

United_Treble
04-05-2005, 11:37 AM
can u c drogba's face after e whistle blow? sibei ugly, serve him right, talk too much, hope we can inflict more pain to them at old trafford in one wk time, thou they already champion, im sure utd fan still feel great when we beat them :_)

chengsun
04-05-2005, 11:37 AM
the rules of team beaten Man U win the final cannot be broken, haha

chengsun
04-05-2005, 11:39 AM
can u c drogba's face after e whistle blow? sibei ugly, serve him right, talk too much, hope we can inflict more pain to them at old trafford in one wk time, thou they already champion, im sure utd fan still feel great when we beat them :_)
basically his contribution last night is just pushing the opponent players, din see him running inthe right directions, did he shoot? think gud shot more than him

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 11:45 AM
the rules of team beaten Man U win the final cannot be broken, haha
You are absolutely right man! If they cannot win Liverpool. Den they dun deserve to win us. If they lose out to PSV, still not so bad sia. But still I hope they can win. Afterall, they are another team with the nickname of "Red Devils".

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 11:52 AM
good morning guys..
well it;s not really beautiful football. but the excitment is still there. Just like some other teams when they lose, they will say it is not very beautiful football the winner is playing... I think it's just a case of sour grapes.. Sometimes, it is about getting the job done. With Liverpool, yes they are somehow lacking in the Premiership, but if you look at it..They know their strength is in defence, and you know you cannot afford to allow Chelsea too much space to roam. So closing them down is the right tactic and they use that against Chelsea, in the end... this works.. and that is all that matters... I quote this from Vin Diesel "It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile, Winning is Winning" hehe...

And Jamie Carragher gets my vote for Man of the Match yesterday... Absolute Rock in the Liverpool Defence man...

chengsun
04-05-2005, 11:56 AM
i ahve top agree on jamie. he is no more the jamie last time......

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 12:37 PM
Last nite's game was simply great... So happy when t final whistler goes... :D
I think also damned kelong wan..
I still wonder what was there to justify for that 6 minutes of injury time...
was holding my breath for the last 6 minutes... hehe...
never thought I can be so happy over a Liverpool win..
now if they can only repeat that against Arsenal this weekend... :D
and after that, we need Everton to do the same as well..

chengsun
04-05-2005, 12:41 PM
yah, 6 minutes...... u see all the pool fans covering their face......
if that goal not ocunted, it shld be an penalty right? since cech brought down baros, am i right?
i think cisse can do much better than last night, wasted 2 very good chances

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 12:48 PM
if that goal not ocunted, it shld be an penalty right? since cech brought down baros, am i right?
He did not too badly considering he was out of football for almost a full season...
Sigh, I think it would be worst when Ole comes back.. 2 full seasons out... :(
really miss our baby faced assassin.

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 01:14 PM
i ahve top agree on jamie. he is no more the jamie last time......

Jamie Carragher is more stable than last time compared to last time. Hope he will continue do well against Arsenal.

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 01:15 PM
He did not too badly considering he was out of football for almost a full season...

Ya, I missed my another fav. player from Man Utd. I was wondering what will he do together with Rooney & v.Nistelrooy or Smithy. Or even the Mr Injuried Frenchman, Saha.

Anyway, he was out for 2 full seasons? I tot just 1 & 1/2 seasons?

AhHuat
04-05-2005, 01:49 PM
how old is the solskjaer ?
i think he can consider a coaching job soon......

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 01:53 PM
how old is the solskjaer ?
i think he can consider a coaching job soon......
think he's around 31-32, or maybe 33..

blackevil_2000
04-05-2005, 01:55 PM
pool have just beaten chelsea.....
i wonder when will manUtd beat chelsea in a big big match
get that kinda of glory pool get like fa carling or CL cup final

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 01:58 PM
Ya, I missed my another fav. player from Man Utd. I was wondering what will he do together with Rooney & v.Nistelrooy or Smithy. Or even the Mr Injuried Frenchman, Saha.

Anyway, he was out for 2 full seasons? I tot just 1 & 1/2 seasons?

er.. around that ler..
I remember he played a few matches beginning of last season...
then out injured till now..
so I guess it's nearing 2 seasons liao

AhHuat
04-05-2005, 02:03 PM
swee man...last nite i slept so soundly...
finally justice had been done

liverpool had fark chelsea off CL

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 02:24 PM
I think also damned kelong wan..
I still wonder what was there to justify for that 6 minutes of injury time...
was holding my breath for the last 6 minutes... hehe...
never thought I can be so happy over a Liverpool win..
now if they can only repeat that against Arsenal this weekend... :D
and after that, we need Everton to do the same as well..
kelong ki lanz lah...
didn't u see 2 idiotic Liverpool fans running amok on the pitch for a while and disrupting time meh?

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 02:25 PM

Me too, slept sound & sweet until this morning a stupid friend of mine called me to taunt me hw Man Utd will be look if Liverpool manage to beat AC Milan when we got beaten by them while we won Liverpool twice. Which means Liverpool is still better than us. Kaoz....

Bro Huat and other bros, got any good ideas? I am out of ideas to taunt him back man!!! Trying to taunt me after I congrats him. Kaoz.... If not becos of what John Terry & Frank Lampard & Jose Mourinho said abt Man Utd, I wun even be supporting Liverpool.

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 02:28 PM
think he's around 31-32, or maybe 33..
Ya, he can, just like Chris Coleman (Fulham's Wales coach). But if OGS gt determination, I think he still play @ least 1-2 seasns. Hope tat he can show his determination and maybe it will be a good example for our youngsters.

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 02:29 PM
kelong ki lanz lah...
didn't u see 2 idiotic Liverpool fans running amok on the pitch for a while and disrupting time meh?
urh.. that was at most 1-2 minutes max...
6 minutes???

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 02:29 PM
kelong ki lanz lah...
a WIN is a WIN, U cannot denied the fact! If Chelsea players are determined enuff, I bet U that they will win no matter how tough the defence Liverpool players have setup!

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 02:31 PM
Me too, slept sound & sweet until this morning a stupid friend of mine called me to taunt me hw Man Utd will be look if Liverpool manage to beat AC Milan when we got beaten by them while we won Liverpool twice. Which means Liverpool is still better than us. Kaoz....

Bro Huat and other bros, got any good ideas? I am out of ideas to taunt him back man!!! Trying to taunt me after I congrats him. Kaoz.... If not becos of what John Terry & Frank Lampard & Jose Mourinho said abt Man Utd, I wun even be supporting Liverpool.
er... we did a sweep against Liverpool this season, does it mean we should get the Champions League title if Liverpool won it instead? another mindless fan talking nonsense... doh!

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 02:32 PM
6 minutes???
What the two supporters did is wrong, but what a manager did by putting his finger @ his lip to ask supporters to keep quiet is just as bad as wat happened.

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 02:33 PM
6 minutes???
u said it... 2 mins max. So 6-2 = 4 mins of added time. Quite typical what.

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 02:34 PM
a WIN is a WIN, U cannot denied the fact! If Chelsea players are determined enuff, I bet U that they will win no matter how tough the defence Liverpool players have setup!
Hello! Did I deny what? :s11: :s11:
I only said "kelong ki lanz" leh.

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 02:36 PM
er... we did a sweep against Liverpool this season, does it mean we should get the Champions League title if Liverpool won it instead? another mindless fan talking nonsense... doh!
Kahmun bro, I never like this person one. Also duno hw come I get to know him. Just trying to forget abt him, then suddenly rcvd msg from him. Kaoz.. Last time when Man Utd won all kinds of trophies, I also never taunted him, still encouragingly said that next yr will be a better yr 4 Liverpool. Kaoz, in the end, this year, they got in2 final, then he comes and taunt me. Shld never be nice to him b4.

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 02:39 PM
u said it... 2 mins max. So 6-2 = 4 mins of added time. Quite typical what.
did u see any players injured or anything??? even first half Gudjohnsen went off to get his injury looked at also gets 1 min injury time nia... second half there wasn't really any long stoppage wat...
even 4 minutes is too much... didn't you hear the surprise of the commentators when the length of injury time was announced? they were as surprised as I was.
Anyway... This is just my opinion.

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 02:42 PM
Kahmun bro, I never like this person one. Also duno hw come I get to know him. Just trying to forget abt him, then suddenly rcvd msg from him. Kaoz.. Last time when Man Utd won all kinds of trophies, I also never taunted him, still encouragingly said that next yr will be a better yr 4 Liverpool. Kaoz, in the end, this year, they got in2 final, then he comes and taunt me. Shld never be nice to him b4.
har har... I have frens like dat as well... like I mentioned not too long ago, There were Pool fans who thinks Pool has better achievement over Man Utd because they won five trophies in a season after Man Utd's treble... It's pretty illogically debating with them. just let them say whatever they want...

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 02:44 PM
Hello! Did I deny what? :s11: :s11:
I only said "kelong ki lanz" leh.
relax, i am just saying it as it goes smoothly in a sentence and also I added something else and U didn't read it.

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 02:45 PM
did u see any players injured or anything??? even first half Gudjohnsen went off to get his injury looked at also gets 1 min injury time nia... second half there wasn't really any long stoppage wat...
even 4 minutes is too much... didn't you hear the surprise of the commentators when the length of injury time was announced? they were as surprised as I was.
Anyway... This is just my opinion.
The commentators were surprised at the 6 mins, not 4 mins.

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 02:51 PM

hmm... Rooney Ronaldo and Heinze.. they are the best performer this season in my opinion... Heinze has been superb since he came back from the Argentina international game... quick to attract supporters with his hard tackling and physical games.. as for Rooney.. he started with a Bang in the CL and has done quite well though theres a period that he lost form.. but he never gives up.. i like his body strength too.. Ronaldo.. what attracts me to him is his fancy footwork and break of speed to get pass defenders.. but i guess he needs to improve on crossing bah.. his crosses are OK only.. imagine if he has beckham's crossing and his speed.. but.. its impossible.. God Is Fair :)

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 02:53 PM
though the feeling of seeing chels bow out of CL is great, damn great, but, didu enjoy watching that game itslef? do u wanna our players play that kind of game?
hmmm... ya its nt nice football.. but as long as they win.. they dun care hw they play.. nowadays clubs play like that de.. no more beautiful football liaoz :(

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 02:56 PM
In another word, they are playing full-force defence after a goal, right? :s13:
It's so typical for Liverpool players to do so. IT's well-known for it's defending.

Anyway, I am so pi55ed off nw. Just congrats my fren who's a Liverpool supporter. Dare to taunt me. Kaoz... He msged me first one. Otherwise, wun even congrats him. He's such a b.a.s.t.a.r.d, said tat wait Liverpool beat AC Milan, a team which beat us and when we beat Liverpool. So which means Liverpool is still more superior than Man Utd. Kaoz...

Usually, I wun mind who goes into final if Man Utd didn't go into final. But now I am damn pi55ed off. So AC Milan better win over PSV and eventually Liverpool! Kaoz.. Ytd, I still supporting Liverpool... But today, AC Milan better WIN the trophy @ the end of the day! Kaoz... Otherwise, wat's the point of us winning Liverpool a double this season but lose to a loser to Liverpool!
wahz tio taunt.. haha i got a few liverpool fans friends also like that.. that time man utd vs liverpool.. duno pool win or what.. i go lab... juz step in say me liaoz.. when man utd win that time.. i also nv say anything.. i wan see his reaction haha... he keep quiet.. nth to say.. :s13:
hmm.. i think the Champions Cup will belong to AC Milan bah..provided they manage to break Liverpool down.. which Chelsea yest failed to do.. lets see if AC can secure a spot in the Final tonight ~ :)

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 02:57 PM
good morning guys..
And Jamie Carragher gets my vote for Man of the Match yesterday... Absolute Rock in the Liverpool Defence man...
yesh... he alone block duno hw many shots liaoz... truly superb man... really the ROCK in Liverpool's defense..

chengsun
04-05-2005, 03:01 PM
har har... I have frens like dat as well... like I mentioned not too long ago, There were Pool fans who thinks Pool has better achievement over Man Utd because they won five trophies in a season after Man Utd's treble... It's pretty illogically debating with them. just let them say whatever they want...
they lun too long oledi, so now must release. itis realy an achievement for them to even get into semi of CL, while for us, it is an failure if ew cannot even get the final 8 spots.
this is us, n our achievement in recent years is really a burden to us, but i like this burden.
just like the 5 (or 6) stars on Juv jersey is really a burden also, but if u ask them, they like it.

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 03:01 PM
ya lor 6mins.... damn ridiculous man... hmmm duno leh.. cause garcia touch liao think shld be play on le bah.. if gt PK ref shld have awarded straight le... ya lor cisse wasted two.. gt one can score de.. the 2nd one IIRC... but its a good runout for him

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 03:02 PM
wahz tio taunt.. haha i got a few liverpool fans friends also like that.. that time man utd vs liverpool.. duno pool win or what.. i go lab... juz step in say me liaoz.. when man utd win that time.. i also nv say anything.. i wan see his reaction haha... he keep quiet.. nth to say.. :s13:
hmm.. i think the Champions Cup will belong to AC Milan bah..provided they manage to break Liverpool down.. which Chelsea yest failed to do.. lets see if AC can secure a spot in the Final tonight ~ :)
I also wish to see PSV in the final but if AC Milan can't even get into final, I will be taunted again. Today got good moods until just now. In the end, didn't replied him back liao. Next time if I ever see his number again, will just ignore man.... Duno why some supporters just so childish.

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 03:04 PM

ahahaha... slp until sibei song huh ah huat... :s13:

ya lor... our baby face assassin who starred in the Treble '99 hai so sad for him to get such injury.. think by the time he come back... can announce retirement liao :(

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 03:06 PM
The commentators were surprised at the 6 mins, not 4 mins.
Yes.. they were... u think they weren't remembering the 1-2 minutes interuption?
How often do you see a match have 6 minutes of stoppage time?
even when you have keepers injured and needed medical staffs looking at them, even when you have players fighting, they get maybe 4 minutes... 5 minutes tops.
Anyway, if you think it's justifiable, then okay lor... I'm not looking to argue with you or anything.
I'm just giving my opinion of the incident...

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 03:06 PM
I also wish to see PSV in the final but if AC Milan can't even get into final, I will be taunted again. Today got good moods until just now. In the end, didn't replied him back liao. Next time if I ever see his number again, will just ignore man.... Duno why some supporters just so childish.
hmmm... PSV is a good team too.. think they will do a repeat as in the 1st leg bah... never give up attitude and battle to the last min.. really respect their determination and attitude man.. relax wor haha nt worth to get upset over something like that.. but sometimes i also do... when man utd lost or din performed well... hai

travmufc
04-05-2005, 03:09 PM
was hoping for a chelsea-milan CL final actually. more exciting mah. although i enjoyed seeing chelsea lose too. haha.

chengsun
04-05-2005, 03:10 PM
something to share. anyone noticed that, liverpoor played very poor corner play? always have another player standing near to the corner flag, then the corner taker just pass to him, but played very badly, either loss the ball themselves due to badly play, or kena tackled away. i wonder y rafa dun just play direct corner, set piece into the box, think harmann n hypia can head, if cisse there. cisse can head also.

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 03:13 PM
was hoping for a chelsea-milan CL final actually. more exciting mah. although i enjoyed seeing chelsea lose too. haha.
same sentiment... :)

chengsun
04-05-2005, 03:14 PM
not necessary to be more exciting, look at the attack, if they cant break down liverpool, even harder for them to break down milan. drogba confirmed freezed by nesta, gud will be taken after by stam, joe or robben wont have a good time facing cafu or maldini. lampard will be facing the madcow gattuso or ambrosini, n milan got another siao eh, seedorf. terry is good enough to handle crespo, but not enough to face kaka + crespo + sevchenko

travmufc
04-05-2005, 03:16 PM
something to share. anyone noticed that, liverpoor played very poor corner play? always have another player standing near to the corner flag, then the corner taker just pass to him, but played very badly, either loss the ball themselves due to badly play, or kena tackled away. i wonder y rafa dun just play direct corner, set piece into the box, think harmann n hypia can head, if cisse there. cisse can head also.

i think they didn't even want to push any of the players up for the corner. and then instead of a goal kick they can give away a throw in at the corner of the field too.

travmufc
04-05-2005, 03:19 PM
not necessary to be more exciting, look at the attack, if they cant break down liverpool, even harder for them to break down milan.

liverpool is becos of anfield also i think. if go neutral ground would they have such powerful defending? and i think if they play the same way against milan it is gone case for them lor. at least chelsea got some speedy wingers making a comeback to challenge milan's aging defence. :)

it will be interesting to see maldini and cafu trying to deal with duff and robben leh.

travmufc
04-05-2005, 03:22 PM
not necessary to be more exciting, look at the attack, if they cant break down liverpool, even harder for them to break down milan. drogba confirmed freezed by nesta, gud will be taken after by stam, joe or robben wont have a good time facing cafu or maldini. lampard will be facing the madcow gattuso or ambrosini, n milan got another siao eh, seedorf. terry is good enough to handle crespo, but not enough to face kaka + crespo + sevchenko

liddat i think liverpool even more gone case lor. :s13:

chengsun
04-05-2005, 03:25 PM
liddat i think liverpool even more gone case lor. :s13:
for liverpool to play, it is more like fighting for midfield.

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 03:30 PM
yeah... AC Milan is one of the "perfect" teams ard now.. both good in defence and offence.. the midfield gt Gattuso to link some more... think if Liverpool meet them.. i think most likely AC will win

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 03:30 PM
Yes.. they were... u think they weren't remembering the 1-2 minutes interuption?
How often do you see a match have 6 minutes of stoppage time?
even when you have keepers injured and needed medical staffs looking at them, even when you have players fighting, they get maybe 4 minutes... 5 minutes tops.
Anyway, if you think it's justifiable, then okay lor... I'm not looking to argue with you or anything.
I'm just giving my opinion of the incident...
Relax kahmun bro, dun bother w/him. He's just cannot endure the fact tt his beloved chelsea lose to a "low-life" team that lost twice in the league to them. Too much BIG TALK from Frank Lampard earlier on abt hw Liverpool and Arsenal draw & lose to Bolton and we lost or draw against Bolton and whereas they won and blah blah blah...

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 03:37 PM

It depend on which angle are U seeing from. At defending wise, maybe midfield and defending team for Liverpooll surely able to stop them. However, if talking about attacking wise, I dun think Chelsea got any chances against AC Milan. And defending wise for AC Milan, they are kinda of solid, especially, when Cafu is up, the two centre back will stayed put to support and wait till the balls come back to their side. Even their defender, Cafu, also can come up and attack, this is really something, every team have to take notice.

However, let's not forget, AC Milan players are used to fast speed & wideness (space), so if Liverpool able to play in a slow game, they might still have a chance. Afterall, Liverpool can be very slow and defensive. And this is only for their midfielders. The combination of their midfielders and strikers are almost perfect.

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 03:41 PM
Relax kahmun bro, dun bother w/him. He's just cannot endure the fact tt his beloved chelsea lose to a "low-life" team that lost twice in the league to them. Too much BIG TALK from Frank Lampard earlier on abt hw Liverpool and Arsenal draw & lose to Bolton and we lost or draw against Bolton and whereas they won and blah blah blah...
u talk what cock? I'm not even a Chelsea fan in the first place! :s22:

My point is, when u guys comment, do it in the right perspective lah. Dun be becos of hating Chelsea, that anything that favours Chelsea becomes kelong, unfair, etc.

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 03:42 PM
Wonder how the "SPECIAL" or "CHOSEN" one felt??? lolx... All way behind Liverpool? My foot, more like cursing and swearing abt them now...

usjag_18
04-05-2005, 03:46 PM
u talk what cock? I'm not even a Chelsea fan in the first place! :s22:

My point is, when u guys comment, do it in the right perspective lah. Dun be becos of hating Chelsea, that anything that favours Chelsea becomes kelong, unfair, etc.
I don't hate Chelsea. I dun even know what happen until kahmun bro mentioned abt the 6mins injury time which is a little bit ridiculous in my opinion. Since I never see a match that last more than 6 mins even there's serious injuries. And also mind your language when U saying me "talking cock"... I am just expressing myself in a more civilised way and not so uncivilised like U.

Anyway, it's your attitude that makes me said that in the first place. And U are making yourself sounds like a Chelsea supporter imo.

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 03:54 PM
I don't hate Chelsea. I dun even know what happen until kahmun bro mentioned abt the 6mins injury time which is a little bit ridiculous in my opinion. Since I never see a match that last more than 6 mins even there's serious injuries. And also mind your language when U saying me "talking cock"... I am just expressing myself in a more civilised way and not so uncivilised like U.

Anyway, it's your attitude that makes me said that in the first place. And U are making yourself sounds like a Chelsea supporter imo.

Since u didn't even know what happened, I assume u did not watch the match. In that case, I suggest u watch the match first b4 commenting. :s22: :s22:

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 03:58 PM
I think it is becos they want to waste some time.. I would have employed the same tactics... why want to take the risk? so late in the game.. if Chelsea get one goal, even one, Liverpool would have lost and left banging their head on the wall... like in Carling Cup Final... so just bring the ball as far away as possible from their goal... If corner is awarded, I would not risk Hyypia and Caragher out of position, and let Chelsea Counter attack, and I know they would... so just short pass the corner and run down the clock.

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 04:05 PM
Since u didn't even know what happened, I assume u did not watch the match. In that case, I suggest u watch the match first b4 commenting. :s22: :s22:
urh... first of all.. cool down... I'm not saying it's kelong just because it's Chelsea... I would have said the same thing if it was any other team. and by saying it's kelong, I'm just being sarcastic. :s8: I just thought that 6 minutes of injury time is quite ridiculous.. and looked to be to Chelsea's advantage. Chelsea is behind, but if they can get just one goal in, they go through. and there is really nothing much that backs that 6 minutes being added on. I don't know if you are Chelsea fan or whatever fan... but if you are not, then there's really nothing worth getting psyche up on your part. An opinion is just an opinion.. if you disagree, just say you disagree, no need for you to use strong language right?

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 04:08 PM
I think it is becos they want to waste some time.. I would have employed the same tactics... why want to take the risk? so late in the game.. if Chelsea get one goal, even one, Liverpool would have lost and left banging their head on the wall... like in Carling Cup Final... so just bring the ball as far away as possible from their goal... If corner is awarded, I would not risk Hyypia and Caragher out of position, and let Chelsea Counter attack, and I know they would... so just short pass the corner and run down the clock.
agreed. no point risking conceding a last-minute goal especially when the away goals rule is in effect.

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 04:14 PM
urh... first of all.. cool down... I'm not saying it's kelong just because it's Chelsea... I would have said the same thing if it was any other team. and by saying it's kelong, I'm just being sarcastic. :s8: I just thought that 6 minutes of injury time is quite ridiculous.. and looked to be to Chelsea's advantage. Chelsea is behind, but if they can get just one goal in, they go through. and there is really nothing much that backs that 6 minutes being added on. I don't know if you are Chelsea fan or whatever fan... but if you are not, then there's really nothing worth getting psyche up on your part. An opinion is just an opinion.. if you disagree, just say you disagree, no need for you to use strong language right?
As I said earlier, 3 to 4 mins of added time is typical for a match. Add in 2 mins for the time wasted by those 2 clowns running amok on the pitch one after another, it is just nice at 6 mins. That is my opinion and u r entitled to yours. Ultimately the decision lies with the 4th official, and I do believe that he wasn't doing kelong in giving out 6 mins added time.

Think of it this way, 1 or 2 mins extra shouldn't make the difference, as long as Liverpool did defend properly (which I could see that). The way I saw it, Chelsea wasn't going to score even if u give them 2 more mins.

Ronaldo_7
04-05-2005, 04:27 PM
relax relax ~ :)

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 04:28 PM
As I said earlier, 3 to 4 mins of added time is typical for a match. Add in 2 mins for the time wasted by those 2 clowns running amok on the pitch one after another, it is just nice at 6 mins. That is my opinion and u r entitled to yours. Ultimately the decision lies with the 4th official, and I do believe that he wasn't doing kelong in giving out 6 mins added time.

Think of it this way, 1 or 2 mins extra shouldn't make the difference, as long as Liverpool did defend properly (which I could see that). The way I saw it, Chelsea wasn't going to score even if u give them 2 more mins.
har har... now that it's over of course we know that nothing changed and Liverpool still got their win... but we have all seen how an extra 2-3 minutes can cost you the win... you only have to look back at Man Utd vs Bayern's game in the Finals of 1999... Bayern was winning 1-0 and suddenly they are down 2-1... though Liverpool defended amicably, you won't know when Gerrard might decide to score for his future club again.. :s8: again I'm being sarcastic.. hehe.. I know Gerrard loves Liverpool, just can't help the pun. But if it happened otherwise, and Chelsea does score in that 2-3 extra minutes.. which Ithink you would agree they are capable of, then it will be debatable right ? Just like some of the Chelsea fans are now furious over whether or not Luis Garcia's goal actually crossed the line.

Okay fair enough... I think you got your point too, ultimately, it's up to the officials and the match is over, nothing much we can do anyway. :)

Kiwi8
04-05-2005, 04:41 PM
har har... now that it's over of course we know that nothing changed and Liverpool still got their win... but we have all seen how an extra 2-3 minutes can cost you the win... you only have to look back at Man Utd vs Bayern's game in the Finals of 1999... Bayern was winning 1-0 and suddenly they are down 2-1... though Liverpool defended amicably, you won't know when Gerrard might decide to score for his future club again.. :s8: again I'm being sarcastic.. hehe.. I know Gerrard loves Liverpool, just can't help the pun. But if it happened otherwise, and Chelsea does score in that 2-3 extra minutes.. which Ithink you would agree they are capable of, then it will be debatable right ? Just like some of the Chelsea fans are now furious over whether or not Luis Garcia's goal actually crossed the line.

Okay fair enough... I think you got your point too, ultimately, it's up to the officials and the match is over, nothing much we can do anyway. :)
A team is supposed to play to the whistle. They need to defend until the final whistle blows. If they concede a goal when the final whistle hasn't been blown yet, they can't blame anyone else but themselves.

mobo
04-05-2005, 04:54 PM
I just thought that 6 minutes of injury time is quite ridiculous.. and looked to be to Chelsea's advantage. Chelsea is behind, but if they can get just one goal in, they go through. and there is really nothing much that backs that 6 minutes being added on.

I thought it was quite clear... the two idiots who invaded the pitch near the end of normal time wasted a few minutes... thats why the ref had to add more minutes. The commentator Trevor Francis may have influenced you by ranting about why the added time was so long... this fella rather blur one... also it is SOP for 30 secs to be added for every substitution, and the ref stops his watch whenever there is a stoppage for incidents like when Terry kicked the ball at Cisse after the whistle and Cisse reacted angrily.

In the end of the added time Chesea nearly won it when Gudjohnson's diagonal shot just missed by inches... 1-1 and they would win on away goals.

croc1977
04-05-2005, 04:55 PM
A team is supposed to play to the whistle. They need to defend until the final whistle blows. If they concede a goal when the final whistle hasn't been blown yet, they can't blame anyone else but themselves.
i agreee.....like what happen to bayern in 1999....and u could see the face of kaffor and mathuess...

mobo
04-05-2005, 05:04 PM
i agreee.....like what happen to bayern in 1999....and u could see the face of kaffor and mathuess...

Ya the camera focused on Gallas at the end, who had tried to volley Garcia's shot clear for the goal... was kneeling on the ground crying like Kuffor in 1999. So many cameras and not one clear view of the goal crossing the line. The clear foul by Cech on his national teamate Baros just before the that would have been worse if Cech was sent off... remember the goal was given after just 4min so it was Chelsea's own dam fault for being so poor... first hour of play had zero shots on target.

In the end, seeing Mourhino's teary eyed interview was funny.... hero to zero within half a week...

Rainieri was sacked for only reaching the semis of the Champions' League last season... would JM face the axe :D ??

chengsun
04-05-2005, 05:06 PM
tot RA prepare to give him a new contract to make him the highest pay manager in the world lliao?

kahmun7
04-05-2005, 05:18 PM
Ya the camera focused on Gallas at the end, who had tried to volley Garcia's shot clear for the goal... was kneeling on the ground crying like Kuffor in 1999. So many cameras and not one clear view of the goal crossing the line. The clear foul by Cech on his national teamate Baros just before the that would have been worse if Cech was sent off... remember the goal was given after just 4min so it was Chelsea's own dam fault for being so poor... first hour of play had zero shots on target.

In the end, seeing Mourhino's teary eyed interview was funny.... hero to zero within half a week...

Rainieri was sacked for only reaching the semis of the Champions' League last season... would JM face the axe :D ??
won't lar... He's still the special one whut... hehe..he still made significant progress compared to Ranieiri...

nonetheless the sight is still a good one... :s13: see how his brimming confidence is brought back down to earth...

RVN
04-05-2005, 07:24 PM
Glad to see Chelski gone out last night, that means our 99 treble success still remain intact. :D

Now rooting for Milan to beat Pool in the final please. ;)

mediacorpforever
04-05-2005, 08:00 PM
Looking at the atmosphere at Anfield against Chelsea, do u guys think Old Trafford can do something similar, like creating a couldrum inside the stadium? Old Trafford does not put fear into opponents like it once did as the team are not as destructive... the fans need to create a couldren, espcially on European nights.
:s8:

1920_me
04-05-2005, 08:32 PM
Glad to see Chelski gone out last night, that means our 99 treble success still remain intact. :D

Now rooting for Milan to beat Pool in the final please. ;)

i am rooting for that as well...pool fans are gloating so much now..that it is so sick
probably we are jealous...but i think i would be more respectul for chelsea to lose to barcelona or bayern rather than the clowns that is liverpool

Looking at the atmosphere at Anfield against Chelsea, do u guys think Old Trafford can do something similar, like creating a couldrum inside the stadium? Old Trafford does not put fear into opponents like it once did as the team are not as destructive... the fans need to create a couldren, espcially on European nights.
:s8:

we sure can do that..i remember awesome atmosphere vs arsenal early in the season and expect more next tuesday against the CHAMPIONS

yulee
04-05-2005, 08:46 PM
Ferguson ready to show again he is not retiring sort
By Gary Jacob and James Ducker
May 04, 2005

SIR Alex Ferguson has often cited the period of Eric Cantona’s ban as one of the defining moments of his Manchester United reign because it allowed him to blood some promising youngsters who went on to become exceptional players. Ten years on and Ferguson is overseeing a rebuilding job with little money to spend in the summer to strengthen a squad that has fallen short of Chelsea and Arsenal this season.

Times have changed since David Beckham et al came through and now the United manager is just as likely to shop abroad for his fledgelings, the most recent being John Obi Mikel, the FC Lyn Oslo midfield player, and Nigel de Jong, the Ajax midfield player. United have agreed a deal for Mikel, the 18-year-old Nigerian, who will play for the Norwegian club while United monitor the player, who has to meet the requirements for a European passport. But he is not expected to arrive at Old Trafford until next year at the earliest.

United’s interest in De Jong, 20, stems from him being one of the most versatile players in Europe. The Holland player can play in defence, but his preferred position is on the right of midfield — a preference that led to him falling out this season with Ronald Koeman, the coach at the time, who played him in a variety of positions. De Jong has one year left on his contract, but Ajax are keen to ensure that he signs a new deal. “We won’t let him go. We will not quote a fee, we want to keep him, it is as simple as that,” Arie van Eijden, an Ajax director, said yesterday.

De Jong came to prominence when he scored an outstanding equaliser against Arsenal in the second group stage of the Champions League two seasons ago. Controlling a long, high, diagonal pass on the run, he veered inside and drove the ball past David Seaman. Since then, he has courted a move to the Premiership. “It’s my dream to play in England and the second club that I fancy behind Ajax is Arsenal,” De Jong said.

Should De Jong arrive at Old Trafford, he would join other prodigious young talents that Ferguson has begun to assemble. Cristiano Ronaldo is only 20 and Wayne Rooney 19, but there have been other notable arrivals, such as Gerard Pique, the defender, from Barcelona, and Giuseppe Rossi, the goalkeeper, from Parma.

Rooney’s tally of 17 goals this season, the latest in the 4-0 canter over Charlton Athletic on Sunday, is nearly double what he achieved at Everton in any season. “We want to win all our games going into the FA Cup Final (against Arsenal),” Rooney said. “April was a bad month, but we have got back to winning ways and we need to keep it going. The Cup Final is going to be massive. We will all be trying to keep fit so we can fight for our place.”

Many would be daunted by the task of rebuilding the team, but Ferguson has admitted that one of the main attractions of the job now is the prospect of developing another generation of players, as he did with Beckham, Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Nicky Butt and the Neville brothers. They stepped on to the pitch with an ingrained team spirit and a love of the club that was cultivated from progressing through the youth ranks.

But even Ferguson may have concluded that time has caught up with that era. Butt has left the club and Giggs is 31; Scholes and Gary Neville are 30 and Roy Keane, the captain, will be 34 in the summer. Had Ferguson retired two years ago, when he intended to, the job of replacing these players would have fallen to someone else. “We’re building a great new team,” Ferguson said. “We have some of the best talent in the world and some young players who will be sure bets in this business in the future, so why would I want to retire?”

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think he lost his Mojo long ago...:s8:

Ronaldo7
04-05-2005, 08:53 PM
don't know is good news or bad news :s22:

1920_me
04-05-2005, 10:39 PM
personally, i think shldnt sign players..let the current squad grow into a formidable unit

jumpmanz
04-05-2005, 10:46 PM
yeah. got great potential players. but i some how don't like ronaldo.

Kakashi82
04-05-2005, 11:39 PM
Should De Jong arrive at Old Trafford, he would join other prodigious young talents that Ferguson has begun to assemble. Cristiano Ronaldo is only 20 and Wayne Rooney 19, but there have been other notable arrivals, such as Gerard Pique, the defender, from Barcelona, and Giuseppe Rossi, the goalkeeper, from Parma.

Giuseppe Rossi, the goalkeeper, from Parma??? :s11:

wawawa
04-05-2005, 11:49 PM
rossi not gk leh......

but i know velentino rossi is world moto GP champ hehe

chengsun
04-05-2005, 11:56 PM
this rossi forward lah

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 12:10 AM

Did watch the highlights. But thanks for pointing out that I shld watch the whole match. I also got a suggestion for U, please change your attitude towards talking to others. You don't sound friendly and nice @ all. :s8:

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 12:11 AM
I think yulee typed too fast... hahaha...

chengsun
05-05-2005, 12:17 AM
i hope can at least sign another solid defender, central defender or full back. Parma players, Bonera, Ferrari n Canavaro all not bad.

chengsun
05-05-2005, 12:24 AM
OT abit, SAF not retiring yet, so it means the ex-bayern manager wont be coming to us liao right? disappointed......

AhHuat
05-05-2005, 12:38 AM
OT abit, SAF not retiring yet, so it means the ex-bayern manager wont be coming to us liao right? disappointed......
dun worry buddy
the board of directors are not that stupid.
if he fails to deliver soon.....get ready to pack up.

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 01:06 AM
don't know is good news or bad news :s22:
same sentiments.. hope it will turn out to be good news

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 01:07 AM
thought hes a forwarD?

nakitas
05-05-2005, 01:09 AM
thought hes a forwarD?

Hahaha.... Tats a joke... :s13: He's a FW lah...

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 01:12 AM
Hahaha.... Tats a joke... :s13: He's a FW lah...
haha ya lor~ saw one of his goals.. superb beauty :s22:

nakitas
05-05-2005, 01:19 AM
haha ya lor~ saw one of his goals.. superb beauty :s22:

Too bad i'd yet to see him play b4 leh... But i heard he is gd lor... Veri promising... Can take over Scholes le, rite???

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 01:24 AM
haha i also never saw him play before.. but hes a striker.. hw to take over scholes? maybe he can be attacking midfielder.. but he like abit thin thin like that ~ hope to see him in action some day

AhHuat
05-05-2005, 02:09 AM
dong fang zhuo anyone? :s13:

RVN
05-05-2005, 05:02 AM
watching the PSV v Milan game clearly shown Milan are beatable, frustrated why we look so toothless and devoid of attacking ideas when we play against them. PSV shown us how to do it and were unlucky to go out in the end. :o

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 05:11 AM
yeah... no one is perfect.. PSV showed us that... haiz

mobo
05-05-2005, 08:11 AM
dong fang zhuo anyone? :s13:

wo bu Dong... :D

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 09:02 AM
It's determination to WIN and TEAMWORK. We dun have both of these. Finally, I watch the match yesterday. PSV is totally wonderful. They played as hard the team we have in 1999. It's a wonderful and exciting game.

I guess the reason we lost to AC Milan is above two plus our players are under too much stress to perform. So even though we know it's not right, but still, supporters are always expecting our players to win and win and forget that they are also human. Under such a stressful minds, I guess no one can win too. Whereas, PSV got nothing to lose, except their pride and they won the pride and everything. IMO, they are the BIGGEST winner of all even w/o going into FINAL.
And afterall, they become the first team to SCORE against AC Milan after the coming into the group stage. This proves a lot of important things liao.

Cheers'
O'

P/S: Since A.Shevchenko still haven't scored his 7th or 8th goals, I guess RVN still got a chance to go for Golden Boots award. Hahaha.. So much for a bad season yet can go for that award. I guess it shld b sth 4 him. :s13: Anyway, update, unless L.Gracia scored a hat-trick or at least 4 goals, otherwise, he wun have chances to get Golden Boots as he's on his 5th goal tally now.

chengsun
05-05-2005, 09:08 AM
is our players playing happy foorball like ronaldinho doing? i am not talking abt the performance, but the kind of feeling. u always see him smiling on the pitch, doing well or bad, good decision or bad decision ny referee, he smiles, he really enjoys he game

Kiwi8
05-05-2005, 09:12 AM
Did watch the highlights. But thanks for pointing out that I shld watch the whole match. I also got a suggestion for U, please change your attitude towards talking to others. You don't sound friendly and nice @ all. :s8:
Watching the match reveals more things than just watching the highlights.

My attitude may be bad, but that's becos u started talking rubbish about me and I had to point that out. Imagine someone else accused u of a crime u never did? U gonna defend yourself rite? :s11:

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 09:16 AM
Ronaldinho is really enjoy the games. The only time I saw him get so angry is due to the Chelsea match. Never see him so angry b4 after the match. I guess only when U enjoying to game itself or interested itself, then u will be doing well.

Players under tooo much stress to perform and also they wanted to have their own fame too much until they forget the importance of playing. I think it's either sacking SAF or getting a more confident captain. I still cannot forget how R.Keane got so nervous during the match against AC Milan. I find that he already lost his confidence during tt match. Totally so UNLIKE his usual self.

chengsun
05-05-2005, 09:26 AM
Bayern is doing shopping for their next season now, bringing in Asia Player of the Year Karimi form Iran, and call back Lahm, who is on loan this season, at the end of the season.
can imagine they are getting stronger, think karimi is to fill Deisler void once he left for more regular action. What are we doing now? so many news, rumours but nothing confirmed, sign dun sign also cannot settle.
Anyone any comment on Bonera? Ferrari? P Canavaro? Mathew Upson?
Actually Deisler is a good player, but provided that he recover from his You Yu Zheng.

nakitas
05-05-2005, 09:52 AM
is our players playing happy foorball like ronaldinho doing? i am not talking abt the performance, but the kind of feeling. u always see him smiling on the pitch, doing well or bad, good decision or bad decision ny referee, he smiles, he really enjoys he game

Ya... Tis is something a lot of players r lacking at times... They tend to b too competitive and forget to 'enjoy' themselves in t game... I respect Ronaldinho for his attitude... :D

JoelTuck
05-05-2005, 10:47 AM
The story about THE PASTOR's son and how the girl got con.

His dad website

http://www.cscc.org.sg/ - Cornerstone Community Church
was posted on EDMW and many other forums

His dad, Yang Tuck Yoong, pictures too..
http://www.cscc.org.sg/cornerstone/spiritualfood/preacher_photo/tuck.jpg

Friendster with the guy, Joel Yang, pictures...
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/38/3308385/9944959925226l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/38/3308385/1671814882733l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/38/3308385/4508099879353l.jpg

Friendster Account : http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=3308385

After 24hours,
His dad's website have removed the all GuestBook entries + GuestBook Offline + His dad photo.

Before GuestBook - http://www.cscc.org.sg/go/guest_book
After GuestBook Link change to - http://www.cscc.org.sg/cornerstone/welcome/welcome4.htm

FULL STORY : http://lovestory101.bravehost.com/

EDMW Source : http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1003358

chengsun
05-05-2005, 10:56 AM
what the Fxxx is all this? this is not a place for u to venge ur anger on someone. go report to police please.

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 10:59 AM
Bayern is doing shopping for their next season now, bringing in Asia Player of the Year Karimi form Iran, and call back Lahm, who is on loan this season, at the end of the season.
can imagine they are getting stronger, think karimi is to fill Deisler void once he left for more regular action. What are we doing now? so many news, rumours but nothing confirmed, sign dun sign also cannot settle.
Anyone any comment on Bonera? Ferrari? P Canavaro? Mathew Upson?
Actually Deisler is a good player, but provided that he recover from his You Yu Zheng.
Deisler is not bad, saw him played a few games b4. But why is he suffering from depression?

what the Fxxx is all this? this is not a place for u to venge ur anger on someone. go report to police please.

The scariest thing and the thing I scared most finally happened this stupid spamer is here!! Kaoz... Complaint to MODs liao! Hope they will be doing something right away and remove every single of his postings!!! Irritating man!

chengsun
05-05-2005, 11:02 AM
im not sure abt how he suffered depression, but the depression had costed him his chance in euro04, n klisman adviced him to leave for more regular match if he is to be choosen for wc06. still remember last time he was called as german beckham, due to his ability n he playat right side also.

nakitas
05-05-2005, 11:15 AM
Why is it tat we got a gay pic up there in tis thread??? :s27:

Ronaldo7
05-05-2005, 11:23 AM
im not sure abt how he suffered depression, but the depression had costed him his chance in euro04, n klisman adviced him to leave for more regular match if he is to be choosen for wc06. still remember last time he was called as german beckham, due to his ability n he playat right side also.

was because of his injury and his wife suffered a miscarriage iirc :s22:

actually i think we need a left winger ( best if can operate on both wing ) and a defensive mid for our squad next season and i think we are ready . maybe we can bring in another keeper if carroll did not want to extend his deal with us . i hope the scouts can finally do something right after all those flops we had bought for the past 2 seasons .

usjag_18
Oic.. Sad leh, to be a soccer player. If gt talent nwdys also not enuff. Must play regular games and also still must be recognised by the crowd and the managers and ur team-mates, otherwise, just another piece of s.h.i.t

Ronaldo7
Why is it tat we got a gay pic up there in tis thread??? :s27:

maybe he/she thought this thread is in edmw lah :s13:

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 11:32 AM

actually i think we need a left winger ( best if can operate on both wing ) and a defensive mid for our squad next season and i think we are ready . maybe we can bring in another keeper if carroll did not want to extend his deal with us . i hope the scouts can finally do something right after all those flops we had bought for the past 2 seasons .
If we need someone who operates from both wings, there only 2 persons I can think of. Rafael v.der Vaart & Wesley Sneijder. What do U guys think of them?

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 12:16 PM

Did the wife miscarriage? I tot he become a father? Anwyay, heard of his injuries b4. Aiyo, he's quite young leh, just older than me by 2-yrs old and he already got depressions?

Wah, we the 21st century people are really weak man. Get depression so easily.
:s22:

kahmun7
05-05-2005, 12:17 PM
sawadeekap... last day in Bangkok.. going back to Singapore later today... woo hoo...
was really disappointed with Milan's performance yesterday... PSV really made a joke out of Nesta and Stam :( think it's really anybody's game in the Finals...

AhHuat
05-05-2005, 01:39 PM
psv actually very solid team...
i think they lost too much away from home.

and btw....i am very impressed with park ji sung
only if we can bring him to manutd :s8:

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 01:43 PM

oh... i only know he got depression due to injury woes.. abt his wife miscarriage i nt very sure but i think gt thing happen bah ~defensive mid is a sure one...

kahmun7
05-05-2005, 01:51 PM
oh... i only know he got depression due to injury woes.. abt his wife miscarriage i nt very sure but i think gt thing happen bah ~defensive mid is a sure one...
:s13: replying to yourself Ronaldo???

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 01:56 PM
:s13: replying to yourself Ronaldo???
hahah no lar... see clearly at the nick... he is Ronaldo7 while im Ronaldo_7 hahaha :)

Raul7
05-05-2005, 02:01 PM
hahah no lar... see clearly at the nick... he is Ronaldo7 while im Ronaldo_7 hahaha :)

hahahaa, ya both diff nick :) but sometimes really make people confuse. :s13:

jackohy
05-05-2005, 02:06 PM

i thot ronaldo can operate on both flanks ... remember seeing him switch flanks during Man U games. So he can play on the left flank, then on the right with Deisler also not bad (though i neber seen him play)

Anyway Deisler would come cheap .... every idiot club will think that Man U is chai tuo and wants exorbitant transfer fee for their players ... the best part is that Man U actually willing to pay!!!

Raul7
05-05-2005, 02:10 PM
i thot ronaldo can operate on both flanks ... remember seeing him switch flanks during Man U games. So he can play on the left flank, then on the right with Deisler also not bad (though i neber seen him play)

Anyway Deisler would come cheap .... every idiot club will think that Man U is chai tuo and wants exorbitant transfer fee for their players ... the best part is that Man U actually willing to pay!!!

iirc Deisler quite injure prone one.

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 02:21 PM
hahahaa, ya both diff nick :) but sometimes really make people confuse. :s13:
hahah :s34: :s34:

Raul7
05-05-2005, 02:33 PM
hahah :s34: :s34:

heng u both put diff pictures.... :s13:

Ronaldo7
05-05-2005, 02:40 PM

one is rooney , one is selina :eek:

ya , ronaldo can operate on both flank , but i feel that if we can get another winger that can switch , then it's better when another winger is out and it can also give us more attacking option .

Raul7
05-05-2005, 02:43 PM
one is rooney , one is selina :eek:

ya , ronaldo can operate on both flank , but i feel that if we can get another winger that can switch , then it's better when another winger is out and it can also give us more attacking option .

hahahaa.... =:p :s13:

Raul7
05-05-2005, 02:45 PM
If we need someone who operates from both wings, there only 2 persons I can think of. Rafael v.der Vaart & Wesley Sneijder. What do U guys think of them?

yes, both are good :)

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 02:45 PM
haha... :s22: :look:

RVN
05-05-2005, 05:44 PM
United linked wuth Ballack

MANCHESTER United have been linked with a move for Germany and Bayern Munich star Michael Ballack.

United are desperate to find a long-term replacement to skipper Roy Keane in midfield, and Sir Alex Ferguson believes Ballack could do the job, according to the Daily Star.

Ballack, 28, has one year left on his contract at Bayern and is acknowledged as being one of the best players in the world.

However, a stumbling block could be Malcolm Glazer's proposed takeover at Old Trafford, as the Reds are unlikely to make a major transfer move until their financial future is clear.

http://www.manchesteronline.co.uk/sport/football/manchesterunited/s/157/157425_rumour_mill_reds_linked_with_ballack.html

Oh f*ck sakes, Glazer is disrupting our transfer plan. :mad:

AhHuat
05-05-2005, 05:44 PM
enhance our wings and central midfield

rafael , wesley...flanks

van bommel , park ji sung central...

swee mans

IF ONLY WE GOT MONEY :s8:

Ruudboi
05-05-2005, 06:25 PM

regarding glazer's possible disruption of the summer transfer period, am sure it will all be clear by then if he is going to takeover the club since he got deadline on may 17...let's hope that the leprechuan will just decide to fark off...

asantosa
05-05-2005, 06:31 PM
last time got dwight yorke, he was also always smiling.

chengsun
05-05-2005, 06:36 PM

MANCHESTER United have been linked with a move for Germany and Bayern Munich star Michael Ballack.

United are desperate to find a long-term replacement to skipper Roy Keane in midfield, and Sir Alex Ferguson believes Ballack could do the job, according to the Daily Star.

Ballack, 28, has one year left on his contract at Bayern and is acknowledged as being one of the best players in the world.

However, a stumbling block could be Malcolm Glazer's proposed takeover at Old Trafford, as the Reds are unlikely to make a major transfer move until their financial future is clear.

http://www.manchesteronline.co.uk/sport/football/manchesterunited/s/157/157425_rumour_mill_reds_linked_with_ballack.html

well, seriously i dun see ballack an idea replacement for keane. to be a captain, maybe can though i doubt, to play DM, i even doubt

chengsun
05-05-2005, 06:38 PM

rafael , wesley...flanks

swee mans

if i am not wrong, park ji sung is playing flanks right? he plays left flank 1. while his korean teammate in ajax, cant remember the name, lee yong pok? can play at left defender n DMC

chengsun
05-05-2005, 06:39 PM
last time got dwight yorke, he was also always smiling.
n showing off his colgate teeth

Kakashi82
05-05-2005, 06:44 PM

don't think Ballack will solve the midfield problem. He's too inconsistent and sort of a mercenary to me.

Raul7
05-05-2005, 07:26 PM

rafael , wesley...flanks

swee mans

seem that Van Bommel is heading to Barca....haiz...

Raul7
05-05-2005, 07:26 PM
don't think Ballack will solve the midfield problem. He's too inconsistent and sort of a mercenary to me.

i also agree.....

chengsun
05-05-2005, 07:30 PM
what does "mercenary" mean? lazy to flip thru dictionary

Raul7
05-05-2005, 07:40 PM
what does "mercenary" mean? lazy to flip thru dictionary

something to do with $$$, something like money face guy. for example, who pays him well enough then he will join club...machiam for the sake of $$$.hope i'm right. i did not flip thru my dictionary yet :o

AhHuat
05-05-2005, 07:59 PM
if i am not wrong, park ji sung is playing flanks right? he plays left flank 1. while his korean teammate in ajax, cant remember the name, lee yong pok? can play at left defender n DMC

park ji sung roaming thru centre , he dun play flanks only situations when needed to draw players to him. while the full backs chiong down

Ronaldo7
05-05-2005, 08:00 PM
but i quite like ballack leh . don't mind seeing him at old trafford next season and he can score goals as well :)

AhHuat
05-05-2005, 08:01 PM
i think at the end of season manutd need to address the current problems :

the partially invisible paul scholes
the ageing roy keane
the inconsistent and ageing ryan giggs
the un-creative midfield
the goalkeeping issue

:s7:

Kakashi82
05-05-2005, 08:08 PM

is it? where did you get the news from?
And it seems that Heinze is going to miss the FA cup final.... haizz

Kakashi82
05-05-2005, 08:10 PM
i think at the end of season manutd need to address the current problems :

the partially invisible paul scholes
the ageing roy keane
the inconsistent and ageing ryan giggs
the un-creative midfield
the goalkeeping issue

:s7:

and also the lack of a set-piece specialist too.

AhHuat
05-05-2005, 08:13 PM
yeah man....80% of the crosses this season did not managed to get the target

chengsun
05-05-2005, 08:23 PM
just read a magazine, an interesting stats abt vilarreal, where forlan comes alive again. forlan scores 18 goals for them this season, a competitor for golden boot award this year in spain, but the stat shows that, averagely, he shot 5 times or more in a game to have this rating, n for the whole team, they need average 24 chances in to have a goal! hmmm, maybe we din create enough chances for him, hahaha, anyway, dun bother anymore.

Raul7
05-05-2005, 08:28 PM

saw it from tribalfootball.

usjag_18
05-05-2005, 10:51 PM
Hey bros, just came back from outside... Dead tired... Hope that I can read everyone's postings one by one. But too tired.

So I just anyhow say things 4 what I saw, k... If got anything wrong, just correct me, k.... :tired:

Anyway, abt Ballack, if U asked me, I think I can only say that I dislike him w/his irritating face. But one thing tt i cannot denied is he's an excellent player with creative mind and quite active. Why quite active & not v.active? BEcos sometimes, when he played, he tend to leave those ez job to his team-mates, he just like to do those "heavy duty" jobs, i guess he's more towards fame & $$$ sometimes. However, is he being mercenary (http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=mercenary) (click the word if U need help with the meaning), it's really hard to say. Afterall, he never been to other country to play due to $$$, so it's hard to say him mercenary as no one can deny the fact that he wanna to win and to win, he can only choose a bigger club in Germany or go overseas. Since no one interested in him overseas, then B.Munich will be the largest club he can join in Germany.

However, if Man Utd wants him, they better prepare to be extremely generous to him. As dun think B.Munich will be so generous enuff to let go one of their best or better player so cheaply. :s8:

Wah, just went to his official person webby. He already got 3 kids but still not married yet... Being guys are really nice... Nt married and with kids, also no one will bother. If it's a lady soccer player, I think the news will be shocking and ppl surely will comment on such things.

Cheers'
O'

RVN
05-05-2005, 11:33 PM
I just think that United have gone too long with the same midfield. Giggs, Keane and Scholes have been in the team for years on end. Even when their standards have dropped, Fergie has refused to replace them or bring in quality players to compete with places for them. The midfield that was good enough 6 years ago is not good enough anymore. :o

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 11:53 PM

rafael , wesley...flanks

swee mans

hmmm i duno abt park ji sung... but van bommel is good... nt only can defend.. he did quite well in setting up the crosses in which results in the psv striker(the name very long one) hit the crossbar... really good man...

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 11:54 PM
haiz.. if its true then man utd missed out on a good deal le lorz

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 11:55 PM
but i quite like ballack leh . don't mind seeing him at old trafford next season and he can score goals as well :)
hmmm to be frank i dun mind too.. but he will cost bah i think

Ronaldo_7
05-05-2005, 11:56 PM
wah no heinze... cham liaoz man...

NUfreedom
06-05-2005, 12:17 AM
I just think that United have gone too long with the same midfield. Giggs, Keane and Scholes have been in the team for years on end. Even when their standards have dropped, Fergie has refused to replace them or bring in quality players to compete with places for them. The midfield that was good enough 6 years ago is not good enough anymore.

Yup, it is true that the older players' age has catched up with them. But still, the club needs them to guide the younger players to compete in the English Premiereship and the UEFA Champions League. In order to succeed in the big stage, I feel that a squad should have a mix blend of youth and experience so that they can endure the pressure on a big stage.

However, the older players can't last forever and we need to replace them. Unfortunately, at the moment, the club is unable to produce younger players who has the same calibre as giggs, beckham, nicky butt, scholes and the Neville bros. That is why we need to buy skillful players from other clubs. However, they fetched a high price as their transfer fees may go as high as to millions of pounds. It is diificult for the club to afford these players, since the club is a public listed company and they have to mantain good financial performance.

It is not that fergie refused to bring in quality players. He does not have the $ to bid for these players. :(

Raul7
06-05-2005, 12:26 AM
Yup, it is true that the older players' age has catched up with them. But still, the club needs them to guide the younger players to compete in the English Premiereship and the UEFA Champions League. In order to succeed in the big stage, I feel that a squad should have a mix blend of youth and experience so that they can endure the pressure on a big stage.

However, the older players can't last forever and we need to replace them. Unfortunately, at the moment, the club is unable to produce younger players who has the same calibre as giggs, beckham, nicky butt, scholes and the Neville bros. That is why we need to buy skillful players from other clubs. However, they fetched a high price as their transfer fees may go as high as to millions of pounds. It is diificult for the club to afford these players, since the club is a public listed company and they have to mantain good financial performance.

It is not that fergie refused to bring in quality players. He does not have the $ to bid for these players. :(

tks to PLC and the board of directors...... was it David Gill? :s27:

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 12:26 AM
Reds Strike Duo Return

Ruud van Nistelrooy and Louis Saha could return to action against West Brom on Saturday. Van Nistelrooy has missed the last two games with a bruised foot, while Saha has not played since the start of last month when he was forced off calf strain during the defeat to Norwich. "Ruud did some good running yesterday [Tuesday] and that's good news," Fergie told the Manchester Evening News. "He says he is 100 percent now so he'll be okay for Saturday. He will play because he definitely needs games." Saha featured for the reserves on Monday in the Pontin's League Cup win. "I have to think about some part of Saturday's game for Louis. I am sure he will get a bit of the match. He will probably start as sub and come on. Strikers such as van Nistelrooy, Saha and Alan Smith need to be getting football."

Source (http://www.manutd.com/news/fullstory.sps?iNewsId=172767&itype=466&icategoryid=120): ManUtd.com News

I guess we can belive this story since it comes from ManUtd.com which is Man Utd's official webby.

1920_me
06-05-2005, 12:28 AM
please dont get injured again louis!!!

chengsun
06-05-2005, 12:30 AM
hmmm talking abt producing good young players... there is an article in the magazine that i read, talked abt Tottenham, their principle in buying players in recent 2, 3 years.
current tottenham squad, 1st team, got lots of english player, paul robinson, ledley king, anthony gardner (think this one got double nationality), michael dawson, sean davis, michael brown, michael carrick (they got so many michael, if just call michael, dun know calling which one sial...), jermaine defoe, johnnie jackson and the rohan ricket and calum davenport who are both on loan to other clubs, if include the players from ireland, north ireland n wales, there r even more, robbie keane, andy reid, simon davies and stephen kelly. all od them are just from 19 to 26 years old, very young team. n since naybet kena injured, the starting lineup has become very young, no player older than 26 yo.
though currently most of the players not from their own youth academy, but i really like this kind of principle, and they actually are able to buy very good quality young players, like dawson, carrick, sean davis defoe, at rather reasonable price.
in years to come, i expect more and more of them willing challenging england team positions.
not saying that it is bad to use foreign player, but still think that if u are able to groom ur local young players and show the result, u will have the loyalty, maybe not all, but the loyalty will be there.

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 12:33 AM
wah no heinze... cham liaoz man...
Dun worry lah, still got J.O'Shea. Though not as good as Heinze. But I believe he will do his best to prove himself. If not, there's the most UNFORTUNATE, Q.Fortune...

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 12:37 AM
please dont get injured again louis!!!
He always got the magic powder on himself to make himself injuried... hahaha.. so fragile, hw can he play soccer... siao siao one...

Raul7
06-05-2005, 12:42 AM
He always got the magic powder on himself to make himself injuried... hahaha.. so fragile, hw can he play soccer... siao siao one...

the skill of chao keng???? hahahahaha :s13:

Ronaldo_7
06-05-2005, 01:22 AM
Dun worry lah, still got J.O'Shea. Though not as good as Heinze. But I believe he will do his best to prove himself. If not, there's the most UNFORTUNATE, Q.Fortune...
hahah i see him in the charlton match.. like nt stable one.. hai..

Ronaldo_7
06-05-2005, 01:23 AM
i all along thought he is quite tough... wondering why he injuried so often.. hope he dun get injuried after coming back

RVN
06-05-2005, 09:28 AM
United finally get Stam fee after four-year wait

Legal wrangle averted as Lazio settle after lengthy and costly delay

Daniel Taylor
Friday May 6, 2005
The Guardian

Manchester United have withdrawn the threat of legal action against Lazio after announcing last night, to their intense relief, that the Italian club have finally paid off the £16m transfer fee for Jaap Stam - nearly four years after he left Old Trafford.
United also revealed that Lazio's inability to pay the full amount, as stipulated, within a year of Stam signing in August 2001 had netted them a further £1.3m. Under the terms of a rescheduled agreement, the Old Trafford board had insisted Lazio pay interest as a form of compensation that would, in effect, take Stam's transfer fee up to £17.3m. Stam moved to Milan for a reported £4m in 2004.

The alternative was the possibility of a legal case in which England's biggest club had threatened to sue their Roman counterparts. Lazio had cited "serious financial difficulties".
United had called in Uefa as long ago as September 2002 after revealing they were owed still £12m. Their lawyers subsequently obtained a contractual guarantee from Lazio's parent company, Cirio, that the money would be paid in full.

http://football.guardian.co.uk/News_Story/0,1563,1477571,00.html

chengsun
06-05-2005, 09:35 AM
after so long time, finally we got the money, include interest?

jackohy
06-05-2005, 09:57 AM

quite weird ... in fulham he doesn't seem to be injured so easily and can scored so many goals ... esp when against Man U ... but then in Man U .... fulham must be laughing @ Man U now ...

maybe he kana brittle bone disease when come to Man U :s27:
really hope he bucks up and perform the club he so eagerly wanted to join in the first place.

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 10:17 AM
hahah i see him in the charlton match.. like nt stable one.. hai..
J.O'Shea? In fact, I find him alright @ the Charlton's game. Even though he & Giggs are quite quiet, but they did contribute a little bit lah. Afterall, they didn't get sent off is good thing liao.

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 10:36 AM
quite weird ... in fulham he doesn't seem to be injured so easily and can scored so many goals ... esp when against Man U ... but then in Man U .... fulham must be laughing @ Man U now ...

maybe he kana brittle bone disease when come to Man U :s27:
really hope he bucks up and perform the club he so eagerly wanted to join in the first place.

hahaha... maybe he shld see a bone specialist or a psychologist. It's either his bones are having something wrong or he's having those psychology problems. Afterall, he's first-choice in Fulham whereas he's NOTHING in Man Utd. I guess he needs to see a psychologist to analysed his problems.

Anyway, I guess it's better tat he recovered this time. Once and for all. But at least compared to Real Madrid, we are still not the worst joke. I think New Utd is really the one who's havin the last laugh man... Afterall, Woodgate haven't played for Real Madrid YET. LOLX... :s13:

Ronaldo7
06-05-2005, 11:06 AM
iirc , saha was also quite injury prone when he was at fulham :s22:

wonder how long he is going to last in the next match .

Ronaldo_7
06-05-2005, 11:52 AM
hahaha... maybe he shld see a bone specialist or a psychologist. It's either his bones are having something wrong or he's having those psychology problems. Afterall, he's first-choice in Fulham whereas he's NOTHING in Man Utd. I guess he needs to see a psychologist to analysed his problems.

Anyway, I guess it's better tat he recovered this time. Once and for all. But at least compared to Real Madrid, we are still not the worst joke. I think New Utd is really the one who's havin the last laugh man... Afterall, Woodgate haven't played for Real Madrid YET. LOLX... :s13:
hahaha... maybe he gt brittle bone disease like stated in one of the earlier posts lor or maybe he in man utd so defenders tend to tackle harder.. :s22:

lolz.. Woodgate.. he really power manz.. think he will be involved in a part exchange in the future.. someone like Owen who has such a good scoring rate also treated like duno what.. they buy players so that next time can be used to trade for those players they want de lor..

chengsun
06-05-2005, 11:58 AM
the most wasted player there i think is samuel walter. he was so solid in roma......

Ronaldo_7
06-05-2005, 04:37 PM
ya... a rock in roma but go to madrid.. like maciam buey gan like that.. duno why also..

Raul7
06-05-2005, 04:45 PM
ya... a rock in roma but go to madrid.. like maciam buey gan like that.. duno why also..

maybe not his fault, is the whole team fault....

Ronaldo_7
06-05-2005, 04:48 PM
think the pressure on him too big... whole defence depend on him.. he make mistake.. all look at him liaoz

Yellowfin
06-05-2005, 05:22 PM
http://www.manutd.com/news/fullstory.sps?iNewsid=172842&itype=466&icategoryid=365

From Man utd website, cheski going to buy Ronaldo and elsen also in the summer. :s27:

RVN
06-05-2005, 05:41 PM
http://www.manutd.com/news/fullstory.sps?iNewsid=172842&itype=466&icategoryid=365

From Man utd website, cheski going to buy Ronaldo and elsen also in the summer. :s27:

Chelski and Moroninho can f*ck the bloody hell off. No way we let go of Ronaldo. :s27:

AhHuat
06-05-2005, 06:34 PM
song liao loh?
ronaldo and essien targetted by chelsea....

in the end we are left with nothing.....

Raul7
06-05-2005, 07:12 PM
think the pressure on him too big... whole defence depend on him.. he make mistake.. all look at him liaoz

ya, that's y loh........

Raul7
06-05-2005, 07:12 PM
song liao loh?
ronaldo and essien targetted by chelsea....

in the end we are left with nothing.....

like that HK liao loh........

mobo
06-05-2005, 07:35 PM
ya with Glazer tying down Man Utd's resources to fight off his long-term siege, Chelsea are free to grab whoever they want liao....

RVN
06-05-2005, 07:47 PM
ya with Glazer tying down Man Utd's resources to fight off his long-term siege, Chelsea are free to grab whoever they want liao....

Glazer should just rot in hell and die.

RuMmYtUb
06-05-2005, 07:58 PM
I doubt Ronaldo's going anywhere..

We don't need players going out. Our midfield quite thin IMO..

RuMmYtUb
06-05-2005, 08:05 PM
Eh guys, i think Edu might be a gd and free signing.. :s13:
Any comments?

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 08:21 PM
S.Walter will be better off if he continue staying @ Roma. Afterall, he's well-liked over there.

Anyway, I think Glazer should be rotting @ home and die of heart-attack when having sex w/his mistress.

Raul7
06-05-2005, 08:40 PM
Chelsea to wreck Man Utd hopes with £18M Essien bid

Chelsea are planning to trump Manchester United for Lyon midfield star Mickael Essien.

The Ghana international, who could have joined United for nothing after trials as a teenager, is a target for both Premiership heavyweights.

The Mirror says Chelsea Roman Abramovich has given his blessing to the Premiership champions' first major swoop of the summer and talks are at an advanced stage over a £18 million switch.

Despite the player admitting his love for United, Sir Alex Ferguson cannot compete with Chelsea's financial muscle.

stam
06-05-2005, 08:54 PM
CHELSEA!!!! F*Ck Off from our RONALDO!!!! :s27:

chengsun
06-05-2005, 09:21 PM
anyway, i start to feel that glazer got some links with RA then he is helping RA to wack us...

Ronaldo7
06-05-2005, 09:27 PM
Eh guys, i think Edu might be a gd and free signing.. :s13:
Any comments?

most likely he's off to valencia . don't think we need him anway :s22:

essien to chelsea ? possible .

ronaldo to chelsea ? dream on :s13:

RVN
06-05-2005, 09:33 PM
I prefer Mascherano(linked with chelsea also :s22: ) or Van Bommel rather than Essien anyway.

Raul7
06-05-2005, 09:52 PM
I prefer Mascherano(linked with chelsea also :s22: ) or Van Bommel rather than Essien anyway.

think Mascherano already signed deal with chelsea liao...haiz.

RuMmYtUb
06-05-2005, 09:56 PM

MVB might go Barca :(

RVN
06-05-2005, 09:59 PM
f*ck both transfer targets I mention going to other clubs. :(

Ronaldo_7
06-05-2005, 10:13 PM
i prefer Van Bommel.... f**k off la ** Mourinho... always rob pple players one damn knn onez!! :s27:

AhHuat
06-05-2005, 10:17 PM
thats it....we are left with crap signings next season
or even NO signings :s8:

all thanks to chelsea :s8:

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 10:30 PM
think Mascherano already signed deal with chelsea liao...haiz.

I tot Arsenal is interested in him too?

Raul7
06-05-2005, 10:31 PM
i prefer Van Bommel.... f**k off la ** Mourinho... always rob pple players one damn knn onez!! :s27:

cos he got sugar daddy $$$ :s7:

Ronaldo_7
06-05-2005, 10:33 PM
knnz manz! wan to rob Ronaldo from Man Utd... wait long long ar~ :s27:

RVN
06-05-2005, 10:35 PM

Get Sheik to takeover us and he piss all over Roman. :D

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 10:53 PM
knnz manz! wan to rob Ronaldo from Man Utd... wait long long ar~ :s27:
In fact, b4 we got Ronaldo, Mourinho already shows interests in him. But becos of the early agreement between Sporting & Man Utd and also tt time he's still has not yet signed with Chelsea, still with Porto, so he doesn't had a chance to do anything.

usjag_18
06-05-2005, 10:57 PM
Top goalscorers for Man Utd overall:-

1. R.Giggs - 129
2. P.Scholes - 127
3. R. v.Nistelrooy - 123
4. O. G.Solskjaer - 115
5. R.Keane - 51
6. W.Rooney - 17
7. C.Ronaldo - 15
8. A.Smith &
8. Q.Fortune draw - 10
10. D.Bellion - 9
10. L.Saha draw with D.Bellion

Wahahaa.. two "French-Fries" are draw together... Lolx...

chengsun
06-05-2005, 11:21 PM
giggs n scholes got scored so many goals for us meh?

trax06
06-05-2005, 11:32 PM

i think most are ok with the Sheikh wanting to takeover.i dont see anyting wrong also.richer then glazer.

Kakashi82
06-05-2005, 11:53 PM

why not? they have been at the club for at least 10 seasons already.

Raul7
06-05-2005, 11:57 PM

hahaha.......

Ronaldo_7
07-05-2005, 12:06 AM
Top goalscorers for Man Utd overall:-

1. R.Giggs - 129
2. P.Scholes - 127
3. R. v.Nistelrooy - 123
4. O. G.Solskjaer - 115
5. R.Keane - 51
6. W.Rooney - 17
7. C.Ronaldo - 15
8. A.Smith &
8. Q.Fortune draw - 10
10. D.Bellion - 9
10. L.Saha draw with D.Bellion

Wahahaa.. two "French-Fries" are draw together... Lolx...
hahaha... Bellion hardly play also score 9.. Ruud best liaoz... shoot up like hell ~

Rume
Manchester United vs WBA, Live at ESPN Sunday 1215AM :P

Ronaldo_7
hmmm... Scholes last time score alot ~ missed his piledrivers man.. last time from outside penalty box.. whack ar!! hai..

RuMmYtUb
07-05-2005, 12:27 AM
hmmm... Scholes last time score alot ~ missed his piledrivers man.. last time from outside penalty box.. whack ar!! hai..

Ya!!! Totally agreed... now don't see him doing that..

I missed those Beckham corner, and Scholes just volleys it in mid air, superb technique~

CCB i'm gonna miss Man Utd match again, screw NS.

RVN
07-05-2005, 12:43 AM
Scholes has 12 goals this season, our best midfield goal-scorer despite his inconsistency.

RVN
07-05-2005, 12:45 AM
Ruud & Saha return to face Baggies

Ruud van Nistelrooy and Louis Saha will both be involved against West Bromwich Albion on Saturday, Sir Alex Ferguson has confirmed.

Van Nistelrooy has missed the last two games with a briused heel, while Saha has been out of action since he hobbled off during the 2-0 defeat at Norwich.

Aside from long-term injury victim Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, the only other absentee is Gabriel Heinze, who faces a race against time to be fit for the FA Cup final on 21 May.

"We've got a strong squad and most of the players are fit and fresh but I will be utilising the pool," explained the Boss at his pre-match press conference. "Ruud's done some good training this week which I'm very pleased about, as has Louis Saha.

"I want to involve Louis in a big way and there will be one or two other changes against West Brom."

Sir Alex is refusing to give up the chase for second place despite Arsenal's four-point lead.

Liverpool, who will be full of confidence after securing a Champions League final place, travel to Highbury on Sunday knowing they have to win if they're to have any hope of finishing fourth.

A draw or a win for Rafael Benitez's side would open the door for United, who Ferguson insists, must just keep winning matches.

"Winning our games is the most important thing for us because we have to try and finish in that second spot," he insisted.

"Scoring goals has been the area which we've been working very hard on in training and the form we showed at Charlton is the kind of form we want to take into the Cup final.

"Last Sunday the movement and the tempo of our game was terrific and we had a very good rhythm. That's what we're always looking for at this club and that was the key to the victory."

Report by Gemma Thompson, at Carrington.

http://www.manutd.com/news/fullstory.sps?iNewsid=172845&itype=466&icategoryid=122

chengsun
07-05-2005, 01:20 AM
OT a bit.. saw the other thread which is still discussing abt the garcia goal, which is in anot, n if it is advantage to pool, penalty, redcard stuff, though all over liao. just reminded 1 of our famaous game. remember our game vs juventus during the return game in turin? we draw at home, at turin we were down to 0-2 at the begining of the game, thx to inzagi n serginho. the 2 superb goals by kean draw us back, then came this very moment. yorke got clear n on the run towards goal, van der sar brought him down in the box, but cole got the ball n slotted into the goal, n we won the game!
dun u think very similar situation, just tat ours is a clear GOAL.

RuMmYtUb
07-05-2005, 01:30 AM
Our home match against Spurs this season even worse rite?

By right shld be goal liao..

AhHuat
07-05-2005, 01:48 AM
haha yea sibei funny the replay of that incident....
:s22:

Kyubi
07-05-2005, 01:54 AM
Scholes has 12 goals this season, our best midfield goal-scorer despite his inconsistency.
lolz not that i wan to sae him but his goals most are like tyco or kio sai =x haha no offense here hehe

AhHuat
07-05-2005, 02:10 AM
lolz not that i wan to sae him but his goals most are like tyco or kio sai =x haha no offense here hehe
bibi....wat chius doings?
nv see u edmw reh?