View Full Version : Post Pics of sighting of rare cars in Singapore!
tarui04
09-04-2005, 12:27 AM
let's post..
before anyone post NPNT...i going to post the mr2 soon...
exams ah..
seowbin
09-04-2005, 12:28 AM
when got arh.. i wanna go take pic !
HuatZai
09-04-2005, 12:29 AM
My workplace got a lot.... got ferrari and labo monday i take.
nianzhong
09-04-2005, 12:30 AM
i wan to see!!
FrOzEnHeLL
09-04-2005, 12:31 AM
tat time saw a white RX-7 FC & black GTR34(shld be...cannot see clearly in dark nite)
But by the time i tok out my cam hp...all VRROOMMMM away liao :s7:
tat time sibei sad.... :(
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 12:32 AM
last time hav silver evo VIII(1 uncle driving) at my workplace.. now dunno still gt or not
seowbin
09-04-2005, 12:33 AM
http://www.thehazelnut.com/images/viper.jpg
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 12:34 AM
Dodge Viper..nice..but not in sg.. :s27:
Murcielago
09-04-2005, 12:34 AM
http://www.thehazelnut.com/images/viper.jpg
that's not in sg :(
hk_p7m13
09-04-2005, 12:35 AM
My army camp as a red AE86!!! But since it's a camp... NPNT........ -_-'''
XiaODonG84
09-04-2005, 12:36 AM
lol... 86 got the toufu sticker?
CeSaRiO
09-04-2005, 12:36 AM
JUs now saw a Subaru Impreze WRX, one thing i sae this is special cos the change gear rite, got this gas sound release one, machiam the NO2 gas coming out one. -=NONT cos no camera hp=-
trax06
09-04-2005, 12:37 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v242/trax06/CIMG0232.jpg
Cadillac Escalade at The Hyatt on wednesday evening.
hk_p7m13
09-04-2005, 12:37 AM
lol... 86 got the toufu sticker?
Has an Initial D sticker at the back... everybody stares at his car as it goes past though... :D
eskimopalm
09-04-2005, 12:38 AM
peeeeture pls....
hk_p7m13
09-04-2005, 12:39 AM
WOOOOO!!! That's rare seeing that HUGE car in Singapore!
trax06
09-04-2005, 12:41 AM
WOOOOO!!! That's rare seeing that HUGE car in Singapore!
i was shocked to tell you that.but it aint a local car,its frm JB.probably from the prince or something.
Techno Pride
09-04-2005, 12:42 AM
there's a white Trueno @ NTU with the beancurd decal
red GTO @ yishun
S15 Varietta @ Bukit Panjang?
blue Cuppucino near NTU
saw a blue M5 (plate no 111), a red NSX before
sorry no pics. I can easily take pics of the GTO, but my camera phone sux...
Murcielago
09-04-2005, 12:43 AM
i was shocked to tell you that.but it aint a local car,its frm JB.probably from the prince or something.
saw a hummer wibe dark tinted windows at the lobby in takashimayas too. msian plate. :o
trax06
09-04-2005, 12:44 AM
saw a hummer wibe dark tinted windows at the lobby in takashimayas too. msian plate. :o
hummer,god damn.i never seen that tank before on the road before.
juxtom
09-04-2005, 12:45 AM
around macpherson got 1 factory got yellow ferrari......but i lazy to go take
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 12:46 AM
JUs now saw a Subaru Impreze WRX, one thing i sae this is special cos the change gear rite, got this gas sound release one, machiam the NO2 gas coming out one. -=NONT cos no camera hp=-
buddies that is not special. that is just a turbocharger. alot of WRX has it.
:)
bossmian
09-04-2005, 12:47 AM
todae saw gallardo black one at commonwealth.
sleathy seh.
ryan84
09-04-2005, 12:48 AM
http://img217.exs.cx/img217/823/img19889jk.jpg (http://www.imageshack.us)
hk_p7m13
09-04-2005, 12:49 AM
Some guy in my block has an EVO... everytime he parks the car he revs it up so the turbo kicks in before he parks... lame sia....
:s13: :s13: where take 1?tampiness mrt there also gt many... :s13:
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 12:55 AM
should i cheong to my void deck and take picture of a van ..... should be indian owner one ... look a bit like our chinese truck use for song kar ... :P
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 12:55 AM
red GTO @ yishun
blue Cuppucino near NTU
wa zhun bo NSX ? thats super duper rare :s8:
lllu_ulll
09-04-2005, 12:57 AM
thats a blow off valve...
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 12:58 AM
red GTO @ yishun
blue Cuppucino near NTU
Cuppucino .... omg ... should pay half the road tax and parking fee ... the car so kawaii small
eskimopalm
09-04-2005, 12:58 AM
the topic is rare cars. offline liao :s22:
how abt tis....
http://img16.exs.cx/img16/7949/lambothumb3yn.jpg
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 12:59 AM
oh mine watta sweet gallardo :D
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:01 AM
tats a blow off valve pal :)
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 01:03 AM
oh mine watta sweet gallardo :D
i would lub to see the wheel cramp on it :D
see the pix properly .. its wheel cramp zone :P
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:05 AM
i would lub to see the wheel cramp on it :D
see the pix properly .. its wheel cramp zone :P
its an exhibition mens.
its meant to be there.
Singapore Motorshow 2004 at Suntec.
mrkiasu
so thats where the sultan of johor went to on wednesday nite.
Techno Pride
wa zhun bo NSX ? thats super duper rare :s8:
yep. saw it at the cafe at Selegie with the vintage Volvo. Resembles a Ferrari from far away. Honda badge at the back + twin exhausts.
tecnica
one and only S15 convertible in singapore... :) licence plate also very unique :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/NissanSilviaS15Side--.jpg
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:07 AM
supra, anyone?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/supra2.jpg
its an exhibition mens.
its meant to be there.
Singapore Motorshow 2004 at Suntec.
yeap! =:p heres another 1...
http://img172.exs.cx/img172/3388/lambo2thumb7tm.jpg
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:09 AM
Nissan Skyline GT-R R34 M Spec Nur :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/NissanSkylineGT-RR34Nurburgring---.jpg
rare rare rare... :)
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:09 AM
supra, anyone?
swee mens!
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 01:10 AM
hopefully this thread continue until our Mata get their WRX ... then can post pix liao ... :D
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:10 AM
Honda Civic Type-R EP3
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/HondaCivicType-RFront-.jpg
eskimopalm
09-04-2005, 01:11 AM
supra, anyone?
:love: :love:
EndlessRain
yeap! =:p heres another 1...
http://img172.exs.cx/img172/3388/lambo2thumb7tm.jpg
is this a Diablo?
:s11::look:
tecnica
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 2 ?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/Copy1ofImage124--.jpg
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:12 AM
Nissan Skyline GT-R R34 M Spec Nur :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/NissanSkylineGT-RR34Nurburgring---.jpg
rare rare rare...
is this in singapore?
:s11::s11:
Techno Pride
09-04-2005, 01:13 AM
the cappuccino is real cute with a black hardtop.
I think the engine's less than 1000cc? only 64hp :)
trickle_on
09-04-2005, 01:14 AM
I have pictures of a Delorean.
The car from the Back To The Future.
Where can I host the pics??
:s22:
is this a Diablo?
yeap... :)
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:17 AM
is this in singapore?
:s11::s11:
no doubt... sentosa :)
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:19 AM
yep. saw it at the cafe at Selegie with the vintage Volvo. Resembles a Ferrari from far away. Honda badge at the back + twin exhausts.
oh MR Bean ar? lol
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:20 AM
ANYWAY GUYS ! Tmr and sunday RALLY @ carpark in kallang :)
Tour de Singapour Rallye Kallang Carparks A, B & C
today also have my friend taking part in it bu i bo si kan go down lol
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:21 AM
Toyota Celica GT dunno is 2 or 4
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/old_school-.jpg
lotus elise... :D
http://img131.exs.cx/img131/4791/lotusthumb0az.jpg
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:22 AM
Toyota Celica GT dunno is 2 or 4
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/old_school-.jpg
at least this is better than the new pos3ur celica :s13:
bigdickking
09-04-2005, 01:23 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v138/bigdickking/CameraPicture09.jpg
well kinda blur pics but..
from left..
merc SL500, BMW Z3/Z4 not sure which. think BMW series 7, Merc convertable (not sure which model)
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:24 AM
lotus elise... :D
http://img131.exs.cx/img131/4791/lotusthumb0az.jpg
that time see this ang moh guy driving 111R turning out into holland road.. sibei fast cornering..
think think awhile something seems to be wrong mens..
lol.. finally i realised its was raining heavily and his cover was not on!
kekeke
:s13::s13:
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:25 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v138/bigdickking/CameraPicture09.jpg
well kinda blur pics but..
from left..
merc SL500, BMW Z3/Z4 not sure which. think BMW series 7, Merc convertable (not sure which model)
that row alone worth more than a million :)
bigdickking
09-04-2005, 01:27 AM
that row alone worth more than a million :)
but some cars alone worth more than a million..
saw a pagani zonda that day at mandarin..
regret no take pic..
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:28 AM
regret no take pic..
i have pic.
in my phone and damn small..
so lazy to upload.
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 01:28 AM
our mata is GDB rite..quite common on the road..
regret no take pic..
yea i saw it too... damm chio :eek:
HaPpYdAy
09-04-2005, 01:29 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/vodka86/Image294.jpg
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:30 AM
regret no take pic..
i meant that row of cars from the pic taken by bigdickking ! and of cause i know there are LOADS of cars out there worth more than a million :s8:
bigdickking
yea i saw it too... damm chio :eek:
i kinda pity ANY car behind the zonda on the road..
imagine all the smoke from its exhaust pipe..
AlvinDj
wow very sweet RX7 ! love the body kit man. man.. looking @ how tall the wing post is :s31:
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:31 AM
Ferrari 360 Modena + Lamborghini Murciélago
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/supercar1-.jpg
Techno Pride
Mazda RX7 FD3S...
EndlessRain
swee mens!!!
HaPpYdAy
09-04-2005, 01:32 AM
sia la,they racing ar? =X
HWA! song bo!! :s31:
FlameEvil
WOW! dats dam rare on the road.. 2 rare cars..
bigdickking
i meant that row of cars from the pic taken by bigdickking ! and of cause i know there are LOADS of cars out there worth more than a million :s8:
oh i see..
:D
i love the SL500 man~~~
EndlessRain
wOw!
not a common sight mens!
Techno Pride
the black GTR34 is actually a Singapore registered car?
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 01:33 AM
http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/4769/IMG_0010.jpg
wow very sweet RX7 ! love the body kit man. man.. looking @ how tall the wing post is :s31:
let me guess..is this taken in genting... :s11:
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:33 AM
wa lin na beh ! msia highway ar? or sg's ?!
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 01:34 AM
http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/9332/IMG_0019.jpg
eskimopalm
nice pic. a rare sight on our road
AlvinDj
oh i see..
i love the SL500 man~~~
was quoted 550k from merc showroom :D
EndlessRain
http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/4769/IMG_0010.jpg
that is exactly the same fat chinese guy i saw at meritus!
FlameEvil
http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/7145/IMG_0012.jpg
HaPpYdAy
09-04-2005, 01:35 AM
let me guess..is this taken in genting... :s11:
hahas.. yahs..
AlvinDj
my friend has a pic of an ENZO parking in an apartment's garage @ cuppage there :D there is where the enzo owner lives... this friend of mine is a friend of the 1 and only guy in sg that owns an enzo.. if got chance i ask him upload.
bigdickking
that is a 2 million dollar bitch man...
bigdickking
09-04-2005, 01:36 AM
was quoted 550k from merc showroom :D
yea..
half a mill man..
wtf?
tecnica
09-04-2005, 01:36 AM
wa lin na beh ! msia highway ar? or sg's ?!
sg lah.. msia road where got so smooth? :s22:
http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/7145/IMG_0012.jpg
awesome!! :s31:
hAiZzZ86
09-04-2005, 01:38 AM
my jaws are aching...
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:39 AM
my jaws are aching...
:s13: :s13:
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 01:39 AM
i remember some1 say Enzo cannot drive on Singapore road .. issit real ?? why cannot huh ?? need to go to sepang to vroom vroom ... so whats the point of owning one Enzo here ,,,
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:40 AM
i remember some1 say Enzo cannot drive on Singapore road .. issit real ?? why cannot huh ?? need to go to sepang to vroom vroom ... so whats the point of owning one Enzo here ,,,
i say 1 lor :s13: anyway he doesnt go all the way to sepang.. he just go PG pasir gudang..
what u mean whats the point of owning it man ! its only 399 in production in da world leh :s8: if im a car enthusiast and i have the $ and power to own it ! why not sia? :D
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:40 AM
cannot drive on singapore roads..
reason i forgot mens!
some people are rich enough to buy it..
looking at it also songs mens!
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:41 AM
i say 1 lor :s13: anyway he doesnt go all the way to sepang.. he just go PG pasir gudang..
what u mean whats the point of owning it man ! its only 399 in production in da world leh :s8: if im a car enthusiast and i have the $ and powe to own it ! why not ? :D
buddies what is the reason huh?
:s11:
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:43 AM
buddies what is the reason huh?
:s11:
forgot too.. and its cfm not due to left hand driving :) something to do with its SPECS not passing LTA's expectation. even @ stock.
evolutioner
enjoy sial...
my rx7 coming up~~~
bigdickking
if u can see a buggati in sg..
i kowtow..
EndlessRain
forgot too.. and its cfm not due to left hand driving :) something to do with its SPECS not passing LTA's expectation. even @ stock.
performing way above the limit and regulations LTA set?
kekeke
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 01:44 AM
what u mean whats the point of owning it man ! its only 399 in production in da world leh :s8: if im a car enthusiast and i have the $ and power to own it ! why not sia? :D
Q1. whats the reason ?? left hand car huh
Q2. how he transport to Gudang ... if he cannot drive on SG roads ??
AlvinDj
anyway the ENZO owner is a guy whom runs a blardy import and export @ PSA there.. i forgot the exact details but what he do is he just SITS down @ office an wait for MILLIONS of dollars to flow in SINGLE EVERYDAY for every CARGO shipping made to and fro :D:D:D
AhHuat
enzo failed the specs ....
then why gallardo ...murcielago pass reh? :s11:
AeroFlare
got anione saw a Honda NSX before ??? :s11:
tecnica
Ladies and gentlemen! presenting u all with my all time favourite!
Subaru Impreza WRX STi MY04
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/STi.jpg
:love:
aikhamarc
09-04-2005, 01:45 AM
tis thread rocks sia..
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 01:45 AM
if uve read my thread about the ENZO owner.. ive stated clearly.. that the guy has his own huge cargo truck.. whenever he wanna go paisr gudang.. he just load the car up.. and hus chaffeur will drive it there while he convey together with it with his murcielargo or gallardo all the way to pasir.. if not he got his own personal ship + plane too.. anytime can go overseas and track it :)
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 01:46 AM
i think its not within LTAs' specs ... cos LTA's spec too low end liao ... Enzo supercar the specs is over the LTA limit liao bah :s7:
EndlessRain
lemme guess issit at bukit gombak?
AlvinDj
enzo failed the specs ....
then why gallardo ...murcielago pass reh? :s11:
i believe the ENZO is alot better then murcie specs? :)
naught to 60 in less than 3 secs.
and oh comeon even an EVO8 beats a murcie :D need prove, pm me for the vid ba :)
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:47 AM
if uve read my thread about the ENZO owner.. ive stated clearly.. that the guy has his own huge cargo truck.. whenever he wanna go paisr gudang.. he just load the car up.. and hus chaffeur will drive it there while he convey together with it with his murcielargo or gallardo all the way to pasir.. if not he got his own personal ship + plane too.. anytime can go overseas and track it :)
that is one hell of a rich guy there...
plane and cargo ship..
:crazy:
tecnica
lemme guess issit at bukit gombak?
yeah yeah :)
evolutioner
here u go....
wahahhhaha
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/evolutioner/My%20com/Recovered_JPEGDigitalCamera_1649.jpg
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 01:48 AM
issit the Enzo too low profile ... cannot cross singapore hump huh ... lanlan ... the guy so rich .. sob sob ... i dun even have the lui to own a 1.6
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 01:48 AM
here u go....
wahahhhaha
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/evolutioner/My%20com/Recovered_JPEGDigitalCamera_1649.jpg
wa lau..y change the pop-up headlights
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:51 AM
wa lau..y change the pop-up headlights
i think its nicer this way.
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 01:51 AM
my fav. also :s34:
evolutioner
09-04-2005, 01:52 AM
pop up headlights ugly ler...
kaoz..
like this then chio lor
FlameEvil
09-04-2005, 01:52 AM
diff ppl diff taste ba... :D
LaKopi
09-04-2005, 01:54 AM
how come porsche not in here ??
my fav is porsche ... hmmm ... no one in here like porsche ?? i find its classic design stand out for all the other cars ... 911 & GTII ... power sia ...
AhHuat
09-04-2005, 01:57 AM
how come porsche not in here ??
my fav is porsche ... hmmm ... no one in here like porsche ?? i find its classic design stand out for all the other cars ... 911 & GTII ... power sia ...
yea i like 911 too :o
evolutioner
09-04-2005, 01:58 AM
anyone got mx5?
i wanna get mx5 in the future...
looks so cute....
ragnarok95
09-04-2005, 02:00 AM
Any one spot any DC2, DC5 and EP3 bo?
hAiZzZ86
09-04-2005, 02:01 AM
anyone got mx5?
i wanna get mx5 in the future...
looks so cute....
saw one at NP... so small and cute...
rendell
09-04-2005, 02:02 AM
yea i like 911 too :o
NTU got a porse car plate is 911 ... i dun have pic ... but i think it is in some paper
AeroFlare
09-04-2005, 02:03 AM
i like the Honda NSX
but can't seem to find ppl driving tat car in singapore.... -.-
tecnica
09-04-2005, 02:07 AM
Any one spot any DC2, DC5 and EP3 bo?
EP3
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/HondaCivicType-RFront-.jpg
DC5
http://img99.exs.cx/img99/6136/hondaintegratyperdc5side10vq.jpg
evolutioner
09-04-2005, 02:07 AM
wah...
u all dun use the shorform or codename ler..
i kua bo...
CloudZ
09-04-2005, 02:09 AM
i like the Honda NSX
well... currently in the states and drove my friend's corvette. something like that but it's red in colour.
http://www.chevrolet.com/i/gallery/corvette/popup_ext_gallery11.jpg
AhHuat
09-04-2005, 02:09 AM
i like the Honda NSX
honda nsx veilside aero ?
ragnarok95
09-04-2005, 02:13 AM
EP3
DC5
http://img99.exs.cx/img99/6136/hondaintegratyperdc5side10vq.jpg
EP3 to me so nice :s34:
tecnica
09-04-2005, 02:14 AM
EP3 to me so nice :s34:
DC2
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/DC2-.jpg
AhHuat
09-04-2005, 02:15 AM
honda nsx veilside aero....awesome
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/tham85/veliside_nsx_f.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/tham85/veliside_nsx_r.jpg
:o
hk_p7m13
09-04-2005, 02:18 AM
Check this out!!!
http://www.sgcarmart.com/images/cars/1034/SBD4571Y_0.jpg
http://www.sgcarmart.com/images/cars/1034/SBD4571Y_1.jpg
http://www.sgcarmart.com/images/cars/1034/SBD4571Y_2.jpg
tecnica
09-04-2005, 02:19 AM
get those licence plates covered up pls :)
rendell
09-04-2005, 02:20 AM
haha ..... nice thread
FlameEvil
DC2
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/DC2-.jpg
wow..dats freaking old.. no spoilers also.. :look:
hk_p7m13
It's for sale... Don't worry... :D
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-SBD4571Y-1034.html
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 02:21 AM
yea pls do so man lol..
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 02:21 AM
It's for sale... Don't worry... :D
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-SBD4571Y-1034.html
woo a gtti for sale.. cheap car for those whom wants a cheap turbo car :D
devil259
09-04-2005, 02:27 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v291/devil259/360spider.jpg
poor resolution cos shoot from 26th floor...
evolutioner
09-04-2005, 02:28 AM
mx5....
here i come~~~~
http://www.sgcarmart.com/images/cars/1027/SDY3322Y_0.jpg http://www.sgcarmart.com/images/cars/1027/SDY3322Y_2.jpg http://www.sgcarmart.com/images/cars/1027/SDY3322Y_1.jpg
originally from http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-SDY3322Y-1027.html
tecnica
09-04-2005, 02:30 AM
Ferrari F355 GTS
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/F355GTS1-.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/F355GTS4-.jpg
winguy
09-04-2005, 02:32 AM
http://img173.exs.cx/img173/436/image0007ts.jpg
nothing too fanciful :)
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 02:34 AM
Ferrari F355 GTS
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/F355GTS1-.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/F355GTS4-.jpg
fwa ~ classic :D
xbearx
09-04-2005, 02:51 AM
honda nsx veilside aero....awesome
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/tham85/veliside_nsx_f.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/tham85/veliside_nsx_r.jpg
:o
this 1 singapore i think cannot ... go over the hump only gone case
Skyline34_
09-04-2005, 02:53 AM
wah lau eh.. dis thread made me drool until my keyboard all wet liaoz.. lol..
rainky
09-04-2005, 03:03 AM
eh my jaws seriously aching.
ouch.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v159/rainky/M900/skyline_mariot.jpg
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 03:06 AM
woo another bodykit R34 ~ :D
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 03:08 AM
mitsu GTO
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/gto.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=gto.jpg)
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 03:09 AM
evo6.5
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/evo6side.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=evo6side.jpg)
tecnica
09-04-2005, 03:09 AM
mitsu GTO
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/gto.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=gto.jpg)
twin turbo, 3000GT? :o
rainky
09-04-2005, 03:10 AM
why 6.5 sia?
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 03:11 AM
levin85 (xda2 night mode suck)
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/levin86.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=levin86.jpg)
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 03:13 AM
twin turbo, 3000GT? :o
*ding ding ding*
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/gto2.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=gto2.jpg)
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 03:13 AM
why 6.5 sia?
tommi makinen edition...for WRC
tecnica
09-04-2005, 03:14 AM
*ding ding ding*
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/gto2.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=gto2.jpg)
this is nice... quad tailpipe :o
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 03:15 AM
why 6.5 sia?
TME Edition lor. tommi makinen :)
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 03:16 AM
mr2
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/mr2.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=mr2.jpg)
No_RuleS
09-04-2005, 03:29 AM
if i not wrong....tis 2 car belong to the same owner....he study in NP...saw tt 2 car in NP quite often...
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 03:38 AM
lecturer of NP or a STUDENT OF NP ?!?! :eek:
tecnica
09-04-2005, 03:41 AM
Student
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/Image218-.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v673/tecnica2/Car%20Photos/Image267-.jpg
winguy
09-04-2005, 03:42 AM
student if i'm not wrong
heard my friend in NP saying he always see a lambo in sch
tecnica
09-04-2005, 03:43 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v317/blanket85/Picture8.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v317/blanket85/Picture10.jpg
tecnica
09-04-2005, 03:44 AM
lambo see until sian liao... :s22:
AlvinDj
09-04-2005, 03:56 AM
wa lan eh ? didnt all the girls flock to him? :s13: lin na beh an jua aneh wu lui !
mambofever
09-04-2005, 04:02 AM
pagandi zonda s?
singapore how many
tecnica
09-04-2005, 04:03 AM
zonda only 1 :)
Marcio0O
09-04-2005, 04:58 AM
Mai siao siao hoh , this is one of the rarest car found in my neighbourhood carpark.
http://www.photoi.org/gallery/uploads/565993/car.jpg :eek: :eek:
renaissance_myth
09-04-2005, 05:22 AM
zonda only 1 :)
bro it's 2.
regards
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 05:46 AM
bro it's 2.
regards
lol. brother it's 3. 4 or 5 more coming. now sure about e no.
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 05:47 AM
red GTO @ yishun
blue Cuppucino near NTU
mostly probably e M5 u saw it's not e real one. not yet on our island.
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 05:47 AM
one and only S15 convertible in singapore... :) licence plate also very unique :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v160/tecnica/Car%20Photos/NissanSilviaS15Side--.jpg
999 :D
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 05:48 AM
is this a Diablo?
yes. 6.0L limit edition. only 60 in this world.
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 05:56 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v291/devil259/360spider.jpg
poor resolution cos shoot from 26th floor...
lol. nice shot of e 360 spider.
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 05:57 AM
if i not wrong....tis 2 car belong to the same owner....he study in NP...saw tt 2 car in NP quite often...
yah. e fat indian guy. all car plates 5005.
bently conti GT, murcie, 360.
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 05:59 AM
my friend has a pic of an ENZO parking in an apartment's garage @ cuppage there :D there is where the enzo owner lives... this friend of mine is a friend of the 1 and only guy in sg that owns an enzo.. if got chance i ask him upload.
that's tommie goh apartment. 2 ridley park.
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 06:00 AM
all down to e very simple reason.
LHD.
ryan84
09-04-2005, 08:07 AM
:s12: :s12: :s12:
tarui04
09-04-2005, 10:17 AM
gosh...u guys have such a huge collection of rare car pics..
think u guys will be the envy at sgforums.
gosh....
guys..seriously ah. NPNT and in sg only hor. let's make it more relevant in sg context
Techno Pride
09-04-2005, 10:21 AM
mostly probably e M5 u saw it's not e real one. not yet on our island.
it's a LeMans Blue E39 M5. Previous generation. 400hp
and it's real with all the oval mirrors, rims and pipes. SC prefix license plate
tarui04
09-04-2005, 10:23 AM
that's like striking toto twice..
tarui04
09-04-2005, 10:25 AM
i reckon it's due to LHD
as long road legal cars...lta allows?
aikhamarc
09-04-2005, 10:35 AM
all down to e very simple reason.
LHD.
but some say because it's too wide..
but i really think its LHD problem.. :(
gomaish
09-04-2005, 10:39 AM
recently i saw a red colour boxster at bukit panjang . then i also saw white rx8 when i was on a bus..
mafialol
09-04-2005, 10:57 AM
rx8 so common...
my camp dunno got how many
Nitrile
09-04-2005, 10:58 AM
hummer and escalade are my faves \. :love:
valves
09-04-2005, 11:00 AM
i reckon it's due to LHD
as long road legal cars...lta allows?
it's due to the LHD thingy, the guy can't get a 'CD' plate, cannot register with LTA
tarui04
09-04-2005, 11:04 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/spirit74.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1070701.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110859.jpg
tarui04
09-04-2005, 11:05 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1130466.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/porsche9123.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1130459.jpg
tarui04
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1130661.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/Image150.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/bluegallardo2.jpg
tarui04
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110509.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110720.jpg
tarui04
09-04-2005, 11:06 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/Image581.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1090647_filtered.jpg
imjustlight
09-04-2005, 11:08 AM
1 week ago saw a green porchse cararrea on bus,nabeis the owner just wear boxer shorts nia,neber wear clothes or anything
FrOzEnHeLL
09-04-2005, 11:21 AM
I realli wish to own a AE86 lehh :crazy: :s34: :(
By the time i got a drivin lience....also more rare in s'pore liao...
siandiao
09-04-2005, 11:31 AM
hai all so nice car~ i jes wan an alfa romeo can riao
iwish
09-04-2005, 11:48 AM
there is always this red ferrari parked at reality center..if u walk from anson road to amara..u will not miss it...sry no pictures...
bayside
09-04-2005, 11:57 AM
bro it's 2.
regards
it is 2..1 register and 1 not..both owner leaving only a street apart..
sgbdk
09-04-2005, 12:01 PM
this morning went max's place at taban garden to collect the tees..
at ECP saw red Ferrari.. plate no : SFU 1111A
no pic cos if i take... i in hospital liao :s8:
compro_1975
09-04-2005, 12:03 PM
y is my car here???? hey copyrighted hor
xprezzshawn
09-04-2005, 12:09 PM
it's due to the LHD thingy, the guy can't get a 'CD' plate, cannot register with LTA
There is a S xxx CD Chevy corvette running around town, auto forum should have pics somewhere..
I think its more like emissions and size problem...
There's 1 case of someone importing a Jag XJ220, its not road legal so he kept it in his garage...
v3locity
09-04-2005, 12:20 PM
you all post those carshow pics for whats man?
i show you my collection in a while.. taken from my 7250 :)
sgbdk
09-04-2005, 12:22 PM
you all post those carshow pics for whats man?
i show you my collection in a while.. taken from my 7250 :)
sound c**** :)
v3locity
09-04-2005, 12:35 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v234/v_orgasm/Image042.jpg
this ferrari guy was using low-gear all the while towards suntec... it was so damn loud, everyone's head was turning to it
kangaroobabe
09-04-2005, 01:03 PM
http://img27.exs.cx/img27/9706/picture0201ry.jpg
EndlessRain
09-04-2005, 01:03 PM
http://img27.exs.cx/img27/9706/picture0201ry.jpg
RX7!!
woot woot!
kangaroobabe
09-04-2005, 01:04 PM
http://img27.exs.cx/img27/7209/picture0190iu.jpg
EndlessRain
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v234/v_orgasm/Image042.jpg
this ferrari guy was using low-gear all the while towards suntec... it was so damn loud, everyone's head was turning to it
hao lians mens!
:mad:
kangaroobabe
http://img27.exs.cx/img27/6458/picture0218ki.jpg
XcoldstarX
09-04-2005, 01:08 PM
http://img27.exs.cx/img27/6458/picture0218ki.jpg
i lub!!!!! :love: :love: :deg:
d0rAeM0n
09-04-2005, 01:19 PM
:s31: :s31: :s31:
victorian07
09-04-2005, 01:40 PM
wth? they 2 racing eh?
i only saw lamborghini n ferrari b4...but no chance to take pics...they real fast.
sgbdk
09-04-2005, 01:47 PM
:s31: :s31: :s31:
one good pic.. the rest of photo cannot fight.
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 02:07 PM
white fd
http://img17.paintedover.com/uploads/17/fd.jpg (http://paintedover.com/uploads/show.php?loc=17&f=fd.jpg)
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 02:10 PM
btw..the white fd is the before of the above purple FD b4 my post..sources frm my fren..carplate match too
beano
09-04-2005, 02:10 PM
I also post my car pics here...
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/23/2733206/10814287851740l.jpg
FrOzEnHeLL
09-04-2005, 02:14 PM
ANyone noe how muc is a RX-7 in s'pore ???
Curious to noe.... :D
d3fc0n
09-04-2005, 02:15 PM
my fren say 50k can get liao..coz old car plus its small engine cap..
but the FC will kill u..
ShiMaNo3X
09-04-2005, 02:31 PM
There are 2 RX7 (FD3S) at marina south for sale, opposite the r/c shop. I wonder how much would 1 cost huh?
ramstd
09-04-2005, 02:37 PM
thanks for this pics i was l;ooking for this so long time.
what happen was this three ****ers in a 1. lotus. 2. ferrari and 3 z4/ audi race from Malacca to SJB on NSH highway every weekend. got some mouth fight with them b4 at the Pagoh R&R end up settle with a drink. They will ride as fast as possible overtaking dangerously on every single vehicle and MIA is the next R&R . I ovetake them at 300+ km/hr on my lovely CBR1K , its a bike any they were not happy , start arguing with me as if im dangerous for them
:s8: . now its all settled.
bigdickking
09-04-2005, 02:39 PM
there is a toyota MRS in my neighbourhood..
if got chance i take pic..
arcturuz
09-04-2005, 02:40 PM
thanks for this pics i was l;ooking for this so long time.
what happen was this three ****ers in a 1. lotus. 2. ferrari and 3 z4/ audi race from Malacca to SJB on NSH highway every weekend. got some mouth fight with them b4 at the Pagoh R&R end up settle with a drink. They will ride as fast as possible overtaking dangerously on every single vehicle and MIA is the next R&R . I ovetake them at 300+ km/hr on my lovely CBR1K , its a bike any they were not happy , start arguing with me as if im dangerous for them
:s8: . now its all settled.
hope either one of u all, including the idiots in the ferrari or lampagini or watever just crash and die one day. stupid farkers endangering the lives of others
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 03:43 PM
btw..the white fd is the before of the above purple FD b4 my post..sources frm my fren..carplate match too
that guy willing to spend so much on paintjob man.
spongebobsqpants
09-04-2005, 05:55 PM
peeeeture pls....
yes..where's the peektures?
kangaroobabe
09-04-2005, 08:49 PM
yup the car plate matches wif mi pic.. u din totally erase the car plate so i culd figure out
kangaroobabe
09-04-2005, 08:54 PM
http://img204.exs.cx/img204/8253/image1991wz.jpg
kangaroobabe
09-04-2005, 08:55 PM
http://img182.exs.cx/img182/5749/image198edit6ec.jpg
Bearbasher
09-04-2005, 08:56 PM
err kangaroobabe can remove other car no. plate oso???
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v88/PeA_NuTz/corvettes.jpg
My uncle corvette back in the states...
He has six corvette... hardcore fan ....
rockstarz
09-04-2005, 08:59 PM
if u hang ard at Sembawang near the warves there, u can see some american ppl staying there, one of them drive a Ford Mustang, newer model not those older one.. LHD in singapore ,
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v88/PeA_NuTz/Ferrari.jpg
Ferrari 360 spider i think... in florida ...
sorry singapore very hard to take... all vroom so fast..
tarui04
09-04-2005, 11:20 PM
shldnt it be gallardo?
tarui04
09-04-2005, 11:23 PM
anyway those rx7 posted are spirit R types.
skyline is a Gt-T
victorian07
09-04-2005, 11:40 PM
way cool...my dream is to own a lamborghini diablo..hai..
singapore got bentley boh? nv hear b4 leh...
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 11:43 PM
way cool...my dream is to own a lamborghini diablo..hai..
singapore got bentley boh? nv hear b4 leh...
http://img139.exs.cx/img139/492/fwj9s5xy.jpg
jumpmanz
09-04-2005, 11:43 PM
not my pic. source from mckenz.
bwaysaigan
10-04-2005, 12:04 AM
dunch post my kar peektures in here cans??
EndlessRain
10-04-2005, 12:07 AM
dunch post my kar peektures in here cans??
ok gan kor..
i post your kar peekture
http://img113.exs.cx/img113/563/dsc005795ze.jpg
bwaysaigan
10-04-2005, 12:09 AM
ok gan kor..
i post your kar peekture
pls lor - yr kar is not my kar ... my one yellow kolor wan
jumpmanz
10-04-2005, 12:12 AM
indeed hairy.
FrOzEnHeLL
10-04-2005, 12:13 AM
Wahhh long hairzzzzz
Caught fire easly.... :s13:
bwaysaigan
10-04-2005, 12:13 AM
ok gan kor..
i post your kar peekture
my kar more chios than yr kars
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48/bwaysaiknn/4a7abcd3.jpg
EndlessRain
10-04-2005, 12:14 AM
my kar more chios than yr kars
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y48/bwaysaiknn/4a7abcd3.jpg
maserati!!!!!!!
woot woot!!
FrOzEnHeLL
10-04-2005, 12:21 AM
Getin out of topic liao....lolx
ragnarok95
10-04-2005, 12:29 AM
ok gan kor..
i post your kar peekture
hairy creature.
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
nissan_s152001
10-04-2005, 12:43 AM
ok gan kor..
i post your kar peekture
Hahahha.....:s13: :s13: :s13: wht is ur top speed of ur kar?????
Izzit for sales????????
zippy79
10-04-2005, 12:44 AM
After looking from page 1 till now... I'm surprise nobody post this pic...
so what if you have GTR, NSX or RX-7.. etc?
http://www.ringing-shallows.org/side-a/pic/ae86.jpg
IT'S THE MONSTER DRIVER THAT IS BEHIND THE WHEELS! lolx
nissan_s152001
10-04-2005, 12:47 AM
After looking from page 1 till now... I'm surprise nobody post this pic...
so what if you have GTR, NSX or RX-7.. etc?
http://myrp1.myrp.edu.sg/sites/cca/slc/pic/initial.JPG
IT'S THE MONSTER DRIVER THAT IS BEHIND THE WHEELS! lolx
Too bad he is not the MONSTER.....
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.