1.5, wu lart than Att. confirmed. tested. Anytime

however too compact. space -1
aGISLY6l.jpg

K5C97fSl.jpg

EVPeKAcl.jpg

hachi

In Singapore as long you can afford new car,.considwr very staki liao.

ladiesman217

For 83k I rather go for k3 base model already.

lol i go see the specs for this new K3 L model in sgcarmart...the whole list of features compared to the other trims...everything also dun have sia. Machiam like only skeleton of the car.

But no matter what, also more saatki than that fugly attrage.:D

Optionstrader

to be honest i prefer to drive attrage over toyota for uber/grab

its wierd but yea personal preference :s13:

hoboonhua

I once walked past a attrage(the driver was waiting for someone), the engine was very noisy..

hoboonhua

For 83k I rather go for k3 base model already.

Ok it was 89k. Called they said if u trade in -5k and if u take up their finance loan another -5k that why it was 79k. So without trade was 84k tgen i neogiate till 83k but did not buy..

EJB

Ok it was 89k. Called they said if u trade in -5k and if u take up their finance loan another -5k that why it was 79k. So without trade was 84k tgen i neogiate till 83k but did not buy..
83 is ex...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.