Taxi Driver Lip Lai

jq75

09PgZsT.jpg

press round knob for few seconds or press a button labelled source.
shld work unless it’s faulty or not properly wired

ZhuTou!

Cdg i40 dun have stock ledio?
Why use aftermarket one
Can complain cdg say ledio pai anot?

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

Dear Cabby, Good News! Enjoy higher incentive up to $1800 when you refer friends to join us as hirer. New Hirer will also enjoy attractive incentive. Interested, pls call 65508668 or SMS 87983960. Be rewarded with taxi vouchers for early collection of taxi. From: CDG

Laoyeh

Dear Cabby, Good News! Enjoy higher incentive up to $1800 when you refer friends to join us as hirer. New Hirer will also enjoy attractive incentive. Interested, pls call 65508668 or SMS 87983960. Be rewarded with taxi vouchers for early collection of taxi. From: CDG
Bro,I want to hua taxi, bus very tired..how to apply??

Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

Ok. U go sinming cdg building say wan koh td license card...... then they will prepare the documents.

Hua td good.
Flex

edwinttt1978

Open to public. Support electric charging. Support ComfortDelGro.
————-

ComfortDelGro opens first fast charger for electric cars

SINGAPORE - Transport giant ComfortDelGro has set up an electric vehicle fast-charger at its premises for public use.

Its Terra 54 direct current fast-charger, supplied by Swiss tech company ABB and set up with EV charging specialist Greenlots, is located in its Braddell Road headquarters and will be open round the clock.

The charger will power up an electric car in as little as 30 minutes, compared with four hours or more for a regular alternate current charger.

ComfortDelGro said the fast-charger - which can accommodate two vehicles at once - is the first here to be made available for public use.

Charging is priced at 40 cents per kWh - about two-thirds more than the household electricity tariff.

ComfortDelGro said Greenlots users who own electrified models from BMW, Hyundai Ioniqs and Renault will have access to the new charger. But, apparently, Teslas are not compatible.

To gain entry into ComfortDelGro's premises in Braddell, drivers will need to apply for a special access pass with subsidiary ComfortDelGro Engineering, which operates the charger.

EV owners can check availability through the Greenlots App, where payments can also be made.

ComfortDelGro Engineering chief executive Ang Soo Hock said: "We are delighted to introduce Singapore's first commercial DC fast-charging service. We have always supported the adoption of low-carbon emissions technologies, and hope that the introduction of this service will contribute towards the development of a reliable and accessible EV charging network in Singapore."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ro-opens-first-fast-charger-for-electric-cars

https://www.straitstimes.com/sites/...or_evs.jpg?itok=ifQYlg0E&timestamp=1542085266

bagger 288

Bro,I want to hua taxi, bus very tired..how to apply??

Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT

Taxi need higher IQ than phv. We don't depend on booking. 80% street hail. We are not Sohai that need to pay 20% to some crap coy.

ZhuTou!

Taxi need higher IQ than phv. We don't depend on booking. 80% street hail. We are not Sohai that need to pay 20% to some crap coy.
Pls share ur msw tips
Didi tio time out jin sian one

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

edwinttt1978

Geylang has always been a messy place.
———

Man arrested following attempted armed robbery in Geylang

SINGAPORE - The police were alerted to a case of armed robbery at 810 Geylang Road on Tuesday (Nov 13) at 6.19pm.

A 37-year-old man was arrested in relation to the case.

The Straits Times understands that the man took a taxi in Geylang and asked to be dropped off at City Plaza.

However, he could not pay for the ride. He also allegedly asked the driver for money at some point during the journey.

He is believed to have been armed with a knife during the incident.

No money was given, and no one was injured.

Police investigations are ongoing.

ST has contacted the police for updates.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ry-in-geylang-involving-taxi-driver-and-knife

https://www.straitstimes.com/sites/...118_24.jpg?itok=M6JQfsds&timestamp=1542164391

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.