HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 3

Like Tree192Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 19-06-2017, 11:53 PM   #4951
High Supremacy Member

Based on your below, Uberr suits obviously. You will enjoy bonus as existing drivers too. You need referral code to enjoy the said bonus. Win-Win
Advice needed. I have two months of free time and need to make extra cash over the next two months.

Which is better? Uber or Grab?

I drove UFC before so can't enjoy the new driver for Uber incentives.

I'm still new to Grab but their min rental for good first-timer incentive is 3 months which I can only drive for 2, then the remainder 1 month is good as wasted.

Is it advisable to rent from LCR and drive Uber for 2 months or just hiong the 3 months from Grab and enjoy the first-timer incentive?
Leave No Men Behind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2017, 12:39 AM   #4952
Supremacy Member

Thanks bro EJB for the replies. But which should I join? And if LCR really is a bad choice..? Many thanks!

Yea my clients wont mind about that, or rather, I won't mind. It's a legit job!
R u sure u wanna rent a car to drive to cover the rent cost?
Just imagine u need to work ft as well as drive to cover your rent. U will be damn tired.
bendi85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2017, 12:50 AM   #4953

R u sure u wanna rent a car to drive to cover the rent cost?
Just imagine u need to work ft as well as drive to cover your rent. U will be damn tired.
Yea bro, I've been considering for 3 months already. Ok, my ft job is actually my own job (small biz) and I'm hoping to earn more. Partly also want to utilise the rented car for my sales and moving of items. So I thought one stone 2 birds. Why not?!

I won't be driving during weekends. It's for family. Thanks for the concern bro!
KenTRN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2017, 12:53 AM   #4954