Volkswagen Scirocco ? Any bros own it here?

Egoistee

Bro,

I just booked my car 1 week before CNY.
Getting my ride next week if everything goes smoothly.

It's good.. i like the way it look after modding :p
Fierce...

If u can afford, get the 2.0 version. Lesser problem and oso more thing to mod :p

If u need an SE to serve u.. let me know i can intro u..

GamerZ

Bro,

I just booked my car 1 week before CNY.
Getting my ride next week if everything goes smoothly.

It's good.. i like the way it look after modding :p
Fierce...

If u can afford, get the 2.0 version. Lesser problem and oso more thing to mod :p

If u need an SE to serve u.. let me know i can intro u..

Let me guess. Candy White?

GamerZ

What about not loud not fast but keep poking your butt or rev rev beside you at red light. :s13:

I just kena.. 1 white SV4 with single digit plate poke me at orchard, i just siam let him go. He not fast leh, he poke me already he travel slowly and just keep reving only. But he hit me i suay, i hit him i also suay, so just let him pass.

Dragon

Administrator
I just kena.. 1 white SV4 with single digit plate poke me at orchard, i just siam let him go. He not fast leh, he poke me already he travel slowly and just keep reving only. But he hit me i suay, i hit him i also suay, so just let him pass.

Honda Accord SV4 also so yaya? :s22:

fuzzerly

whats the average delivery time for volkwagen scirocco at VCS?? i heard from someone its around 6 months??:eek:

goenitz33

fell in love with the VW Golf Cabriolet when i got there. LOL....

my Missus also prefer the Cabriolet after trying both of them.

chrisss

fell in love with the VW Golf Cabriolet when i got there. LOL....

my Missus also prefer the Cabriolet after trying both of them.

honestly, I also prefer golf cabriolet den scirocco.
I cant put my finger to it but there is something that I dislike about the looks of scirocco. more like the vibes it gives.

goenitz33

haha yur dunno why.

My Missus also say so.

Was quite set on Scirocco but got there ended up fell in love with the Cabriolet instead.

Expert

Can nego for 126 + 3k bi-xenon one.. ask to speak to their manager. Lol..

BoyWithBigToy

one of hottest hatchback there is..i dont go for performance, so if i have the money, i woukd invest in one haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.