Are you superstition with number plate?

WestGuy

Is 8168 valuable?

My friend is going to scrap his car.

Don't know whether it is possible to take over and transfer to my car and don't know how much to do so. Or don't know if it is valuable enough to sell

AL5509

Is 8168 valuable?

My friend is going to scrap his car.

Don't know whether it is possible to take over and transfer to my car and don't know how much to do so. Or don't know if it is valuable enough to sell
Think transfer from an existing car cost $1300 for just the transfer's fee lo.
That the reasonable why my friend wanted to bid too.
ONE.MOTORING - Retain Vehicle Registration Number

hhmm valuable or not ; it really depend on yourself ba.

thedeviling

I kiasi, I want health. So I like 9993,993,93 meaning Long Long Long life.
Some ppeople call these the "longevity plates"

NTB2DO

Actually not all '4's are bad. I have a friend, car no is '448', and it means 'everything also huat'!

sanchin

I know a chinese undertaker, all his car plate 4 44 444 4444 one. His business sibeh ong he like more 4 more ong, wer got scared?

winningeleven

My brother 1st 2 cars red and dark grey didn't strike 4d until he changed another car. A black car where number is SGX 74XX. Strike 1st price within 6 months. So I guess is fate..

stylechap

My brother 1st 2 cars red and dark grey didn't strike 4d until he changed another car. A black car where number is SGX 74XX. Strike 1st price within 6 months. So I guess is fate..

It's no fate.
Some numbers just have higher chances of coming out than others.

takeshi_umuro

Personally im not too concerned abt alphabets

Like my car plate is ***628X and my wife plate is ***628M

its like easy to huat in canton. Only ask for asuspicious and uniformity for our cars. And nos i guess its really up to individual

Color is sort of impt to us so both our cars are red

thedeviling

Actually biggest winner is LTA lah.... they make so much money for all the bidding profits!

SG_Jimmy

Now I pondering to buy *** 888 X.
But ppl told me X no good brah brah brah.
Hmmmm how ah

AL5509

Now I pondering to buy *** 888 X.
But ppl told me X no good brah brah brah.
Hmmmm how ah
Is simple. If you mind how people see your plate number; ending with a X.

Just bid for 888 not ending with X lo.

Of course many will like it to end with B.

888 B. Super swee.
But always a price to pay thou as highest bid get it.

SG_Jimmy

I buy used 1, no 888 release for bidding for g plate.

Is simple. If you mind how people see your plate number; ending with a X.

Just bid for 888 not ending with X lo.

Of course many will like it to end with B.

888 B. Super swee.
But always a price to pay thou as highest bid get it.

AL5509

I also dunno. Say C and X not good only. The rest okay hahaaha
Number plate very subjective de ba.
Some willing to bid, spending at least $1k for it.
But many dont even F-care šŸ˜‚

Really depend why you WANT it for ba?

Dont got any purpose reselling it for profite like dealers?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.