Members' IT certifications list

ifiron

Sometimes, in working place quite hard lah, got alot of pair of "eyes" watching lah.

My workplace is full of "traitors"......

Bizzy

no worries... everywhere also have... they observe & come from behind...

ifiron

No worries lah, just sick and tired only, look for job openings outside liao..

Btw, how old are you guys ?

Bizzy

me ah.... don't know whether to say young or old....
to Cool, i am old... to the employer outside, i am young..

csy71

well....i think age is not the problem, it depend on what had you been doing and achieve.

ju4n

jastan said:
Maybe we can list out our achievements here...
This is not to show off but rather a showcase....we study so hard (trust me, not easy....berri stressful)....Also, if you guys got a particular certification question, you know who to PM liao....

I start first --> check my signature..:bounce:

pretty lazy only CNE tho attend a number of courses

CNA4, 5
CNE IW, 5 & 6

csy71

that mean can retire liao la, enjoy life liao, so good...me still struggle in it.......sian

Bizzy

anyone here working in outsourcing company like ju4n previous company??? How is the prospect??

Proximus

Just wondering, wat are you guys working as with these certifications?

By the way. any 1 of you guys here familiar with MPLS?

Nobody junipter certified?

Bizzy

i came to know about juniper only recently... but i see that there is a potential of this brand of router if they seriously promote their certification... from there, CCIE will start to drop value liao

Proximus

Bizzy said:
i came to know about juniper only recently... but i see that there is a potential of this brand of router if they seriously promote their certification... from there, CCIE will start to drop value liao

Franking speaking, Junipter is much a better product than Cisco. For those who had deal with cisco devices, you will know the IOS is so "stable" that u got to log TAC cases and apply patches....

Potential of a product does not really relies on the certification, it's the TCO and reliability of product that matters. It's of not use to have the certification if the product is not reliable at all.

cool_lai

never use or heard of junipter before..

my sch teaching cisco/linksys/bay only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.