Shanghai dolly

gold88

Hi all, what time does SD usually gets packed? and is it true weekday has no entry charge?

shizuka_b

Hi all, what time does SD usually gets packed? and is it true weekday has no entry charge?

u go in b4 9 it's free and still got lots of space so u can find an area to stand/pose. It gets packed at 11+ and the queue outside...#@(*$()*@)#$

tags756

haiz...
wat to do... cest la vie
sd here i come
anyone know if the vodka still hv 1 for 1?

citrus00

And they still get in free hor, and then sibei know how to drink your drinks one de lor...dulanz or not.

I know. The auntie that I accidentally "talked" to help herself to a bottle that wasn't even mine. Lol. Wtf

q w e r t ii

sadly got buibui types go there too. The place is already so small and sqeezy and they just take up more space with NO value-add. Sigh...

pls la. only models can go this kind of places meh?

nobody pointing a knife at your throat ask you go SD just to meet buibui right.

tags756

how is your sd night? Belvedere vodka always have 1 for 1 deal

did not stay in sd
friend friend got table... but friend not in sight

no choice but went 2 df instead
at least at df confirm will hv table

anyone gg for opening of df this thurs?

niefeng80

My ah sia kia fren might be going and will bring me along.

Will most likely be at the island bar.

You? :)

IceShelterX

wah... SD... feel like to go again sia... but then my clicks all dont like SD le... too thai rofl

vaxvms

SD still better than new DF I feel
else avalon....nvr been there not sure hows the crowds

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.