|
|
|
|
#1817 |
|
|
Yes, u can pay excess to yr TC. I did that. ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
|
|
#1818 |
|
|
mean this 1st week must spend liao.. Last edited by hmyoth; 07-04-2012 at 10:54 PM.. |
|
|
|
|
|
#1819 |
|
|
M1 u can go to their website to pay online. SP only can pay via SCB online but before 21 April. After that, no more points or cash rebate. Make sure u charge to your CC few days before statement date , just in case they base on posting date . furthermore my m1 bill is charged to citibank m1 card. as for town council,now i go to vpost,basket they want GIRO on demand, nb cant pay liao.. just now i log into scb online banking,i setup 3 acc like starfug,m1,sp services, but right now pending activation, if lets said approve,can i straight away paid with mahatthan credit card or with saving acc? coz when i setup the acc number for the above 3,i saw payment bby internet banking only,so not sure is by cc or saving acc.. thanks
|
|
|
#1820 |
|
|
m1 cannot go to their website to pay if there no charges on the bill, |
|
|
|
|
|
#1821 |
|
|
Of cos use manhattan card lah. When make payment, u can choose which account or CC to charge to. Very easy. Ur last chance to earn cash rebate for using SCB online banking. yea last chance to get this $400 for 5 percent rebate... ![]() ![]() ![]() kamsia
|
|
|
#1822 |
|
|
done my online payment,
can i use this manhattan card to paid other bank credit card and get the rebate too using internet banking? thanks
|
|
|
#1823 |
|
|
Eh I just checked the promotion T&C leh.. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#1824 |
|
|
er if I buying something from someone overseas, he give me the paypal email, and I use the manhattan card, it wouldn't be counted to what I spend right?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1825 |
|
|
when they credit u the $200, n when u pay ur next bill, does it auto used up that $200?
so let say, first quarter, i got $200, then to get the $200 for the second quarter, i need to charge another 4k, does that 4k use up that $200 from the first quarter? |
|
|
|
|
|
#1826 |
|
|
when they credit u the $200, n when u pay ur next bill, does it auto used up that $200? ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#1827 |
|
|
when they credit u the $200, n when u pay ur next bill, does it auto used up that $200? Or for my case, I chalked up the charges just before the end of the quarter to get the $200 rebate. And when the bill comes, I can actually pay minus $200 off the statement due amount coz the $200 was already credited into the account. |
|
|
|
|
|
#1828 |
|
|
even ur card is at $0 outstanding, u still can pay a lump sum into the card to increase the credit limit.
in short, ur card credit limit can also be above what the bank give u. |
|
|
|
|
|
#1829 |
|
|
i think the question is if the card has $200 CR due to the cashback last quarter. i am in the next quarter now, should i spent $4000 or $4200 to get the next $200 rebate this quarter
|
|
|
|
|
|
#1830 |
|
|
i think the question is if the card has $200 CR due to the cashback last quarter. i am in the next quarter now, should i spent $4000 or $4200 to get the next $200 rebate this quarter did not say properly, this is what i wanted to ask, using up that 200, does it mean i have to spent extra 200(4200) to get that next 200? ..thanks!!!![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|

did not say properly, this is what i wanted to ask, using up that 200, does it mean i have to spent extra 200(4200) to get that next 200?
..thanks!!!