PAP Halimah Yacob: buy fish if chicken price is too expensive

5ex5en5e5

KNN... all earning tens of thousands to millions per month but lost touch with ground!

People, remember there is always an alternative, always!

You can!

tatsit

you can eat 1 ikan bilis a day as source of protein

nuts&cream

People the chicken different 1, her 1 is imported from Duno where. More ex than fish that us peasants eat.

mryang

so what happen if the fish oso become more expensive?
buy veg...then veg become more expensive how?

bastogne

if not can go vegetarian... more healthy... if not can also drink water, can slim down also. so many choices, so spoiled for choices!

collect cardboard ass sexercise moar healthy la. :o

yamapi

Why she out of touch with chicken and fish prices? Fish always more ex than chicken.

sciprof

will still vote for pap, put a big cross beside the opposition logo!

rain_myth

16quotes by pap...make u no nee tink voting them

The Quotes:

1. “Singaporeans first policy would not benefit the economy in the long term.”

2.“It’s not the government’s duty to love Singaporeans.”

3.“Contrary to public perception, the White Horse classification is not to ensure that sons of influential men get preferential treatment. Instead it is to ensure that they do not get preferential treatment.”

4.“Retrenchment is good for Singapore. If there is no retrenchment, then I worry.”

5.“NSman’s service to Singapore cannot be measured in dollars and cents.”

6.“Well, everybody has a car, we have two — my wife drives one, I drive one. We are both professionals, we need to travel.”

7. “If you’re lazy and work less, you’ll have less Medisave.”

8.“Save on one hairdo and use the money for breast screening.”

9.“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communications and the Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discusses policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals.”

10.“Some cardboard collectors treat it (collection of cardboards) as a form of exercise and activity rather than being cooped up at home.”

11.“How much do you want? Do you want 3 meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?”

12.“It’s not for the money (multiple directorships) because some of the companies pay me as little as $10,000 a year.”

13.“People use democracy as a free-floating abstraction disconnected from reality. Democracy in and of itself is not necessarily good. Gang rape, after all, is democracy in action.”

14.“It would be stupid for any Singapore agency or NTU to advocate the learning of dialects, which must be at the expense of English and Mandarin.”

15.“CPF is not your money.”

16.“If chicken is expensive, eat fish.”

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

Franzz

Remember them asking ask to buy potato instead of rice and noodles in 2005? All the cocksters

eAtNeAt

she really say that?!
to her makes no difference coz her pay is out of the world.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.