|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#466 |
|
|
I didn't even got call for interview ): what your grade? why i still no letteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#467 |
|
|
3.88 lor. some1 from np with a lower grade then me got in without the interview Taken directly from NTU website: Admission Criteria: General Requirements You are a Polytechnic Diploma Holder or a Final Year Student from a local polytechnic in Singapore. You should have a relevant diploma from a local polytechnic in Singapore (see List of Acceptable Diplomas below). If you have a Diploma with Merit or Diploma with Distinction, you may apply for any programme in NTU, regardless your diploma.
Cleverness is not wisdom Last edited by MoxLotus; 04-04-2012 at 10:41 AM.. |
|
|
|
|
|
#468 |
|
|
Nice results. You only used 2 out of 5 choices for all three unis ? |
|
|
|
|
|
#469 |
|
|
what course r u from ? Do remember that priority is given to ppl from a relevant course. only the top 10% of the poly grad can choose any course they like in local uni. Its stated on the uni website. =) |
|
|
|
|
|
#470 |
|
|
So does that mean that if you're not in the top 10%, you it'll be hard/near impossible to get into a different field of study? don't have to be top 10% |
|
|
|
|
|
#471 |
|
|
So does that mean that if you're not in the top 10%, you it'll be hard/near impossible to get into a different field of study?
|
|
|
#472 |
|
|
Ah, thanks jameskoay.
MoxLotus, the thought of going into business/acct never even crossed my mind, tbh. My gpa's too low to even think about it. I'm switching from IT track into humanities - Communication Studies/FASS. But thanks for clarifying! ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#473 |
|
|
Ah, thanks jameskoay. ![]()
|
|
|
#474 |
|
|
sibei sian, anybody got any news from SMU after being interviewed by them? ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#475 |
|
|
anyone here applied for nus law and got an interview offer already?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#476 |
|
|
will they send interview/acceptance letters via email?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#477 |
|
|
will they send interview/acceptance letters via email? NTU will send you hardcopy letter. although one way is to check the Joint Acceptance link.. that way you will know if you got accepted into NTU before even getting the hardcopy ![]() goodluck |
|
|
|
|
|
#478 |
|
|
NUS will send you an sms telling you they updated your application status on the NUS login thingy ic thanks =] the wait is killing me lol Last edited by isurelose; 05-04-2012 at 04:30 PM.. Reason: include the quotation |
|
|
|
|
|
#479 |
|
|
anybody got any updates after being interviewed by SMU?
After my accountancy interview got no news untill now ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#480 |
|
|
NUS will send you an sms telling you they updated your application status on the NUS login thingy |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|

why i still no letteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer
don't have to be top 10%