HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

I want to quit poly

Like Tree1Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 26-06-2016, 04:21 PM   #1

Unhappy I want to quit poly

I'm now in 2nd year first sem in poly and i recently keep thinking of quitting sch cause the projects are causing me stress cause i don't understand programming at all. There's no other course i can go cause it's too high and the only thing i'm into is video editing. And i have major depression so i just want to die right now.
jade1999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-2016, 08:07 PM   #2
Banned

I'm now in 2nd year first sem in poly and i recently keep thinking of quitting sch cause the projects are causing me stress cause i don't understand programming at all. There's no other course i can go cause it's too high and the only thing i'm into is video editing. And i have major depression so i just want to die right now.
Who ask u in the first place choose this course..
BraveCloudy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-2016, 08:30 AM   #3

Which poly and what diploma course are you in?

Since you don't understand programming, you can ask your classmates for help. If you have no friends in class, go book an appointment with your teacher for help (this is impt).

For your depression, there are free counselling services in your polytechnic, go book an appointment with your counsellor now.
darthsid11111 likes this.
intime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-2016, 10:39 AM   #4

As much as this is a wet blanket and not helpful to anything, I have to say this is true.

OP, what are you, a person who has no self-awareness or a sheep that can be forced into an IT course knowing full well you do not know programming.