Geforce3

201104091689.jpg

qingtian

haha.. understood

yeah i did read abt the crop thing regarding the non FF cam giving an effect of a longer focus length lens on a FF cam =)

I guess for those using FF cam they will spend alot on lens that is more suitable for FF cam...
End of the day.. is still down to individual preference.
Have better gears have better advantage... but it does not mean owning better gears will produce award winning pictures also.

End of the day u are still the master in the making of the picture.
Shoot more, learn more enjoy more!

tecnica

haha... the lens is the main killer at times =)

if pentax come out FF i tink some of the lens might oso kana cannot use
lens is the killer ALL THE TIME, becos you only purchase 1 or at most 2 bodies. but you dun stop at 2 lenses, do you? i currently have 4 and i aint gonna stop here. :s22:

Geforce3

lens is the killer ALL THE TIME, becos you only purchase 1 or at most 2 bodies. but you dun stop at 2 lenses, do you? i currently have 4 and i aint gonna stop here. :s22:

that's why unless i am rich, i will be a canon ***** :(

ayuluv

End of the day.. is still down to individual preference.
Have better gears have better advantage... but it does not mean using it u will produce award winning pictures.

End of the day u are still the master in the making of the picture.
Shoot more, learn more enjoy more!

yeah agree haha...

looking for a day to become a freelance photographer perhaps?

for extra income and fun =)

ayuluv

i cant stop.. i already shortlisted the shortlist one i need to buy LOL

die liao.. now got 2 lens..

one suppose to have but end up the seller afraid of scam and refund my paypal T.T

a few more perhaps coming along the way as long my cash flow is there

qingtian

haha... the lens is the main killer at times =)

if pentax come out FF i tink some of the lens might oso kana cannot use
Pentax have MF :s16:

Time to stop time to stop (brain wash myself)

that's why unless i am rich, i will be a canon ***** :(
Slowly ba... cos it will be lot of money spend...
But end of the days I always believe if buy le gt use not so bad... :s12:
Must have money for raining day also...

ayuluv

it's a hobby and i dun think if i invested 5-10k on a system to just suka suka switch system

haha.. well there are ang mo who do that...

they sudden migrate and offload all the current camp one..

i dun have such a heart to do that yet

ayuluv

Pentax have MF :s16:

Time to stop time to stop (brain wash myself)

Slowly ba... cos it will be lot of money spend...
But end of the days I always believe if buy le gt use not so bad... :s12:
Must have money for raining day also...

MF more worse leh... not all lens can use =(

its big.. saw one brand start with "H" one.. is it very good? looks fierce and priced fierce

qingtian

there are some ppl whom jump back to canon and nikon due to FF cam haha

it's a hobby and i dun think if i invested 5-10k on a system to just suka suka switch system
Actually is pretty normal for some of the owners.
In fact there is a period I own equipments from 3 camp...:s12:

But once u shoot long le... u start to know a bit more le and u start to settle ur thoughts le u wont think of changing so much.

My liang mao.

ayuluv

Actually is pretty normal for some of the owners.
In fact there is a period I own equipments from 3 camp...:s12:

But once u shoot long le... u start to know a bit more le and u start to settle ur thoughts le u wont think of changing so much.

My liang mao.

haha... true la.. dats y when i get k5.. i try not to change camp too.. hehe

qingtian

haha... true la.. dats y when i get k5.. i try not to change camp too.. hehe
Pentax is good. :)
Actually all branding/model can produce good pictures if u know how to use it.

End of the day depend on how good u want and how much u want to do nia.
It all boil down to individual preference. I'm very neutral in all this things de!
Most importantly the things u buy u urself must be happy with it, if not no use, cos u wont enjoy from it!

ayuluv

Pentax is good. :)
Actually all branding/model can produce good pictures if u know how to use it.

End of the day depend on how good u want and how much u want to do nia.
It all boil down to individual preference.

thnx.. hahah .. dats y now try to polish the basic skills...

esp how to determine the white bal and ISO needed...

i find the light reflection thing and such quite hard for me to guage

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.