Connect with us:

[Fashion] Looking for this type of trenchcoat in SG

Old 25-02-2012, 09:24 PM   #1

[Fashion] Looking for this type of trenchcoat in SG

Anyone noe where can I find these type of trenchcoat in SG, kupo?

I dun wan to buy online becos I cannot try them on, kupo.

Anyone got lobang? Pls help me, need for photoshoot, kupo.

kupo~
Old 25-02-2012, 09:25 PM   #2

i tot trenchcoat the behind is longer, to keep ur pants behind clean
Old 25-02-2012, 09:27 PM   #3

topman or any other fast fashion stores. but srsly you cant wear this type of clothing in our tropical climate. will die 1.
Old 25-02-2012, 09:27 PM   #4

This is closer to Korean fashion de, but if can find long 1 also can, kupo.

Today went Far East Plaza found nothing, kupo.
Old 25-02-2012, 09:28 PM   #5

topman or any other fast fashion stores. but srsly you cant wear this type of clothing in our tropical climate. will die 1.
Yea, exactly kupo.

Becos we cant wear them on normal occasion, thats y during photoshoot must try ma, kupo.

Top man de very normal, I'm looking for unique designs, kupo @.@
Old 25-02-2012, 09:29 PM   #6

you mean like this?
forever_alone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:29 PM   #7

Lidat wear ish very hot
Old 25-02-2012, 09:30 PM   #8

ya... will get heat stroke
Old 25-02-2012, 09:30 PM   #9

Burberry roh

ceecookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:31 PM   #10

may TS workplace is inside server room? Then can wear liao
kiatkiat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:33 PM   #11

may TS workplace is inside server room? Then can wear liao
for photoshoot use de. normal days how to wear, kupo.

Burberry roh

i ish peasant cannot afford Burberry, kupo.
Old 25-02-2012, 09:34 PM   #12

TS want to lose weight by sweating ?
Motionsickness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:36 PM   #13

check G2000? trench coat very hard to find in SG
Mystic321 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:37 PM   #14

TS want to lose weight by sweating ?
if TS want to lose weight hor. we can recommend him wearing FBO. sure can lose weight .
aztech44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:41 PM   #15

check G2000? trench coat very hard to find in SG
went to vivo G2000, nothing, kupo

if TS want to lose weight hor. we can recommend him wearing FBO. sure can lose weight .
i ish not bui bui, wished to be bui bui, kupo.