HardwareZone.com on Facebook

[GPGT] chiobu spotted at BYK house visit!

Old 17-03-2012, 11:27 AM   #1

[GPGT] chiobu spotted at BYK house visit!

greenspeak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 12:07 AM   #2

eh is this the right place? since when did money mind become EDMW...
and it looks like the girl is your avatar picture.
frozened is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:16 AM   #3

eh is this the right place? since when did money mind become EDMW...
and it looks like the girl is your avatar picture.
i am so sorry!!! i mixed up my chrome tabs... mod if u see this kindly help me move the thread to EDMW!!

i am really sorry to all moneymind forumers!
greenspeak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 03:52 AM   #4

WAHAHAH. You totally broke the momentum of moneymind forum. Also good for us what, think too much about money, sometimes must think about xmm.
Old 18-03-2012, 02:45 PM   #5

why must this kind of thread belong to edmw
forever_alone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:46 PM   #6

where got le ...
[COLOR=#0066cc][COLOR=#800080][COLOR=#0066cc][URL="http://img176.imageshack.us/i/megadanguard.jpg/"][IMG]http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/9324/megadanguard.jpg[/IMG][/URL][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR]
danguard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:47 PM   #7

Can send this thread back ??? Dun belong to EDMW
Motionsickness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:47 PM   #8

Old 18-03-2012, 02:49 PM   #9

ChangChingChong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:50 PM   #10

so what productive activity was conducted in the house visit
LittleBB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:50 PM   #11

does not belong here. i can see a money-minded person in the photo liao.
Old 18-03-2012, 02:50 PM   #12

a bit thunder tigh
Old 18-03-2012, 02:52 PM   #13

E xdd so cute, chubby chubby
H3artbrokengurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:57 PM   #14

how u know chio? specs so big, already cover half the face, hair cover the other half of the face.
fade_white is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2012, 02:59 PM   #15

Where's chiobu?
tinrina is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.