[GPGT] Post your before and after pigtures! Fat to slim or slim to fat!

Like Tree69Likes

Old 24-07-2012, 03:02 PM   #16

before ns 60
after ns 65
currently 69
lu jiak lu bui
height 172
idieleh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:03 PM   #17

Here's mine...
Before NS - 90kg
After NS - 68kg
Currently - 67kg
Height - 172cm
Still buibui though
Giroman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:03 PM   #18

i ish from phat to phatter
ur avatar says it all..ramly burger haha.. but hey i ish eat burger too

iPhone 5 Black 16GB | Sansa Clip+ 4GB Black (Rockbox) with 16GB microSD| FiiO E6 | Dunu Trident | Comply TS-400

--------------------------

Strive to be BETTER. Strive to be MORE. Strive to be AMAZING.
colonelsoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:03 PM   #19

Before NS 50kg
Bmt 55kg
Ord also 55kg

Now 75kg. Songbo.com.sg
Wataru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:04 PM   #20

b4 ns 50kg
ns 55kg
now 60kg

Old 24-07-2012, 03:04 PM   #21

u look so piakable
CoLeMaN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:05 PM   #22

from 140kg to 117 it took about 8mths LoL

i got a post at the other section in this forum let me go find it
BeaRzwalken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:06 PM   #23

ur avatar says it all..ramly burger haha.. but hey i ish eat burger too
chiu ish hansum
i'm fugly
ramlee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:08 PM   #24

cannot be bothered, i down my weight to get my health back LoL, ok also to look Better as in BIG but look like go workout those type.

I cannot be bothered too much about becoming yandao, just gym to workout, stay healthy and vent my rage i tahan at work
same here.. aft i broke up i must admit i totally given up on girls (my close frens even thought im gay)

now just focus on work and exercise nia and of course part time studies to open more opportunities in future

im 23 this year btw. work too early nver study hard.. now suffer

iPhone 5 Black 16GB | Sansa Clip+ 4GB Black (Rockbox) with 16GB microSD| FiiO E6 | Dunu Trident | Comply TS-400

Old 24-07-2012, 03:08 PM   #25

Before NS 50kg
Bmt 55kg
Ord also 55kg

Now 75kg. Songbo.com.sg
doesnt matter la!!! u ish got CAR!! VW somemore T.T

me ish no car..

Old 24-07-2012, 03:09 PM   #26

Cheers
STRATHMORE?
ee-de-em-dubdew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:11 PM   #27

same here.. aft i broke up i must admit i totally given up on girls (my close frens even thought im gay)

now just focus on work and exercise nia and of course part time studies to open more opportunities in future

im 23 this year btw. work too early nver study hard.. now suffer
got a job + study ( this time rd dun fool ard) hard, abit later to get a good stable job is still not late......
Old 24-07-2012, 03:14 PM   #28

Stop Lying to yourself and you will Slim down

Page 3 is a pic i taken a few week back but some say got improvement on the current me
Old 24-07-2012, 03:17 PM   #29

moi

enlist - 130kg
ord - 150kg
2010 dec - 100 kg
2011 june - 90 kg
2011 dec - 82 kg
2012 - 80 to 85 kg

Height 190cm
Kronuslee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:19 PM   #30

i think NS hai me gained weight. knn..

B4 NS i think im like 68.. after NS till now 78?

fark it.

1.75m.

贝他特爱斯特 Number 28 jiejie!

Last edited by Beta_Tester; 24-07-2012 at 03:21 PM..
Beta_Tester is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.