Old 29-01-2012, 12:12 PM   #1

[GPGT] Rumored photo of Cecilia Sue Siew Nang involved in the SCDF/CNB scandal

<deleted>
From temasek review, not from me hor.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...&type=1&ref=nf

Quite chio leh

Last edited by Emperor_Hippo; 29-01-2012 at 02:19 PM..
Pyro77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:14 PM   #2

TR going to get it again... facepalm
Old 29-01-2012, 12:15 PM   #3

Not Cecilia Sue

Those ppl who are named Cecilia must be doing the facepalm right now
shake_bonbon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:15 PM   #4

siao lang????????
The_Davis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:15 PM   #5

Hmmm..... Well at least for me

I will not sacrifice my high post for her
cooltrick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:15 PM   #6

Jaron Ang
This is not Cecilia sue! It's Cecelia fok from hk. Pls refrain from posting unverified photos!
RadEoNic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:15 PM   #7

Wrong Cecilia, I believe.
ooolong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:15 PM   #8

wah... more FBs identified. LOL.

TR news are fast and some are rumours, so still need confirmation.
Old 29-01-2012, 12:16 PM   #9

TR going to get it again... facepalm
According to ST, TR facebook is not the same as TRE? or are they actually controlled by same ppl? i think should be the same right coz they made the facebook before the renaming?
algieba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:18 PM   #10

gt pp say is not tis one liao leh~
hOp3SoT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:18 PM   #11

dun anyhow ah..
halocast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:19 PM   #12

LKY uplorry rumour, NSF uplorry rumour, now this...
Old 29-01-2012, 12:19 PM   #13

According to ST, TR facebook is not the same as TRE? or are they actually controlled by same ppl? i think should be the same right coz they made the facebook before the renaming?
TR official facebook ish the one with 50k likes. Stopped posting few months ago after kenna law suit.

this one which keeps getting into trouble (9k likes) ish supposedly created by TR fan (TR says one. but who knows.). And also EDMWer. (u all guess ish who)

The new one ish under the name TRE. Less than 1k likes.
Old 29-01-2012, 12:20 PM   #14

TR...

dexterkim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 12:21 PM   #15

TR official facebook ish the one with 50k likes. Stopped posting few months ago after kenna law suit.

this one which keeps getting into trouble (9k likes) ish supposedly created by TR fan (TR says one. but who knows.). And also EDMWer. (u all guess ish who)

The new one ish under the name TRE. Less than 1k likes.
tplcftf ?
algieba is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.