Old 01-02-2012, 09:15 PM   #6707
Lss

The lengendary Sader~
now is ultra rare collectable wor.
Old 01-02-2012, 09:17 PM   #6708

Actually kana sabo-ed by my collegues, then decide to take picture lol
now next level is a hang it on the car drive on Sinkapore road.
Old 01-02-2012, 10:07 PM   #6709

now next level is a hang it on the car drive on Sinkapore road.
No nid. your car skin is Anime related can liao.
Old 01-02-2012, 11:22 PM   #6710

lol, I order Mayo Chiki Vol 5 and ClariS's Naisho no Hanashi and have it deliver to my workplace, but I did not expect a dakimura to come along lol
icic
Old 01-02-2012, 11:23 PM   #6711

itasha lor

get all the weird glances when one drives along orchard road
Old 01-02-2012, 11:28 PM   #6712

Have anyone managed to preorder Neptune Mk2 for the US version? I went to my regular shop and they still haven't take preorder and the release date is like a month away @_@
Old 01-02-2012, 11:35 PM   #6713

itasha lor

get all the weird glances when one drives along orchard road

i see before one pink colour car with mario decals & one white car with shana decals.
Old 01-02-2012, 11:46 PM   #6714

Have anyone managed to preorder Neptune Mk2 for the US version? I went to my regular shop and they still haven't take preorder and the release date is like a month away @_@
the preorder like haven out, cannot find it at amiami/cdjapan
Old 02-02-2012, 12:15 AM   #6715

i see before one pink colour car with mario decals & one white car with shana decals.
NPNT. You know the rules.
Old 02-02-2012, 12:35 AM   #6716

SURVIVAL STRATEGY

Old 02-02-2012, 12:56 AM   #6717

NPNT. You know the rules.

taken from somewhere, but from the background you know it's local. if want to see it real life, think it sometimes appear around CCK.

the shana car i only saw it once parked outside Mac's at hougang...
i heard rumours about a saber car at NUS too.
Old 02-02-2012, 12:59 AM   #6718

taken from somewhere, but from the background you know it's local. if want to see it real life, think it sometimes appear around CCK.

the shana car i only saw it once parked outside Mac's at hougang...
i heard rumours about a saber car at NUS too.
I dun care. When I owned a car. I gonna do some good skin job on my car.

Mercedes+Shana= Epic win.
Old 02-02-2012, 06:53 AM   #6719

Top 25 Busty Anime Maidens

The enduring fascination of otaku for both huge-breasted anime girls and character rankings results in this latest combination of both, showing that size most definitely matters to most.

The ranking:

1. Mikuru Asahina (Haruhi)

2. Ikaros (Sora no Otoshimono)

3. Shinonono Houki (Infinite Stratos)

4. Kanzaki Kaori (A Certain Magical Index)

5. Sena Kashiwazaki (Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai)

6. Taneshima Popura (Working!!)

7. Boa Hancock (One Piece)

8. Asuka Langley (Evangelion)

9. Kousaka Tamaki (To Heart 2)

10. Tomoe Mami (Puella Magi Madoka Magica)

11. Ayanami Rei (Evangelion)

12. Ranma (Ranma 1/2)

13. Miyuki Takara (Lucky Star)

14. Minamoto Chizuru (Kanokon)

15. Manami Tamura (Ore no Imouto)

16. Nami (One Piece)

17. Nico Robin (One Piece)

18. Morishima Haruka (Amagami SS)

19. Mizuki Himeji (Baka to Test to Shoukanju)

20. Fujiko Mine (Lupin III)

21. Konoha Muramasa (C3)

22. Rangiku Matsumoto (Bleach)

23. Arsene/Henriette Mystere (Tantei Opera Milky Holmes)

24. Lala Satalin Deviluke (To Love-Ru)

25. Hibino Shiba (Kamisama Dolls)
sancom
Old 02-02-2012, 11:02 AM   #6720

xian, actually plan to do on my car de.
but my mother say no and most of the time she using the car.
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.