0 0%
Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree216Likes

Old 02-07-2012, 11:32 AM   #1936

i prefer dps monk leh.. =x

but monk is kinda like having a burst dmg for that 3 or 4 seconds (blind + 30% dmg rune).. then wait skill cd again.. haha
that blind 1sec+serenity 4sec can kill 1 champion out of the whole pack liao, provided they are not shielding
Old 02-07-2012, 11:32 AM   #1937

I know rah, 15m cannot upgrade anything liao. I now trying to find cheap IAS/int/vit/critdam rings.

boss the choice is obvious....

u go calculate mine see how
mai calculate so much riao.
rather ghost watch drama. and sell some stuff in D3

♔♔ ❤ Eunjung ❤ IU ❤ MinKyung ❤ Jubi ❤ Suzy ❤ Dasom ❤ Sica ❤ Areum ❤ Choa ♔♔
iP4S White 32GB - Galaxy Nexus White - Asus G74SX - Logitech G930/G700s - Corsair Force GT 120GB/240GB

good bye my beloved doggie(15yo) tat accompanied moi 14yrs, 24.9.11 6.20pm
Old 02-07-2012, 11:32 AM   #1938

Can someone tell me whats health link and avenger affix ?
health link means the 3 monsters will share one mega big health pool. you whack one... after a while the other 2 will transfer HP over to the one damaged

you are kinda suppose to single one out and kill it.

avenger I dunno they change it again or not

basically, 3 pack you kill one the two alive get more powerful, the last one alive gets really big (like cast Super Saiyan mode like that)

the trick to this one is to whittle all of them down to low health and then kill them all quickly.
Old 02-07-2012, 11:33 AM   #1939

Yeah the drops recently like very jialat. 2 rune swords, both 300 DPS.
my theory ish.
they increased the ranges of affixes.

MAYBE the range in the past used to be 100-200 stats for i63, the range was changed to 20-200?

In the same way, min/max dmg, elemental dmg (all these adds on to give the high DPS figure)

Just my 2 cents and guess.
Old 02-07-2012, 11:34 AM   #1940

health link means the 3 monsters will share one mega big health pool. you whack one... after a while the other 2 will transfer HP over to the one damaged

you are kinda suppose to single one out and kill it.

avenger I dunno they change it again or not

basically, 3 pack you kill one the two alive get more powerful, the last one alive gets really big (like cast Super Saiyan mode like that)

the trick to this one is to whittle all of them down to low health and then kill them all quickly.

thanks for the explanation.. now I finally understand why some elites become super big sized
Old 02-07-2012, 11:35 AM   #1941

my theory ish.
they increased the ranges of affixes.

MAYBE the range in the past used to be 100-200 stats for i63, the range was changed to 20-200?

In the same way, min/max dmg, elemental dmg (all these adds on to give the high DPS figure)

Just my 2 cents and guess.
I rather see lesser rares drop and higher quality ones dropping instead siah. See 2 rune rare swords in a row like this very pek chek.
Old 02-07-2012, 11:36 AM   #1942

abt 8-10k dps increase
sianzzzzzzzz
can SIC your dps calculator?
Old 02-07-2012, 11:36 AM   #1943

wah lan 30m nia, so far i sold my top item only 13m nia
ur new imba sword sure can sell >30m la
Old 02-07-2012, 11:36 AM   #1944

lelong weapons.. if no takers moi go salvage all riaos..

no bidding, first come first serve.

first row 30k

2nd row 60k

3rd row 100k except the one without socket, its 60k as well.
Old 02-07-2012, 11:37 AM   #1945

can SIC your dps calculator?
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...mVFNnFRY0dsVFE

dl and open in ms excel

♔♔ ❤ Eunjung ❤ IU ❤ MinKyung ❤ Jubi ❤ Suzy ❤ Dasom ❤ Sica ❤ Areum ❤ Choa ♔♔
iP4S White 32GB - Galaxy Nexus White - Asus G74SX - Logitech G930/G700s - Corsair Force GT 120GB/240GB

good bye my beloved doggie(15yo) tat accompanied moi 14yrs, 24.9.11 6.20pm
Old 02-07-2012, 11:38 AM   #1946

I rather see lesser rares drop and higher quality ones dropping instead siah. See 2 rune rare swords in a row like this very pek chek.
I feel you. I am getting the same craps rolls for the past 1 week already.

Helion dropped! OMG! I/D already....*sadface*
and for all i63s included.

Worse is get armours with. Thorns, gold radius, 5x/5x/5x stats, 200 vit and single elemental resistance.
Old 02-07-2012, 11:38 AM   #1947

lets say your base dps is 120k without SS, 10% gives u an additional 12k damage..

it may not sound alot to you.. but if u are using devouring arrow rune, it will be 132k + additional 70% for each pierce..
quite hard to this much dmg leh...even if u can get that high dps..im sure u already spent quite an amount to ur gears or bow
Old 02-07-2012, 11:38 AM   #1948

Hellion bows or any bows in general below 1k damage just take and salvage. Nowadays you give noobs they also say dun want.
Old 02-07-2012, 11:39 AM   #1949

i rather the elites just drop 1 rare and nothing else, but it has to be an i63
Old 02-07-2012, 11:39 AM   #1950

I feel you. I am getting the same craps rolls for the past 1 week already.

Helion dropped! OMG! I/D already....*sadface*
and for all i63s included.

Worse is get armours with. Thorns, gold radius, 5x/5x/5x stats, 200 vit and single elemental resistance.
My most epic archon armour pickup:

+range on pickup of gold/globes
+thorns
+globes health

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.