Old 10-06-2012, 10:01 PM   #16

+ 1
Old 10-06-2012, 10:02 PM   #17

you must watch infernal affairs

all the personnel gather at location and surrender phones, then driver go collect goods while shaking police off their tails, when all clear riao go to designated location
Old 10-06-2012, 10:02 PM   #18

congrats on part 2!
Old 10-06-2012, 10:02 PM   #19

Where's Chriss?? I wanna hear the stories..
Old 10-06-2012, 10:03 PM   #20

congrats on part 2!
Mmmm....aren't you supposed to lie low?
Old 10-06-2012, 10:04 PM   #21

huat dah fug ? outing thread also can part 2 ?
Old 10-06-2012, 10:04 PM   #22

And it is only on the 30th

Taeng is mesmerizing....
Click here to access moi albums

P.S. What you see here might not be the real thing, so take my posts with a truck of salt prease
Old 10-06-2012, 10:05 PM   #23

dafug just happened.
Old 10-06-2012, 10:05 PM   #24

Shes a good liar

And good pcw
Old 10-06-2012, 10:05 PM   #25

30% chances of a part3 before the actual day...
Old 10-06-2012, 10:05 PM   #26

lol just wanted to say congrats for part 2. ok back to the cave.
Old 10-06-2012, 10:08 PM   #27

wait chrisss only sic one story
then say for part 2 of story need chiong to part 3
Old 10-06-2012, 10:10 PM   #28

reigning supremacy as jiao wei ong, nonetheless, i am a man of my words and i shall reveal the secrets as pormised.

stay tuned folks
and for the involved parties, be afraid... be very afraid...
I will reveal your dipest and darkest secret and after sexposing, hope u guys and gals kiss and make out

before that, lemme go sio jee zhang hong ki first
Old 10-06-2012, 10:11 PM   #29

reigning supremacy as jiao wei ong, nonetheless, i am a man of my words and i shall reveal the secrets as pormised.

stay tuned folks
I will reveal your dipest and darkest secret and after sexposing, hope u guys and gals kiss and make out

sio hoon bo jio
i also go sio
Old 10-06-2012, 10:11 PM   #30

stay tuned folks

wah hang appetite!!
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.