[Poetic Justice] Anyone boycott the new ch8 9pm drama

Old 11-09-2012, 10:30 PM   #1

[Poetic Justice] Anyone boycott the new ch8 9pm drama

Anyone boycott this drama by mediacorpse riao?

Just now me watch the show.. wah buay tahan leh. He say that he is so attractive and rich and handsome.. and lots of girls keep coming up to him. cb sia this DYT. I never like him.. ever since his cocky smirk face he showed on tv.

then the rebecca also. her arrogance in the show puts me off too. she keep demanding for better terms ~

eeyer

boycott ah !

Old 11-09-2012, 10:31 PM   #2

last time this DYT on the paper also hao lian about him making $. his stocks investment skills sibei zai etc

pui pui pui ~
Old 11-09-2012, 10:31 PM   #3

No interest in dyt,rebecca ,rui en..all hate
icansing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 10:32 PM   #4

moi neber watch mediacock tv loooooooong loooooong times ago.
Kinetic88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 10:32 PM   #5

i see dyt immediately switch chan
Bazinga! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 10:34 PM   #6

i see dyt immediately switch chan
ya gd choice
Old 11-09-2012, 10:34 PM   #7

jelly then say rah..
Old 11-09-2012, 10:37 PM   #8

jelly then say rah..
i love my agar agar and puddings
Old 11-09-2012, 10:38 PM   #9

I was watching e 2 9pm serials b4 this but have no intention of catching this one cos of dyt
TrollAndOgres is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 10:43 PM   #10

I was watching e 2 9pm serials b4 this but have no intention of catching this one cos of dyt
yah same. previous one on the sch de i got watch. but this one cause of dyt i boycotting. the first episode also not captivating
Old 11-09-2012, 10:46 PM   #11

Anyone boycott this drama by mediacorpse riao?

Just now me watch the show.. wah buay tahan leh. He say that he is so attractive and rich and handsome.. and lots of girls keep coming up to him. cb sia this DYT. I never like him.. ever since his cocky smirk face he showed on tv.

then the rebecca also. her arrogance in the show puts me off too. she keep demanding for better terms ~

eeyer

boycott ah !

That means she is doing a good job on her acting mah...
Giroman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 10:46 PM   #12

no watch mediacorp tv nong time liao
hotstuff4u is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 10:48 PM   #13

moi will watch on xinmsn for rui en!
Luc777 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2012, 10:49 PM   #14

play moi guild war 2 nia where got time
Old 11-09-2012, 10:49 PM   #15

Ever since i realized the usefulness of the internet. I have neglected the tellievision.
YourMaker is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.