Connect with us:

[question for ger] have chiu ever buy seksi and notti clothes...

Old 23-02-2012, 08:38 PM   #1

[question for ger] have chiu ever buy seksi and notti clothes...

... but buy liao ish humji to wear out... onli dare to wear at home self admire...

mocax is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 08:47 PM   #2

give examples?
dhhpdhhp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 08:49 PM   #3

yes... i got 1 piece cloth i wear when cooking in kitchen..
gundamz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 08:49 PM   #4

npnt

10chars
r0t1prata is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 08:52 PM   #5

I at home ish always nekkid huans
Old 23-02-2012, 08:52 PM   #6

i don't dare to wear my micro bikini out...
Old 23-02-2012, 08:53 PM   #7

dunno, but when my gf wants to buy nice clothes she will always want my opinion or send me pics whether i like it or not, especially the more fancy or sexy types; cos she say ultimately she wants to look sexy/nice for me.

the down side is that whenever she wears nice (for whichever occasion), i have to wear very nice as well.
ikileo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 08:58 PM   #8

usually they buy to let bf see de lah
Rellit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 09:00 PM   #9

I at home ish always nekkid huans
are you mac jiji butties ?
forever_alone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 09:25 PM   #10

usually they buy to let bf see de lah
then those single one reh?

Old 23-02-2012, 09:42 PM   #11

i everytime buy liao and wear out
spideypet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2012, 09:42 PM   #12

... (ಠ_ಠ) ...... (ಠ_ಠ) ...
Old 23-02-2012, 09:45 PM   #13

girls got ji to hum meh?
Old 23-02-2012, 09:46 PM   #14

girls got ji to hum meh?

ish figure of speech... not meant to be taken literally....