HardwareZone.com on Facebook

[RANT] Taxi driver scolds me vulgarities... Should i report?

Like Tree14Likes

Old 15-09-2012, 01:45 AM   #31

today after work i was tyring to book a cab thru the various iphone applications... comfort, smrt

comfort keep saying no cab available, smrt app juz keep showing processing

eventually my friend managed to get a cab

suddenly while i was in the cab i get a call from a number... i picked up the person on the other like says "hello u called for a taxi?"

i remember i din received any successfull notification so i hanged up

i also checked my phone and there was no notification that i had received a cab booking

this taxi driver keep calling me again n again n again n again

i nvr answer caus i already in a cab and my phone still shows that i have not gotten any cab booking

den i get an sms from the taxi driver saying "FUUCK YOU for wasting my time and effort to pick you up"

3 hours later i finally get an sms from the cab company saying a cab is arriving in 5 mins

in this case is the sms notification was delayed by so many hours... so i din know that behind the scenes a cab had been booked

and i still got scolded FU UCK you in a sms

should i complain??

Actually, TS is at fault this time u shud juz nicely tell him initially that u weren't notified of the confirmed booking
Funkster is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 01:47 AM   #32

Quite obvious it is the phone network problem.
Old 15-09-2012, 01:48 AM   #33

Nvm la.
Forgive him.
strawberry_pie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 01:50 AM   #34

TS, when he call and ask you booked taxi you straight hang up? If you did saying **** you is already very little. I think i will find you and run you down. But if you said you replied and hang up after the convo then it's his fault already.
jownsftw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:01 AM   #35

ts's fault in the 1st place, cabbie called and ask if u called for cab, just tell him yes but u already gotten into a cab, he will probably go look for other customers. but u confirm diam diam bo inform let him call and call and call. and he was assigned by his coy to pick u up, if he dun pick u up, u can call and complain him as the cab coy shld have informed u the car plate number. so he accepted to pick u up, but u chut stunt dun inform him, he cannot pick other ppl up for fear that u still need his service 5mins later or what.

so TS, u can go suck some dick for being irresponsible. u can't blame him for being angry though he used vulgarities on u. blame the cab coy if u want. its the root of trouble.
jamomatt likes this.
Old 15-09-2012, 02:08 AM   #36

Its TS and the phone's fault. TS should just break the phone into half to appease everybody
Amaterasu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:09 AM   #37

obviously TS at fault here. Kup people phone and no balls to tell him he got a taxi already
you no show him and he must stay in cbd area somemore just to wait for you to turn up.

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ *:・゚✧祝願你的蝴蝶能飛回你的身邊・゚✧*
saycheese is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:16 AM   #38

ts typically boh lang sinkies ans call also dont dare reply no wonder dont dare pick up fone later.
choa guniang sgt (maybe his mouth stuck with sausage)
Old 15-09-2012, 02:18 AM   #39

I juz smsed him "suck my di ck u bas turd"
2 years of our time...
sgt_hippo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:26 AM   #40

wot... can summarize into 1 sentence anot
amberlight is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:28 AM   #41

wot... can summarize into 1 sentence anot
TS is a loser
Old 15-09-2012, 02:28 AM   #42

I juz smsed him "suck my di ck u bas turd"
OI KNN TS STIR OUR FEELINGS TROLLING US ISIT?
Arya.Stark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:35 AM   #43

TS is a loser
hokay sankew

fark chiu rah TS
amberlight is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:35 AM   #44

TS tio pwned. He thinks he can get sympathies here but..............
PeacefulNemesis is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2012, 02:52 AM   #45

hahahahahahahaha!
enfant is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.