Connect with us:

[serious] when u play Pokemon time u got evolve pikachu to raichu boh??

Old 25-02-2012, 09:24 PM   #1

[serious] when u play Pokemon time u got evolve pikachu to raichu boh??

Old 25-02-2012, 09:31 PM   #2

it evolved into this leh.
Old 25-02-2012, 09:33 PM   #3

devolve it to pichu
Old 25-02-2012, 09:34 PM   #4

i don't even bother with pikachu. got far better electric pokemons around
Old 25-02-2012, 09:35 PM   #5

Only blue and red version can with thunderstone buy from Celadon city... Yellow version cannot...
mikeoscar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:35 PM   #6

it evolved into this leh.
wa! look so cute
Old 25-02-2012, 09:36 PM   #7

Only blue and red version can with thunderstone buy from Celadon city... Yellow version cannot...
I dun bear to evolve pikachu leh.. always will appear in my Pokemon arsenal and is high level but nv evolve to raichu
Old 25-02-2012, 09:37 PM   #8

I heard j00 riek mudkipz.
Jirachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:38 PM   #9

I heard j00 riek mudkipz.
lolol...................................
Old 25-02-2012, 09:38 PM   #10

later involve into this. sibei jialat already.

aztech44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:39 PM   #11

later involve into this. sibei jialat already.

which episode is this from?
Old 25-02-2012, 09:42 PM   #12

Hmmmm, i remember i never evolve because in his pikachu form he learn thunder is lower levels compared to raichu. i guess my reply is the only valid reply so far~
Old 25-02-2012, 09:42 PM   #13

the ditto & the female trainer.

i watch the tiong version one though last time.
Old 25-02-2012, 09:44 PM   #14

Pokemon Season 1 Episode 36 - Ditto's Mysterious Mansion

aztech44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-02-2012, 09:44 PM   #15

Hmmmm, i remember i never evolve because in his pikachu form he learn thunder is lower levels compared to raichu. i guess my reply is the only valid reply so far~
wth? raichu learn thunder at a higher lvl?