Old 24-01-2012, 05:19 PM   #6587

anyone needs anything from iherb? i getting soon, can tompang
I wanna get coconut flour!
Old 24-01-2012, 05:23 PM   #6588

Gotten slightly over 400 for angpow.
Can buy Vibram liao >8D

Today I shall walk from my house (geylang area) to city hall to meet up with friends
Nice haha

I am still in negative territory - no way to recoup one haha

Wear Vibrams and your feet will thank you for it

Wah - that's a bit extreme leh - especially in this type of weather haha

Anyway, kena emo moment again

Was in the gym and my friend commented that I bulked up again - that's the worst comment anyone can say when I am trying to lean out

Insisted that I must have been training somewhere else

He was quite shocked when I told him all I did was my usual 4 minutes of Tabata HIIT every day
Old 24-01-2012, 05:49 PM   #6589

Wa in the red, carey ish married meh
Old 24-01-2012, 05:55 PM   #6590

I visit my bro home wah jin nice...I think I wanna buy same swing as him...

Today jiak alot junk food tml gonna suffer wahahaha

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]Quote of the year :[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[B][I][U][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]"Godamnit don't waste my bloody time if you are not interested."[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/U][/I][/B]
Old 24-01-2012, 05:57 PM   #6591

Wa in the red, carey ish married meh
Erm married to my job
Old 24-01-2012, 08:58 PM   #6592

Was in the gym and my friend commented that I bulked up again - that's the worst comment anyone can say when I am trying to lean out

Insisted that I must have been training somewhere else

He was quite shocked when I told him all I did was my usual 4 minutes of Tabata HIIT every day
everyday swim and goes gym still lie to cousin

can donate chiu 120kg curl muscle to moi~?
Old 24-01-2012, 08:59 PM   #6593

I visit my bro home wah jin nice...I think I wanna buy same swing as him...

Today jiak alot junk food tml gonna suffer wahahaha
simi swing?

today i go gym sibei crowded leh. every equipment need to queue one
Old 24-01-2012, 09:07 PM   #6594

Gotten slightly over 400 for angpow.
Can buy Vibram liao >8D

Today I shall walk from my house (geylang area) to city hall to meet up with friends
on your way back then walk la!!!! wait meet ur friends ish sweaty sweaty smelly how????
Old 24-01-2012, 09:10 PM   #6595

simi swing?

today i go gym sibei crowded leh. every equipment need to queue one
I ghost home then post the pic...u go so late of course alot ppl..u go ard noon boh ppl de

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]Quote of the year :[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[B][I][U][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]"Godamnit don't waste my bloody time if you are not interested."[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/U][/I][/B]
Old 24-01-2012, 09:11 PM   #6596

jia lat. this CNY period i whack a lot of cookies and tarts. never mind this 2 days of break shall make me stronger.
Old 24-01-2012, 09:14 PM   #6597

everyday swim and goes gym still lie to cousin

can donate chiu 120kg curl muscle to moi~?
Simi cousin - friend lah

I where got gym everyday?

That one is you hor - I is every day nua in front of my PS3

120kg curl is also you woah

This XDD always like to suan bui bui unker
Old 24-01-2012, 09:15 PM   #6598

cny has made me a bottomless pit. hahaha!!!!
Old 24-01-2012, 09:17 PM   #6599

jia lat. this CNY period i whack a lot of cookies and tarts. never mind this 2 days of break shall make me stronger.
Wah how come I am so sad - never even eat one at all

Never even eat bak kwa
Old 24-01-2012, 09:20 PM   #6600

cny has made me a bottomless pit. hahaha!!!!
Different standards mah

You all can afford it - bui bui unker cannot

Plus I have my ambitious target to meet
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.