1 month NO CARB diet ... anyone has tried? - Part 2

Old 07-02-2012, 06:05 PM   #7486

u dun csb la... got the shape of calf muscle out is good enuf le... mine no shape..
Erm, I have been playing sports all my life woah...hahah

ask u ar.... how to exercise the hamstring without the use of gym equipments?
i only know how to kiap the dumb bell with my ankles n curl but very scared the dumb bell drop n break my back.
Enjoy...

Hamstring Exercises Without Weights | LIVESTRONG.COM

Anyway, I am still in the process of rebuilding my thigh muscles after my knee op

Damn sian - too much work

Last edited by carey; 07-02-2012 at 06:08 PM..
Old 07-02-2012, 06:16 PM   #7487

sankew welly muchie!

speedy recovery for ur knee op. huat u do until need op?
Old 07-02-2012, 06:41 PM   #7488

sankew welly muchie!

speedy recovery for ur knee op. huat u do until need op?
You're welcome

Too much abuse...hahah

Plus unker is bui bui mah - more stressful on my knees
Old 07-02-2012, 07:23 PM   #7489

Buibuiunker is a myth sia... At least gpgt

Merrell red is nice leh
Old 07-02-2012, 08:34 PM   #7490

Buibuiunker is a myth sia... At least gpgt

Merrell red is nice leh
Why myth leh? You never see my tummy niah

I thought red was the nicest of the lot haha

Last edited by carey; 07-02-2012 at 08:36 PM..
Old 07-02-2012, 10:33 PM   #7491

last time got watch. now no chance to watch then no watch. american football higher chances to watch.

talk bout american football, feel like going Chili's jiak bottomless chips n beer n watch superbowl.
superbowl finished le leh.

Anyway, this blog might interest you

Healthy-Family.org | Staying healthy in our modern world
tankews. go through it later
Old 07-02-2012, 10:34 PM   #7492

Bui bui unker's legs - too much rugby - all deformed

no fats spotted. evidence again that u fitfit unker!
Old 07-02-2012, 10:44 PM   #7493

no fats spotted. evidence again that u fitfit unker!
The fats are around the belly mah
Old 07-02-2012, 10:52 PM   #7494

The fats are around the belly mah
gpgt

see your arms n legs le. all no fats de. don't believe belly got fats.
Old 07-02-2012, 11:00 PM   #7495

Bui bui unker's legs - too much rugby - all deformed

wah which elite gym is marble flooring one
Old 07-02-2012, 11:07 PM   #7496

gpgt

see your arms n legs le. all no fats de. don't believe belly got fats.
Me is skinny fat

All accumulate around my tummy - 9 months preggie liao
Old 07-02-2012, 11:08 PM   #7497

wah which elite gym is marble flooring one
Not gym - inside lift
Old 07-02-2012, 11:31 PM   #7498

Not gym - inside lift
Jin elite...even lift alrdy so elite I think the Hm need not say much le

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]Quote of the year :[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[B][I][U][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]"Godamnit don't waste my bloody time if you are not interested."[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/U][/I][/B]
Old 07-02-2012, 11:53 PM   #7499

superbowl finished le leh.
watch repeats...
Old 07-02-2012, 11:59 PM   #7500

watch repeats...
where's my steak

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]Quote of the year :[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[B][I][U][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]"Godamnit don't waste my bloody time if you are not interested."[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/U][/I][/B]
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.