HardwareZone.com on Facebook

1 month NO CARB diet ... anyone has tried? - Part 2

Old 12-02-2012, 11:44 PM   #7936

carey, mensa got conduct tests for dog one or not ar...

me think cookie is genius wor....i toilet train him damn long also no luck...
then that day he was standing there looking at me pee, now my mum ytd tell me he ownself run into toilet to pee, today go my granma there also auto go toilet to pee wor 0.O, my grandma there i nvr teach him before wor
ijjit sheltland sheepdog or collie (bigger vers)?
they jin clever.. my sheltie last time train 2 days paper trained le.. then newspaper put where den she pee where.. den i put in toilet everytime, after that don even need paper she jitao go toilet..
den after a few mths i test w the newspaper, purposely put in kitchen, then she go newspaper pee again.. jin clever dog
Old 12-02-2012, 11:46 PM   #7937

ijjit sheltland sheepdog or collie (bigger vers)?
they jin clever.. my sheltie last time train 2 days paper trained le.. then newspaper put where den she pee where.. den i put in toilet everytime, after that don even need paper she jitao go toilet..
den after a few mths i test w the newspaper, purposely put in kitchen, then she go newspaper pee again.. jin clever dog
no wor, mine shld be mini schnauzer+york, train him 1 month liao still buay hiao, now suddenly noe...must be experential learning haha

IHERB Discount code -VAT294 $5 off for first time users
Old 13-02-2012, 12:02 AM   #7938

oh crap... should have run over to parkway just now...
Ya lor - the offers are usually for the weekends niah...

That's why I jogged over to Giant just now
Old 13-02-2012, 12:03 AM   #7939

Interesting article on why we shouldn't eat too much pork...darn

Perfect Health Diet » Pork: Did Leviticus 11:7 Have It Right?
the study MIGHT be flawed.

they never include the methods of cooking which can affect amount of carcinogens produced.. only briefly mentioned

From what I see they used alot of european countries - which they tend to eat sausages/bacon. Meat that are treat with sodium nitrites and other preservatives are known to be carcinogenic.

On the other hand, u almost never see beef 'bacon' around?

of course more studies have to be read/carry out..
Old 13-02-2012, 12:04 AM   #7940

gots ppl rike parallel, gots ppl say atg better also.. debate v long riao..
personally for me i think atg better, cus the movement bigger..

rike if u bench press u will press to chest, not stop halfway on air then push back up le..

EDIT: I don't do weighted squats anymore, so i do ATG BW squats for my tabata..
back then when i squatting w weights i am also doing the conventional parallel squats.. (too heavy for me to squat atg) :x
ATG is how AT pang sai

Anyway, my squats are just parallel - don't want to screw my knees up again...hahah
Old 13-02-2012, 12:06 AM   #7941

carey, mensa got conduct tests for dog one or not ar...

me think cookie is genius wor....i toilet train him damn long also no luck...
then that day he was standing there looking at me pee, now my mum ytd tell me he ownself run into toilet to pee, today go my granma there also auto go toilet to pee wor 0.O, my grandma there i nvr teach him before wor
Most dogs are quite smart - it's whether they want to do it or not...hahah

My noti gurl will show temper one - make her angry and she will do everything that she knows she's not supposed to do

And do liao, she will purposely look at me to see my reaction and then run off to hide
Old 13-02-2012, 12:06 AM   #7942

anyone need anything from iherb?
using dhl.. deposit ish price of item..
for example, yr item USD10, deposit ish SGD10.
pm me nao~
Old 13-02-2012, 12:08 AM   #7943

the study MIGHT be flawed.

they never include the methods of cooking which can affect amount of carcinogens produced.. only briefly mentioned

From what I see they used alot of european countries - which they tend to eat sausages/bacon. Meat that are treat with sodium nitrites and other preservatives are known to be carcinogenic.

On the other hand, u almost never see beef 'bacon' around?

of course more studies have to be read/carry out..
Yup, that's why I always take these studies with a large pinch of salt...hahah

Too many variables and it's not a controlled experiment...
Old 13-02-2012, 12:09 AM   #7944

i have...
just now go queensway dun hv.. I crawl the websites first. If no luck then I need ur help riao.
Old 13-02-2012, 12:13 AM   #7945

anyone need anything from iherb?
using dhl.. deposit ish price of item..
for example, yr item USD10, deposit ish SGD10.
pm me nao~
Moi wan buy krill oil and coconut flour!! When u ordering?
Carey, which krill oil good

Old 13-02-2012, 12:15 AM   #7946

just now go queensway dun hv.. I crawl the websites first. If no luck then I need ur help riao.
Hokay, moi wanna meet chiobu zehzeh lol

Old 13-02-2012, 12:17 AM   #7947

Moi wan buy krill oil and coconut flour!! When u ordering?
Carey, which krill oil good
moi ordering nao..
i taking the NOW neptune krill oil..
profile looks decent.. price also okay..
coconut flour iherb have?
worth the shipping or not?
Old 13-02-2012, 12:18 AM   #7948

Hokay, moi wanna meet chiobu zehzeh lol
ish lao aunty ... dun expect too much..
Old 13-02-2012, 12:18 AM   #7949

moi ordering nao..
i taking the NOW neptune krill oil..
profile looks decent.. price also okay..
coconut flour iherb have?
worth the shipping or not?
I cant find the flour in Sg leh lol...
Old 13-02-2012, 12:20 AM   #7950

I cant find the flour in Sg leh lol...
can rah if u wan i just tompang roh..
if really cant find also bo bian
chiu slowly see what u wan den pm, den i add into cart see how muchie den i give u a quote, if chiu songs den we order riao..
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.