i nv want did to sexpose u but u self pawn
No mah, since I am CSBing, might as well add everything inside...hahah

What else can I own?
Old 16-02-2012, 03:24 PM   #8222

I need fish-eye len to capture my bui bui body - jin emo

V-shape meh? More like B shape these days
NPNT....chiu always csb

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]Quote of the year :[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[B][I][U][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]"Godamnit don't waste my bloody time if you are not interested."[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/U][/I][/B]
Old 16-02-2012, 03:38 PM   #8223

NPNT....chiu always csb
Wah, jin jialat siah my reputation (or lack of)...zzzz

Hmmm...since I always CSB, so if I say I am an elite, confirm is CSB right? hahah

Ditto for being a fitzai unker right?
Old 16-02-2012, 03:51 PM   #8224

I think u loss to much muscle mass alrdy....u wear m but wear size 38 pants?! U look like a gourd if it's really what u wear... I def look n weight more then u but I am a size 34 n wear xl or l depending on the shirt
M size shirt and waist 36, I think not proportion leh.. Pear shape

Not proportionate cannot be helped leh. And I don't think I've loss much muscle mass at all. My waist was scary to begin with. (Thickest at 53 inch)

I don't think overstarved myself so much that I start to lose crazy muscle mass la LOL

Anyway I'm trying to wear stuff these days that really fit me just nice only. I dun find the M I bought perfectly comfy but it fits somewhat perfectly.
By preference for comfort I'd get L.

Last edited by turtle-san; 16-02-2012 at 03:54 PM..
Old 16-02-2012, 03:59 PM   #8225

Got Lindt 99% chocolate lobang

At mustafa selling 6 bars for $30. So each is $5. i bought a pack of 6. Who wanna share?

Choco bar
#1 - Reserved for soggy_hashbrown
#2 - Carey???
#3 - Evilduxy???

Collect i arrow to Evilduxy to distribute can? I heard u very free now.
Old 16-02-2012, 04:00 PM   #8226

Got Lindt 99% chocolate lobang

At mustafa selling 6 bars for $30. So each is $5. i bought a pack of 6. Who wanna share?

Choco bar
#2 - Carey???
#3 - Evilduxy???

Collect i arrow to Evilduxy to distribute can? I heard u very free now.
Me Me Me~~
Old 16-02-2012, 04:14 PM   #8227

Me Me Me~~
Choco bar
#2 - Carey???
#3 - Evilduxy???
#4 - Turtle-san
Old 16-02-2012, 05:02 PM   #8228

Choco bar
#2 - Carey???
#3 - Evilduxy???
#4 - Turtle-san
#5 - Codexboy
soggy zehzeh neh include me

IHERB Discount code -VAT294 $5 off for first time users
Old 16-02-2012, 05:17 PM   #8229

Choco bar
#2 - Carey
#3 - Evilduxy???
#4 - Turtle-san
#5 - Codex
Old 16-02-2012, 05:29 PM   #8230

Not proportionate cannot be helped leh. And I don't think I've loss much muscle mass at all. My waist was scary to begin with. (Thickest at 53 inch)

I don't think overstarved myself so much that I start to lose crazy muscle mass la LOL

Anyway I'm trying to wear stuff these days that really fit me just nice only. I dun find the M I bought perfectly comfy but it fits somewhat perfectly.
Kudos for losing that much waistline, so far u r the real thing! Pardon me for that "pear" remark. Hehe..

The lchf diet working great for u in terms of weight loss so far. Ur 100 pushups target ain't that far away too. Keep it up!
Old 16-02-2012, 05:35 PM   #8231

Interesting and very informative article against "conventional wisdom"...hahah

An Open Letter to Conventional Wisdom: Stop it! (Plus Tank Tops Now Available!) | Nerd Fitness
Old 16-02-2012, 05:36 PM   #8232

Kudos for losing that much waistline, so far u r the real thing! Pardon me for that "pear" remark. Hehe..

The lchf diet working great for u in terms of weight loss so far. Ur 100 pushups target ain't that far away too. Keep it up!
In fact, a lot of guys/gals have done very well...

Well done everyone

Except me of course - forever bui bui
Old 16-02-2012, 05:51 PM   #8233

Well done everyone

Mai Lai leh... U been a pro so far.

I stagnant weight for so long I been putting dumbbell weight to verify if the weighting machine got spoilt a not since dec...

Going abit crazy but shifted focus to reducing the spare tyres around the waist thru HIIT regularly. So far mad man running not helping much, I shd maintain a stricter diet but lunch is always a stumbling block for me.. Haiz
Old 16-02-2012, 05:51 PM   #8234

Well done everyone

chao csb

did u overstarved urself or not i dun really know but the thing is that i have a cousin same as u....160+ weightin over 120kg n the thing is that although he didnt lose as fast as u but when he lose weight he lose it very proportionate...he nw wears M size also but his waistline only 28-30.....tts y im wondering whether did u lose alot of muscle mass or not with all the insane long period of IF...tt csb carey too much muscle mass to lose alrdy so he's not 1 to follow..being top light bottom heavy happen commonly in ladies for guys well so far i've not seen too many of such cases thus my comments...

but then it's really great u lose so much weight and u will be a great inspiration to all the buibui like me who die die cant lose at all lol

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]Quote of the year :[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

[B][I][U][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][FONT="Impact"][SIZE="5"]"Godamnit don't waste my bloody time if you are not interested."[/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/U][/I][/B]
Old 16-02-2012, 06:05 PM   #8235

i never do day long fasting like you guys.. only did IF. i'm keeping 6-8 hour feeding and 14-16 hour daily fast

try cheat day if ur weight losing got stagnant. last time i got 89kg to 78kg then got stuck, whacked international buffet with desserts + McD for that day and fasted the next.

2 weeks ago dropped to 70kg and got stuck. had cheat days again and now 69.1 kg
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.