1 month NO CARB diet ... anyone has tried? - Part 2

Old 26-02-2012, 05:23 PM   #9136

didn't know codex didi also gamer. see u keep posting at the qisahn saga thread.
I oso thinking of getting the psp vita for FIFA but read its fifa11 gameplay. Sian 1/2 immediately. The saga is a gd read but I prefer reading lchf csb!!! Lol...
Old 26-02-2012, 07:16 PM   #9137

My uni friend saw me yesterday and told me he is also going to do a low carb diet after seeing my results!
GXGX haha

Please get him to read the resources on the first page haha
Old 26-02-2012, 07:22 PM   #9138

low carbers, wats for dinner tonite? i actually got time to cook but dunno wat to cook...think i go down buy zi char n a bowl of kali kway...
Old 26-02-2012, 07:37 PM   #9139

low carbers, wats for dinner tonite? i actually got time to cook but dunno wat to cook...think i go down buy zi char n a bowl of kali kway...
Ate too much at lunch - skipping dinner

Had roast lamb, beef and chicken

Went late to a buffet - almost all the food boh liao
Old 26-02-2012, 07:38 PM   #9140

AFC showing Big Fat Reality now

But ends at 8pm
Old 26-02-2012, 07:51 PM   #9141

Ate too much at lunch - skipping dinner

Had roast lamb, beef and chicken

Went late to a buffet - almost all the food boh liao
wah u go buffet again...this time go to which elite one? as usual no desserts for u again...
Old 26-02-2012, 10:18 PM   #9142

wah u go buffet again...this time go to which elite one? as usual no desserts for u again...
We went to Marriott Cafe after gym

Not elite lah
Old 27-02-2012, 08:14 PM   #9143

What's cooking???
Old 27-02-2012, 09:21 PM   #9144

What's cooking???
Busy with work - cooking up numbers
Old 27-02-2012, 10:19 PM   #9145

What's cooking???
just cooked my meals for the week. suppose to be Basil minced meat.. become green curry.
Old 27-02-2012, 11:36 PM   #9146

just cooked my meals for the week. suppose to be Basil minced meat.. become green curry.
one shot cook alot?

IHERB Discount code -VAT294 $5 off for first time users
Old 27-02-2012, 11:56 PM   #9147

yes. . 600g of pork n beef. lots of basil leaves.
think can last till Wednesday.
Old 27-02-2012, 11:59 PM   #9148

yes. . 600g of pork n beef. lots of basil leaves.
think can last till Wednesday.
You are training and perfecting your cook skill so that you can invite us to makan right? hahah

Thanks in advance
Old 28-02-2012, 12:29 AM   #9149

You are training and perfecting your cook skill so that you can invite us to makan right? hahah

Thanks in advance
no... didn't turn out well.

I was thinking I'm in deep sh1t for ruining so much meat.
Old 28-02-2012, 10:25 AM   #9150

I saw on iherb actually stock coconut flour! Lol...

Anyone any experience on NOW food brand? Thinking of getting vit D, o3 oil, coconut oil, grapeseed extract.
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.