HardwareZone.com on Facebook

2012 BMW 328i

Old 24-01-2012, 11:49 AM   #1

2012 BMW 328i

Spy photographer Palbay spotted a 2012 BMW 328i in the Luxury Line with the Mineral Gray Metallic paint. The car was spotted near Spartanburg just weeks before it hits the floors of BMW dealerships. The base price of the 2012 328i Sedan is USD$34,900 while the top-model, 335i, starts at USD$42,400. This represents a USD$300 and USD$350 base price increases versus the outgoing model.

The 3 Series now includes standards features such as 6.5” display with iDrive controller, Bluetooth connectivity, USB/iPod interface, 8-Speed Automatic Transmission, Automatic Start/Stop, Dynamic Driving Control with ECO PRO Mode, Brake Energy Regeneration, and a 1” standard wheel size increase.

The Modern Line (ZML) and Luxury Line (ZLL) will sell for an additional USD$2,100 for the 328i and USD$1,400 for the 335i model. The Sport Line (ZSL) will make you spend USD$2,500 for the 328i and USD$1,700 for 335i.

The following exterior colors are available for the new BMW 3 Series: Melbourne Red, Glacier Silver, Imperial Blue, Mineral Grey, Black Sapphire, Mojave and Alpine White. An optional M paint is also offered – Estoril Blue.

As we mentioned in the past, the styling of the 2012 BMW 3 Series is considered to be an evolution of the previous model. The styling follows the design language seen in the new 5 Series, with concave and convex shapes providing a sporty stance and image. The flanks of the car are shaped by an eye-catching double character line running alongside each other.

At the front, the headlights have been completely redesigned. For the first time, the lights end directly in the kidney grill, providing a 3D look. The kidney grill also inherits the 3D aspect as seen on the new 6 Series.

The rear lights continue the BMW L-shaped design positioned at the outer edges of the rear – accentuating the broad face of the wheels and wide track of the new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

Real Life Photos: 2012 BMW 328i

35k usd.. about 50k sg. together with COE of 70k.. HUAT AH!
Old 24-01-2012, 11:51 AM   #2

Piece of paper more expensive than car
xiao_bear_bear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 11:52 AM   #3

somehow the older model look nicer eh
Old 24-01-2012, 11:52 AM   #4

Spy photographer Palbay spotted a 2012 BMW 328i in the Luxury Line with the Mineral Gray Metallic paint. The car was spotted near Spartanburg just weeks before it hits the floors of BMW dealerships. The base price of the 2012 328i Sedan is USD$34,900 while the top-model, 335i, starts at USD$42,400. This represents a USD$300 and USD$350 base price increases versus the outgoing model.

The 3 Series now includes standards features such as 6.5” display with iDrive controller, Bluetooth connectivity, USB/iPod interface, 8-Speed Automatic Transmission, Automatic Start/Stop, Dynamic Driving Control with ECO PRO Mode, Brake Energy Regeneration, and a 1” standard wheel size increase.

The Modern Line (ZML) and Luxury Line (ZLL) will sell for an additional USD$2,100 for the 328i and USD$1,400 for the 335i model. The Sport Line (ZSL) will make you spend USD$2,500 for the 328i and USD$1,700 for 335i.

The following exterior colors are available for the new BMW 3 Series: Melbourne Red, Glacier Silver, Imperial Blue, Mineral Grey, Black Sapphire, Mojave and Alpine White. An optional M paint is also offered – Estoril Blue.

As we mentioned in the past, the styling of the 2012 BMW 3 Series is considered to be an evolution of the previous model. The styling follows the design language seen in the new 5 Series, with concave and convex shapes providing a sporty stance and image. The flanks of the car are shaped by an eye-catching double character line running alongside each other.

At the front, the headlights have been completely redesigned. For the first time, the lights end directly in the kidney grill, providing a 3D look. The kidney grill also inherits the 3D aspect as seen on the new 6 Series.

The rear lights continue the BMW L-shaped design positioned at the outer edges of the rear – accentuating the broad face of the wheels and wide track of the new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

Real Life Photos: 2012 BMW 328i

35k usd.. about 50k sg. together with COE of 70k.. HUAT AH!
How come the price for BMW sibeh cheap ?
Got type salar boh ?
magerine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 11:52 AM   #5

singapore got this and that packaged. total sure near 200k one.
Old 24-01-2012, 11:53 AM   #6

welcome to sg song bo ?
Julius Caeser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 11:54 AM   #7

the grille black colour nicer
Old 24-01-2012, 11:54 AM   #8

like lancer ex...
Old 24-01-2012, 11:55 AM   #9

Old 24-01-2012, 11:57 AM   #10

notch bad
kaixax555 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 11:58 AM   #11

In case anyone didn't know, BMW ditched its smaller 6 cylinder NA engines for turbo 4 cylinder's in the 2012 3 and 5 series. All variants from 330 and below are now 4 potters
ceecookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 11:59 AM   #12

how come they make the 300 series looks like a 500 series liao~?

sunsetbay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 12:00 PM   #13

i noticed last time is 7 series first got iDrive, follow by 5 series, now even 3 series got also
Julius Caeser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 12:01 PM   #14

Fwahh damnnnn sexy
OKCATYEON is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2012, 12:02 PM   #15

In case anyone didn't know, BMW ditched its smaller 6 cylinder NA engines for turbo 4 cylinder's in the 2012 3 and 5 series. All variants from 330 and below are now 4 potters
More fuel economy right?
JGXENX is online now   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.