| Login | Register | FAQ | Mark Forums Read |
Ah Tiong ask China to go WAR with Japan!!!!!
![]() |
|
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
|
|
#61 |
|
|
Well at the every least, no matter how many cockroaches u kill, there would be some left.
And i think Japan would lose a fight with China anyway.
|
|
|
#62 |
|
|
this is why those protestors are stupid and being manipulated by a few extremists for their own gains.. and yet they declare what "pride" and i don't mean academic cleverness, but in "street-wise cleverness"(?) sense. (can't find a phrase to describe it)
|
|
|
#63 |
|
|
ah tiong arh ah tiong
they still dun noe they got a job is all becos of japanese |
|
|
|
|
|
#64 |
|
|
Well at the every least, no matter how many cockroaches u kill, there would be some left. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#65 |
|
|
dont you guys think the protests were set up by the Chinese govt themselves?
my mom told me that it is very obvious that the Chinese govt set up the protests so as to stir feelings for the citizens to support the govt.
|
|
|
#66 |
|
|
Don't fight with jippun la cb, i still wanna go there holiday.
Go fight with pinoyland and kee chia together. |
|
|
|
|
|
#67 |
|
|
ah tiong arh ah tiong ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#68 |
|
|
dont you guys think the protests were set up by the Chinese govt themselves? |
|
|
|
|
|
#69 |
|
|
Numbnuts....
After going to through WWII, they STILL want another round of shyte again?
|
|
|
#70 |
|
|
u think china never prepared for this meh, if she really intends to attack Japan, most probably she will wana sweep up Taiwan and assist North Korea to recapture the south (if SK would join in with the japs). |
|
|
|
|
|
#71 |
|
|
Nope. The ball of this conflict is in japan's hand at the moment. Dont think CCP is so stoopid to let thier own fate be partly under the control by japanese you think every single tiong out there wants war?
|
|
|
#72 |
|
|
Wah lao... There won't be a major conflict.
Even if fighting starts, a bunch of ships from both sides will be sunk and a bunch of aircraft on both sides will be shot down. Neither side has the ability to invade the other (The PRC can try, but just end up massacre on the beaches, if any boat reaches the beaches. The Japanese are not that stupid to try). |
|
|
|
|
|
#73 |
|
|
Don't fight with jippun la cb, i still wanna go there holiday. |
|
|
|
|
|
#74 |
|
|
us 7th fleet based in japan wor.
|
|
|
#75 |
|
|
those protest is backed by government one lah ..those banners and armbands you think overnight can manufacture if you dont have big backing meh .. definitely someone is behind all these protest..
|
|
|
|
![]() |
|
|
| This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information. |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
|