HardwareZone.com on Facebook

come in talk about all ur r/s problems - Part 10

Like Tree186Likes

Old 30-04-2012, 09:24 PM   #826

lol am not staying together and no i don't think it will be fun staying together. haha
haaaa~ depend lehz y not fun lehz??
Old 30-04-2012, 09:25 PM   #827

he's always late huan. does it mean he never did love me?
no la maybe traffic jam or wat lehz, he driving?
Old 30-04-2012, 09:25 PM   #828

my dear amoeba is too irresistible and cute for anyone not to love!
ya lo!!!~~~~
Old 30-04-2012, 09:26 PM   #829

my colick also go bali come back pregnant liao. 3 times tio already jin power.
bali like very easy place to get preggie
Old 30-04-2012, 09:30 PM   #830

Then you are around the age to consider one more r/s before settling down if you are the marrying sort who want children.

You could try to get involved with his gaming life do you both share a common hobby.

Or you could write him a nice long email telling him how you feel about being second to his games. If he does not feel that you are important enough to warrant a change, then just leave. No point quarreling over it again and again.

If this is a recurring quarrel then you should know nothing is likely going to change.

Assuming of course you are being reasonable about the time he is spending on his games of course!
i noe how it feels coz last time my other half oso play game until zzzzz one, so i learn how to play oso lo mmmm~~ although is not my type of game heeee~ but still play together is fun mmm~
Old 30-04-2012, 09:32 PM   #831
Lss

i noe how it feels coz last time my other half oso play game until zzzzz one, so i learn how to play oso lo mmmm~~ although is not my type of game heeee~ but still play together is fun mmm~
i ish dont like to game one. sometimes my friends talk wow i feel damm out of place. but im not one to be pressured into starting to play.
Old 30-04-2012, 09:35 PM   #832

bali like very easy place to get preggie
dino neber go before
Old 30-04-2012, 09:38 PM   #833

i ish dont like to game one. sometimes my friends talk wow i feel damm out of place. but im not one to be pressured into starting to play.
haaaaa~ icicic~~ no la not wow, is dota

i oso not gd with game la, all the funnie trick i oso dun understand, he charge then i oso charge lo mmm~ juz to keep him happy and spend time with him de
Old 30-04-2012, 09:38 PM   #834

dino neber go before
me oso haaaa
Old 30-04-2012, 09:41 PM   #835

me oso haaaa
want to go together?
Old 30-04-2012, 09:42 PM   #836

want to go together?
this one...............must let me consider
Old 30-04-2012, 09:47 PM   #837

Finally jiak ba ba *beams*

My ex is perpetually late when meeting me.
A while and not every single time is okie for me rah. Anyway I am often peri late myself with him too

If ppl have rubber timing their whole lives its often easier to just practise rubber timing on them back rather than expect them to change
Old 30-04-2012, 09:49 PM   #838

my dear amoeba is too irresistible and cute for anyone not to love!
Lol! only u will think so reh. Apart from me rah. Hahaha *super bhb*
Old 30-04-2012, 09:51 PM   #839

haaaa~ depend lehz y not fun lehz??
Stay together sure end up fighting over stupid things huan reh. I think our current arrangement is the most fun riao
Old 30-04-2012, 09:54 PM   #840
Lss

haaaaa~ icicic~~ no la not wow, is dota

i oso not gd with game la, all the funnie trick i oso dun understand, he charge then i oso charge lo mmm~ juz to keep him happy and spend time with him de
this shows the number of farks i give
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.