HardwareZone.com on Facebook

come in talk about all ur r/s problems - Part 4

Old 02-03-2012, 06:38 PM   #7291

chiu said chiu think your skills ish not bad..time to find out, no?
also need time wor. now left less than 2 weeks reh brother.
Old 02-03-2012, 06:40 PM   #7292

i ask you register for practical, not for license. if you catch my drift
Old 02-03-2012, 06:43 PM   #7293

why left with 2 weeks?
Old 02-03-2012, 06:43 PM   #7294

why left with 2 weeks?
Go be National Slavery liao
Old 02-03-2012, 06:46 PM   #7295

Go be National Slavery liao
oh no wonder rah.

my condolences mach

going for dinner riao, hope everyone has a peri peri goot friday evening!
Old 02-03-2012, 06:47 PM   #7296

Harlo KD, pang kang liao or break time?
Old 02-03-2012, 06:48 PM   #7297

oh no wonder rah.

my condolences mach

going for dinner riao, hope everyone has a peri peri goot friday evening!
Bon appetit
Old 02-03-2012, 06:52 PM   #7298

cannot. i ish will only intro to other ger gers
huai... T_T
Old 02-03-2012, 06:53 PM   #7299

Harlo KD, pang kang liao or break time?
Have a 1/2 hr break or so , then off I go to other ship le , this time I relax le cause I not the PIC
Old 02-03-2012, 06:54 PM   #7300

Why you quote blackcube but talk about me?
i was replying to BC...just that u guys dun get me logic....

cos bc say love bite is not there, n i agree, inorder for the right love bite, u hv to be strawberry farmer.
Old 02-03-2012, 06:56 PM   #7301

种草莓!= LOVEBITE
Old 02-03-2012, 07:00 PM   #7302

Have a 1/2 hr break or so , then off I go to other ship le , this time I relax le cause I not the PIC
ohh nice.. just watched a vid on superchargers. now know how exactly it works liao. lol i getting smoother and smoother in driving manual liao. hope i can get to learn driving when in NS!

Old 02-03-2012, 07:01 PM   #7303

i was replying to BC...just that u guys dun get me logic....

cos bc say love bite is not there, n i agree, inorder for the right love bite, u hv to be strawberry farmer.
Your logic is too cheem for me to understand.
Old 02-03-2012, 07:09 PM   #7304

Your logic is too cheem for me to understand.
种草莓aka plant strawberry is a term that has be gg ard for the main stream chinese speaker leh....even my mum knows.
Old 02-03-2012, 07:23 PM   #7305

ohh nice.. just watched a vid on superchargers. now know how exactly it works liao. lol i getting smoother and smoother in driving manual liao. hope i can get to learn driving when in NS!

If I will to charged my engine I will prefer to be supercharged as it is linear but downside is cause it pull by engine belt so power can be loss
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.