Exclusive: Core member of reputable opposition party alleged to have committed extramarital affair

Old 21-01-2012, 09:23 AM   #166

Eh wait. Wasn't TR anti-gahmen ? Shouldn't they suppress any news unfavorable to the opposition ? I'm confused.

Or could it be that someone with a vendetta towards said reputable opposition party recently joined the staff of TR and is now using them for his own nefarious ends ? Not unlikely.
TRE is anti-WP, pro-SDP..

so... ya
Old 21-01-2012, 09:30 AM   #167

need Yaw to come out and confirm the truth
dysentry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 09:39 AM   #168

They're schoolmates back when they're in NUS. But frankly speaking angela is kinda pretty & sweet looking & I think it's really hard for any man to resist her But I think she not local? anyone can confirm that?

Last edited by Liquid Snake; 21-01-2012 at 09:45 AM..
Liquid Snake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 09:42 AM   #169

Ya know, I'm a Catholic and all, but it does get very sublime when I realized the Church does sweep a lot of things under the carpet when those things can potentially hurt it's reputation......
in any establishment, some ppl with authority hv lost their moral and conscience...
Shutterx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 09:46 AM   #170

Regardless of which party the guy belongs to, by committing an extramarital affair, he bought shame to his wife and destroyed his own reputation.
Old 21-01-2012, 09:47 AM   #171

Lol, TRE is like TNP of the online world. Like to post tabiold news, they hate everyone lah, whether ish alternative or PAPPy.

And TRE likes to make themsleves sound so farking noble, no opinions on this cheating event since NPNT. TRE is just another trash website with hardly any credible opinions. (By credible I mean sh*t they don't make up and substantiate their opinions with facts).

Last edited by nothingtosayla120; 21-01-2012 at 09:51 AM..
nothingtosayla120 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 09:48 AM   #172

rather do her than biskit tin
CuteBeaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 09:50 AM   #173

Aw come on at least he isn't gay...

Even Bill Clinton has blowjobs too and yet I still feel he's a good candidate to serve his people
Old 21-01-2012, 09:53 AM   #174

Read from the article, the church seems like a "sex party", everyone can go sleep around with anyone there....

Some added that “this is not the first time that (Mr YXX) has done this (sleeping with other women).
kuchingkurap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 09:56 AM   #175

jialat, reputation down the drain.
asymmetric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 09:56 AM   #176

rather do her than biskit tin
Ya lol
I lose lespect for the fellow if its the tin
Old 21-01-2012, 09:59 AM   #177

Old 21-01-2012, 10:01 AM   #178

Workers Party
are u using ur backside to talk?
Shutterx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:02 AM   #179

singapore becomes malaysia aka Anwar sodomy fixed by his opponent..

I think if he really commits and he sincerely apologise and promise not to do it, then people will look at him for the next 4 years and see lo.. if he works hard and really dun get into trouble again, then instead he may turn this into his advantage lo..
avviicc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:05 AM   #180

I don't know leh... very disappointing.

If a Christian never follow ten commandments, still can consider Christian meh? that's one thing that I (a non-Christian) don't understand... how come can people violate all the Bible teaching like nobody's business and still call themselves Christian. So easy to be Christian meh?

i not trolling, i just asking csn zehzeh for advice. i also <3 taeyeon very much too.
This is the reason why
mazatsushi is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.