HardwareZone.com on Facebook

Exclusive: Core member of reputable opposition party alleged to have committed extramarital affair

Old 21-01-2012, 10:05 AM   #181

Angela married meh?
The_Davis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:10 AM   #182

sex,lust,organsm...etc is like an addictive drug especially when you(applies to both male & female) reach the PEAK of sexual excitement & when the RAGING homones kick in you'll lose control of yourself...This is DOUBLY true if the dosage is from a woman of DEADLY beauty

Last edited by Liquid Snake; 21-01-2012 at 10:16 AM..
Liquid Snake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:10 AM   #183

yup.... i got their family peekture... but I dun wan to post and sabo
Just curious...how come you seem to know so much about their 'affair'? Friend, church member or PAP IB?
rogerfederer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:10 AM   #184

then why u being so evil?
The_Davis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:13 AM   #185

stir and stir.

up...

more update and less debate please..
Old 21-01-2012, 10:22 AM   #186

watever roh, pinky hab 2 wives oso nobody comprain, got 2nd wife chewren somemoe
mosmos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:22 AM   #187

if the source comes from TR then really go problem liao

CCB from last year they keep CSB about some OLD MAN going to uplorry time and time again

ended up OLD MAN still alive and kicking..next day they say sorry about the source...

every time i really the news about OLD MAN uplorry i so high always prepare champane.. but everytime got trolled instead...

koazz

be patient, you will get to drink your champange one day,
hope you won't have to wait too long
Mancunian2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:22 AM   #188

The funny thing is dunno why I can't see ysl's facebook wall anymore. He should stand up and clarify. If not this is really negative on him and will cause him to lose votes!
newmo_joyz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:23 AM   #189

wa lao u all like that they sms each other now saying hong gan liao. zz
runforyourlife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:25 AM   #190

LOL TRE news can believe, like that pig can fly liao

Please do not reply to this thread

Last edited by nam314; 21-01-2012 at 10:38 AM..
nam314 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:38 AM   #191

up for wanbao
Diam Diam la. Sibeh kpkb.
RedShoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 10:50 AM   #192

LOL TRE news can believe, like that pig can fly liao

Please do not reply to this thread
the tin can lover will still up it claiming it's for wanbao by refusing to email wanbao directly lah
Old 21-01-2012, 11:03 AM   #193

ups for much for fark....

everytime TR keep saying old fark uplorry soon

that means we also need to believe??

i think their news is as good as CSB....

every now and then keep saying old fark uplorry...

then spread to EDMW.... we all ownself feel song.. but after afew days realise CSB...

why not spread FOOL me hard??? so many pappies also got history...koaz
ANAN84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:07 AM   #194

reminded of the PAP last min withdrawal Steve Tan
cannotliao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:09 AM   #195

If the above allegations are true, the unsaid opposition member should have the moral rectitude to step down with some shred of dignity and call for a by-election. The same is true across the board regardless of one's allegations. This isn't anti-opposition rant or anything, it's simply the affirmative action to take.
saikangwarrior is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.