HardwareZone.com on Facebook

Exclusive: Core member of reputable opposition party alleged to have committed extramarital affair

Old 21-01-2012, 11:18 AM   #196

up for wanbao
wanbao wun post this piece of crap my friend
titrile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:19 AM   #197

TR cannot believe one....how many times they give bullshiet info alr...
mybigcannon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:20 AM   #198

up for wanbao
wanbao cover this. people will think is pappie trying to fix oppo

so highly doubt puppy media will cover.. bad PR

mr_voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:22 AM   #199

If the above allegations are true, the unsaid opposition member should have the moral rectitude to step down with some shred of dignity and call for a by-election. The same is true across the board regardless of one's allegations. This isn't anti-opposition rant or anything, it's simply the affirmative action to take.
Then shanmugan how?

Step down + spit out all the salary he has taken?

Old 21-01-2012, 11:24 AM   #200

Then shanmugan how?

have evidence boh ?
sic leh...

i keep seeing this during the period pinkie appoint ministars
but no sauce just rumor only

Old 21-01-2012, 11:24 AM   #201

angela not bad leh
Why her rally video so chio but photos so auntie
Old 21-01-2012, 11:24 AM   #202

Then shanmugan how?

this one got what story?
i only heard the Steve Tan saga during last GE
cannotliao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:25 AM   #203

Old 21-01-2012, 11:25 AM   #204

wanbao cover this. people will think is pappie trying to fix oppo

so highly doubt puppy media will cover.. bad PR

you are wrong bro..

if the 154th cover this

it will be demage super gao gao

people will have bad impression liao no matter the case is CSB or not...

daft sinkies behaves this way de...

our politician must be perfect with no flaws especially OPPS members... if comes from pappies still can say misunderstanding simi shiit..

daft sinkies will still believe pappies de..hard truth..
ANAN84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:25 AM   #205

If the above allegations are true, the unsaid opposition member should have the moral rectitude to step down with some shred of dignity and call for a by-election. The same is true across the board regardless of one's allegations. This isn't anti-opposition rant or anything, it's simply the affirmative action to take.
This is really retarded. What has one's personal life got to do with one's ability to serve the community?

On the same note, shouldn't a particular prominent individual from the ruling party be taken to task for committing a similar act? Or you choose to ignore that?
recolligere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:26 AM   #206

our political scene going into france and italy's foot step?
Old 21-01-2012, 11:28 AM   #207

you are wrong bro..

if the 154th cover this

it will be demage super gao gao

people will have bad impression liao no matter the case is CSB or not...

daft sinkies behaves this way de...

our politician must be perfect with no flaws especially OPPS members... if comes from pappies still can say misunderstanding simi shiit..

daft sinkies will still believe pappies de..hard truth..
actually a majority opp supporters among my friends are tulan with Pappie fixing the opposition through court cases and exposing info like that sdp indian guy is gay. and the james gomez saga that he nvr fill in form.

So doing this will just back fire on pappie.

Old 21-01-2012, 11:30 AM   #208

Thanks for the suggestion
dont forget to use ur real name, otherwise u are ball-less
Shutterx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2012, 11:32 AM   #209

Camp for more
Old 21-01-2012, 11:37 AM   #210

actually a majority opp supporters among my friends are tulan with Pappie fixing the opposition through court cases and exposing info like that sdp indian guy is gay. and the james gomez saga that he nvr fill in form.

So doing this will just back fire on pappie.
you say your friends ma

my friends also suport opps after i brainwash them gao gao

but there are still uncles aunties whose only sources comes from 154th then the internet...

but the votes still favours to pappies..

like the vincent GAY issues if the 154th never spread.. i believe they may get higher votes but still damage has been done...

just like when you like a girl very much suddenly the girl tells you she is not virgin she piak b4 how you feel???

it takes one rotten apple to spoil the whole basket of apples...

Last edited by ANAN84; 21-01-2012 at 11:40 AM..
ANAN84 is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.