[OFFICIAL] EZBuy Discussion Thread

Singaporeans First

Cannot place order since last week!

Sorry, Buy-For-Me service for China products is currently unavailable. Please read our Important Announcement for latest update.

craz03

Cannot place order since last week!

Sorry, Buy-For-Me service for China products is currently unavailable. Please read our Important Announcement for latest update.

my fren working in ezbuy says their accounts is being blocked by taobao from buying as buy for me...

Geylang Prawn Seller

that's what happens when you do business with china

they see you earning money, they want a cut of the money too

cannotliao

flooding with billion of orders cannot clear is it?
keep they keep how lian how many billion sales for 11.11
after all the how lianing liao never think the logistic shite coming like tsunami

whatmeworry

MaYun already said 11.11 is not making money,
It's about giving back to the customers happiness and loyalty.

bei_ge_wang

jin sian..

my account kena blocked.. or rather its caught in some kinda buggy loop.. can't reset password, the contact helpdesk also can't help me..

zzz..

articland05

How does taobao know which acct?

i believe ezbuy account purchases are unusually high....so obviously is not by an individual. taobao website is very sophisticated one...I'm using their app and is certainly impressive. the functionality is so vast i didnt even finish trying out everything.

wadsad

MaYun already said 11.11 is not making money,
It's about giving back to the customers happiness and loyalty.

like that amazon is what? cutting own meat feed consumers? :s13:

knn 1111 most items more expensive than during normal period. :s13:

avviicc

some items must be shipped by sea like battery etc..

How? Taobao ship by air only

anyway to buy items like battery from taobao and ship by sea?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.