HardwareZone.com on Facebook

If i tio sexposed gao gao alr,

Like Tree125Likes

Old 20-09-2012, 01:18 PM   #61

U dun mind bui bui btss shu shu to buaya u???
Bui bui btss buaya spotted
A New Guy likes this.
Netherwind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:18 PM   #62

if free and the time is right i will appear
A New Guy likes this.
Old 20-09-2012, 01:18 PM   #63

U dun mind bui bui btss shu shu to buaya u???
Huh? Need to b buaya ed den can join?
A New Guy likes this.
88ellehcim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:19 PM   #64

if free and the time is right i will appear
Jolvin!! Long time no see! U feeling better these days?
A New Guy likes this.
88ellehcim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:20 PM   #65

Huh? Need to b buaya ed den can join?
Yah I choose my guest with strick qc no rcp no talk so that I am the most handsome guy in the outing
A New Guy likes this.
ANAN84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:20 PM   #66

Im being ignored
A New Guy likes this.
Synchron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:21 PM   #67

I wlll organise also see how many will vomite or sexpose my fugly face when they see me
anan shu shu orgynise moi sure go
A New Guy likes this.
redname is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:21 PM   #68

Bui bui btss buaya spotted
Of course must buaya charbo la if not come here for what ??? Hsha
A New Guy likes this.
Old 20-09-2012, 01:21 PM   #69

anan shu shu orgynise moi sure go
Why???? U all want to see my loser face ??
A New Guy likes this.
Old 20-09-2012, 01:22 PM   #70

actually yes~
A New Guy likes this.
ashkrevron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:24 PM   #71

i wanna hear all chiur chinese quotes
A New Guy likes this.
redname is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:25 PM   #72

Not like ppl go outting just specially to see u leh
A New Guy likes this.
RedRedWine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-09-2012, 01:25 PM   #73

actually yes~
Jaha if I really kana sexpose I confirm will be Hiamed 7x7=49 days by Edmw ... so fugly come here for fark charbo will not ever think I will fit to be their stead haha the most only friend zone I need to thank god Liao haha got date is I do 9999 good deeds to exchange de haha
A New Guy likes this.
Old 20-09-2012, 01:26 PM   #74

i wanna hear all chiur chinese quotes
Later I pm u my source la haha
A New Guy likes this.
Old 20-09-2012, 01:27 PM   #75

cim zehzeh organise outing come korea visit me
la
A New Guy likes this.
uhuhsiol is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.