HardwareZone.com on Facebook

Mc Donald promotion from 23 July (1 week)

Like Tree4Likes

Old 23-07-2012, 01:15 AM   #1

Angry Mc Donald promotion from 23 July (1 week)

why only 2 wings?

like dat is called promotion ?

4 wings = $3 leh
Old 23-07-2012, 01:17 AM   #2

extremely stupid promotion..... might as well not put seriously.
Wataru and xiang887 like this.
Old 23-07-2012, 01:19 AM   #3

tis one is more value for money? since can cure flu

HyperBaka likes this.
Old 23-07-2012, 01:20 AM   #4

oh man.. thx claypot king tmrw i whack this one liao
Old 23-07-2012, 01:22 AM   #5

oh man.. thx claypot king tmrw i whack this one liao
anyhow called people claypot king, i can sue you, you know
Old 23-07-2012, 01:22 AM   #6

4 wings = $3 leh
oh it means price increase...
they put it as promotion than after promotion the usual is the increased price...

quite alot of companies are using this technique now.
Bokeru likes this.
dillion is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2012, 01:23 AM   #7

AIYA TS U EARLY NEVER PUT THIS ONE

I tot only that stupid mcwings promo only XD
Old 23-07-2012, 01:24 AM   #8

BK's Fish'N Crisp burger is $1.95 currently; 5c cheaper and no coupon required.
Can also add $3 ($4.95 total) for a drink, fries, and mini sundae.

Last edited by dreant; 23-07-2012 at 01:39 AM..
dreant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2012, 01:27 AM   #9

oh it means price increase...
they put it as promotion than after promotion the usual is the increased price...

quite alot of companies are using this technique now.
correct me if i'm wrong cos i dont usually eat fast food. i thought mcwings was either 2 for $2 or 4 for 3.95?(ala carte). so 1.50 for 2 not save $$ meh

MO: April77 & Nudie Jeans

S>PRADA GLASSES W Crystals at the sides, RL, DR DENIM!

Contact me if you are keen in APC Jeans starting @ 199 - 219! (Refer to my above threads for contact!)
Bayplay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2012, 01:27 AM   #10

I SIC full list just in case

Old 23-07-2012, 01:28 AM   #11

jiak fish ish not bui bui rite
amberlight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2012, 01:28 AM   #12

correct me if i'm wrong cos i dont usually eat fast food. i thought mcwings was either 2 for $2 or 4 for 3.95?(ala carte). so 1.50 for 2 not save $$ meh
healthy healthy

Old 23-07-2012, 01:28 AM   #13

fabianlau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2012, 01:30 AM   #14

why are you laughing?
Old 23-07-2012, 01:39 AM   #15

hes called xiang xiang hokay!
amberlight is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.