HardwareZone.com on Facebook

mio stadium

Old 30-07-2011, 10:36 PM   #1

mio stadium

shd moi subscribe to mio stadium?

moi ish habs mio tv but no mio stadium and EPL starting soon rahs...
couscous.falafel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2011, 10:40 PM   #2

If your internet at home + home line is ending soon/Sinktel...then sign their Mio Home Sports like me...it's pretty worth it...cos I am on mobile also on ST...in the end my siblings/parents whose mobile also under ST got around like 30% rebate off their mthly bill...
AshleyRiot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2011, 10:47 PM   #3

ahh, gotch mio home sports package ar?

mine is about a year into the contract, so still have another year to run. will compare and decide based on pros n cons.

cos currently i going to pubs etc to watch football and each visit cost me $20-$30 sia!!! might as well sign up for mio stadium and pay once a month...

also dun have to listen to OC kpkb about coming home late etc etc
Old 30-07-2011, 10:51 PM   #4

ahh, gotch mio home sports package ar?

mine is about a year into the contract, so still have another year to run. will compare and decide based on pros n cons.

cos currently i going to pubs etc to watch football and each visit cost me $20-$30 sia!!! might as well sign up for mio stadium and pay once a month...

also dun have to listen to OC kpkb about coming home late etc etc
Got what! I am halfway thru this contract...

http://home.singtel.com/mio/mio_home...io-home-sports

The multi line discount thingy I was talking abt...

http://home.singtel.com/mio/mio_home_exclusive.html
AshleyRiot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2011, 10:58 PM   #5

dun need mio stadium lah so expensive...let singtel bleed...we got msia cup liao
_bEar_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2011, 10:58 PM   #6

kum xia

i'm on 6mbps mio home at the moment. if change to mio home sports based on the online prices, is only +$22 compared to +$29.90 for he mio stadium package.
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.