www.hardwarezone.com.sg

www.hardwarezone.com.sg (/)
-   Eat-Drink-Man-Woman (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/)
-   -   Myrepublic ISP? Do you think it's better than Starhub? (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/myrepublic-isp-do-you-think-its-better-than-starhub-3613146.html)

dqwong 19-02-2012 01:15 AM

Myrepublic ISP? Do you think it's better than Starhub?

I have doubts.

Quote:

Network Monitoring. We reserve the right to monitor and control data volume and/or types of traffic transmitted via Internet access. In the event that your use does not comply with the terms & conditions, or policies, which you can read on our Website, we reserve the right (at our sole discretion) to reduce, suspend or terminate your Internet access. During any time of reduction or suspension, you will remain liable for the payment of your Service charge.
General Terms & Conditions | MyRepublic - Pure Freedom

Quote:

Your Responsible & Acceptable Use of our Services

Please respect the laws and rights of others. You must, at all times, make sure that the way you use the MyRepublic service does not break the law or the rights of any other person, including any MyRepublic content partner. When using MyRepublic services or accessing our Website, you must not:

use our Internet services to inconvenience other users of the Internet, or for unlawful or illegal purposes;

ensure that your Internet connection isn't used to abuse other people using the Internet or to purposefully receive or distribute unsuitable material, like copyrighted music and films without permission, spam or viruses, or to excessively use our network in busy times in a way which has a detrimental impact on other users of our services;
http://www.myrepublic.com.sg/legal/a...use-policy.php

Martinsacsg 19-02-2012 01:16 AM

siang isp lai eh?

MoeMoeSama 19-02-2012 01:17 AM

wa sibei Anal.....

RyuShinEX 19-02-2012 01:18 AM

new ah neh isp.

Artermiz 19-02-2012 01:20 AM

lol irony of pure freedom

Ohayo! 19-02-2012 01:20 AM

the promo looks tempting :eek:

dqwong 19-02-2012 01:24 AM

Think it's better to get throttle by SH/Singtel than the above.

Martinsacsg 19-02-2012 01:25 AM

the website doesn't give me confidence in it's future leh...

so SME-ish and stupid... siang gamer picture quote "all your bases belongs to us". ginna pi meh?...

http://www.myrepublic.com.sg/assets/...ting-chart.jpg

Martinsacsg 19-02-2012 01:26 AM

REALIZED THEY GOT ERROR IN ENGLISH1 :EEK:

"ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US"

Ferolare 19-02-2012 01:26 AM

oh the irony :s13:

Jirachi 19-02-2012 01:37 AM

simi sai? data collection?

FlappingOrge 19-02-2012 01:39 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Martinsacsg (Post 64220686)
REALIZED THEY GOT ERROR IN ENGLISH1 :EEK:

"ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US"

you do know its a ****ing meme right poondq?:s8::s8::s8::s8:

http://www.allyourbasearebelongtous.com/allyourbase.jpg

Martinsacsg 19-02-2012 01:40 AM

FUS RO DAH!

Desmond_ 19-02-2012 01:42 AM

wah.... nice SME... support support...

Hungry Hippo 19-02-2012 01:42 AM

ISP fail :spin: