HardwareZone.com on Facebook

Myrepublic ISP? Do you think it's better than Starhub?

Like Tree1Likes

Old 19-02-2012, 01:15 AM   #1

Myrepublic ISP? Do you think it's better than Starhub?

I have doubts.

Network Monitoring. We reserve the right to monitor and control data volume and/or types of traffic transmitted via Internet access. In the event that your use does not comply with the terms & conditions, or policies, which you can read on our Website, we reserve the right (at our sole discretion) to reduce, suspend or terminate your Internet access. During any time of reduction or suspension, you will remain liable for the payment of your Service charge.
General Terms & Conditions | MyRepublic - Pure Freedom

Your Responsible & Acceptable Use of our Services

Please respect the laws and rights of others. You must, at all times, make sure that the way you use the MyRepublic service does not break the law or the rights of any other person, including any MyRepublic content partner. When using MyRepublic services or accessing our Website, you must not:

use our Internet services to inconvenience other users of the Internet, or for unlawful or illegal purposes;

ensure that your Internet connection isn't used to abuse other people using the Internet or to purposefully receive or distribute unsuitable material, like copyrighted music and films without permission, spam or viruses, or to excessively use our network in busy times in a way which has a detrimental impact on other users of our services;
http://www.myrepublic.com.sg/legal/a...use-policy.php

Last edited by dqwong; 19-02-2012 at 01:22 AM..
dqwong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2012, 01:16 AM   #2

siang isp lai eh?
Martinsacsg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2012, 01:17 AM   #3

wa sibei Anal.....

諦めきれるモノならば 最初から興味もたない
忘れられるモノなら 必要さも感じないから

Follow your bliss - Joseph Campbell
MoeMoeSama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2012, 01:18 AM   #4

new ah neh isp.
RyuShinEX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2012, 01:20 AM   #5

lol irony of pure freedom
Old 19-02-2012, 01:20 AM   #6

the promo looks tempting
Old 19-02-2012, 01:24 AM   #7

Think it's better to get throttle by SH/Singtel than the above.
dqwong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2012, 01:25 AM   #8

the website doesn't give me confidence in it's future leh...

so SME-ish and stupid... siang gamer picture quote "all your bases belongs to us". ginna pi meh?...

Old 19-02-2012, 01:26 AM   #9

REALIZED THEY GOT ERROR IN ENGLISH1 :EEK:

"ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US"
Old 19-02-2012, 01:26 AM   #10

oh the irony
Old 19-02-2012, 01:37 AM   #11

simi sai? data collection?
Jirachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2012, 01:39 AM   #12

REALIZED THEY GOT ERROR IN ENGLISH1 :EEK:

"ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US"
you do know its a ****ing meme right poondq?

Old 19-02-2012, 01:40 AM   #13

FUS RO DAH!
Old 19-02-2012, 01:42 AM   #14

wah.... nice SME... support support...
Desmond_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2012, 01:42 AM   #15

ISP fail
Hungry Hippo is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.