HardwareZone.com on Facebook

Shocking Footage of Women Abused on the Porn Set (a California workplace)

Old 15-12-2011, 11:15 PM   #76

really meh? i watch one is a Asian man piak a ang moh woman until she moan. at the end of video, the ang mo shout and fark the asian man and scolded him. Make him crawl on the floor then kick him like a dog. last part is most disgusting..she made him eat her sai...
mikeyzan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-12-2011, 11:21 PM   #77

Many yang yang girl in japan forced to act in porny so sad...
Kana fark without condom and tio shot insai see liao so cham
I didnt know that those porn directors forced those girls to lead extravagant lifestyles and land themselves into debt.

I also didnt know that the porn directors pointed guns at the girls to force them to sign on the dotted line.
Weng123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-12-2011, 11:25 PM   #78

No one forced them to do porn. They just want to earn easy money.

Get into the porn industry then complain about being ill treated. Wow.
roburn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-12-2011, 11:30 PM   #79

Saw the video, when the girl said that she wanted to stop and wanted out, they didn't force her or anything. They just stood there and said ok. She could have just left anytime she wanted to. So I don't think that classifies as abuse.

And I'm sure all the girls will be told what kind of scene they will be shooting and whether they agree to it. If they don't then they can just turn it down.
microtek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-12-2011, 11:30 PM   #80

Like I've said angmoh gangbang is very physical and verbal. The girl prolly could not take the verbal abuse. Like being called a whore a slut. Maybe it touched some nerves and she can't take it.
I was verbally abused by lots of schoolmates when I was young, up till the point when I started skipping school for days to escape it

But well, I'll admit I don't know what kind of verbal abuse she's going through because I've never watched angmoh gangbang porn before. However from the footage that was shown, they stopped all the verbal abuse when she was crying, and it looks like they're trying to console her. Whereas in my case, I remember being abused even further after I started crying.

Apart from the strangling, none of the clips portray these claims in her video description.

This video has footage the porn industry doesn't want you to see. Women are abused, screaming, crying, raped and in pain on the porn set (a California workplace). No woman should have to go to work only to return home beaten and traumatized.
Futhermore she's talking about 'safety at the workplace' and all that. At the very beginning of the video, she already said that it's always flimed at private locations. That itself should give her an idea of what the job is like. If she wanted a safe job, she should have not gone into this line in the first place. I mean seriously, what was she expecting when she signed up for the job? Getting paid to experiencing amazing sex everyday?

Last edited by Aishya; 15-12-2011 at 11:34 PM..
Aishya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-12-2011, 11:32 PM   #81

actually i think she exaggerated. but i think what she fighting for is right also la. she saying like need regulations to make sure all these people dun get abused and stuff.
hyzhenry is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2011, 12:06 AM   #82

what did she agree to film?
Old 16-12-2011, 12:18 AM   #83

Many yang yang girl in japan forced to act in porny so sad...
Kana fark without condom and tio shot insai see liao so cham
Lan jiao la , they aren't forced but willing to act in porn due to various reasons.
hentaixp1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2011, 12:19 AM   #84

Any questions for me? I work in the porn industry
AlfredAlfred is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2011, 12:21 AM   #85

Any questions for me? I work in the porn industry
employing? i'm clean... average jap size, but cumshot king. easily more than most porn. no gay porn.
Old 16-12-2011, 12:25 AM   #86

moi dunch dare watch....
ahhjiee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2011, 12:31 AM   #87

moi dunch dare watch....
It's nothing. THe first few seconds showed a steamy sex scene (the woman is enjoying it). Then some scenes of crying/pleading but no abuse. If anything, the actors stopped what they were doing.
Weng123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2011, 01:04 AM   #88

I steamed
padre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2011, 01:13 PM   #89

I dun understand this pic?
means chiu haven graduate from porn yet

watch more!
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.