Old 02-12-2011, 06:50 PM   #46

Planes cant land there now?!?1!?
Quote first.
You say planes cannot land right ?

Wait for verification

Taeng is mesmerizing....
Click here to access moi albums

P.S. What you see here might not be the real thing, so take my posts with a truck of salt prease
CSNation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:50 PM   #47

pls leh. aircraft does not always land on same position.
J O K E R is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:51 PM   #48

Hikikomori is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:51 PM   #49

what land elsewhere, changi airport only got 3(2 in use) runway in use wsss 02/20r and 02/20c. arrival heading is 020 for all 3, you see the planes fly till where?
U r srsly ignorant if u think planes must and can only land at changi
Stormthundarr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:51 PM   #50

this is funny
Old 02-12-2011, 06:51 PM   #51

Ts prepare to lim kopi
Fizzics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:52 PM   #52

chope seat for epic thread

Adelson -You cannot saturate a 4 billion-person market.
Velton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:53 PM   #53

U r srsly ignorant if u think planes must and can only land at changi
Then u tell us why they have to land elsewhere NOW
padre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:53 PM   #54

don't anyhow leh...
cannonmaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:54 PM   #55

ts may be right

saw this on twitter

todo_19: Traffic chaos in Changi airport?? My flight from Hong Kong diverted to a military airport in SG. Still on plane waiting next advice.
more on twitter

jordxnrocks: Wtf changi airport T3 runway got plane stuck. Other flights differ to paya lebar airport.
for those with twitter, search changi airport and you will see it

Last edited by boba_fett; 02-12-2011 at 06:56 PM..
boba_fett is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:55 PM   #56

Then u tell us why they have to land elsewhere NOW
nah, later really gotta lim kopi. Wait for the wols news
Stormthundarr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:55 PM   #57

maybe land at changi airbase.

.--- -- --. Bugis Beatles | Samalongkok
kampong boi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:55 PM   #58

Planes cant land there now?!?1!?
quote for mata
ts u better hope ur right
osirisx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 06:56 PM   #59

fwah runway black ah?
Old 02-12-2011, 06:56 PM   #60

Example: the RSAF open house case
what happened in this rsaf open house case?
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.