What kind of NS smartphone can I buy?

Like Tree4Likes

Old 13-04-2012, 12:15 AM   #16

Now still got people use E51 or not?
cute_togepi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2012, 12:17 AM   #17

icic, but will it slow down the phone? :x I scare later so slow use until pek cek :x
acherly htc snap is a screwed up phone i think chiu should get bb
muraZing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2012, 12:17 AM   #18

hi. ORD LOH. that is all.
Old 13-04-2012, 12:21 AM   #19

You have the same problem for reservist.

Those old sticks in the mud.
Old 13-04-2012, 12:24 AM   #20

i tink chiu shld get a vertu non-camera phone
saltydog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2012, 12:28 AM   #21

tekong days dun buy first. likely to get stolen and not much free time to use. just buy the cheap cheap no cam no colour phone use first.

when post out unit then u slowly see what other ppl are using lor
kimkimboy likes this.
Old 13-04-2012, 12:38 AM   #22

You have the same problem for reservist.

Those old sticks in the mud.
LOL!!!

By the way, tekong cannot charge phone one, right?
kimkimboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2012, 12:39 AM   #23

LOL!!!

By the way, tekong cannot charge phone one, right?
yes, cannot charge phone, boi boi
Old 13-04-2012, 01:07 AM   #24

nokia c1-02 (no joke)
Nokia C1-02 - Full phone specifications

Got gprs, can whatsapp using java app. fb and twitter from website... $49 at sgbest.com
Can share how to install whatsapp on C1-02?
Old 13-04-2012, 01:25 AM   #25

WhatsApp Messenger (Java) - Download
harry_redknapp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2012, 01:34 AM   #26

just see ur vocation after
if stay out vocation then sneak in everyday just dun get caught
thesoftmint is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2012, 02:17 AM   #27

wait till the month before you enter then decide bah.
who knows, maybe gotch new non-cam models by then?
Old 13-04-2012, 02:24 AM   #28

nokia c1-02 (no joke)
Nokia C1-02 - Full phone specifications

Got gprs, can whatsapp using java app. fb and twitter from website... $49 at sgbest.com
no 3G leh
Old 13-04-2012, 02:26 AM   #29

no 3G leh
not 3g rah. 2g lol......... use gprs connect.. i believe cheapest non-cam phone with interent liao.. can check email those lar. but not intense fb or so
harry_redknapp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-04-2012, 02:26 AM   #30

if bring portable charger, for eg. iphone portable charger. counted is charger or not?
swashylahs is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.