What Is Your Greatest Fear?

Like Tree1Likes

Old 12-04-2012, 04:45 PM   #31

I fear the lack of achievements too.. I fear not realizing my lofty ambitions.. but at the same time I fear being stuck in this shyt what an ironic lulz
Old 12-04-2012, 04:49 PM   #32

scare lose my current quality of life, e.g. can walk, can run, can see, can hear, can mari kita, can pew pew pew, can piak, etc.
If God let u choose lose 1..
1) walk and run
2) sight
3) hearing
4) piak piak but can't pew out
5) pew but can't piak piak

Which one u choose?
Old 12-04-2012, 04:51 PM   #33

this huan.

whenever i see this, i jump higher then normally i do.

babybabybaby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 04:51 PM   #34

dying lor.

scare i die without a bang.
Why is Death so frightening?
Old 12-04-2012, 04:52 PM   #35

when i want to end my life by jumping down a building but i'm unable to climb over the railings
ramlee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 04:53 PM   #36

tio retrenched
Find new jod nia

i loled at the half naked part

i have never really got drunk before will i be able to enjoy my life if i am in singapore forever?
I'd say.... fark singapore, it's a lost cause
Old 12-04-2012, 04:57 PM   #37

I feel numb. I chat on the phone with him everyday. Even though we dun stay together we often meet.

To ts, sorry dun meet to steal yr thunder frm yr thread
No apologies needed

if life is predictable, would chiu still want to live it?
Its easier rite
Then what if you know... at the end of everything.. you're a loser?
Old 12-04-2012, 04:59 PM   #38

i fear of not being able l meet the girl i truly love

i fear of being forgotten after im dead
Half Naked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 05:02 PM   #39

i fear of not being able l meet the girl i truly love

i fear of being forgotten after im dead
Jin emo

History only remembers greatness and infamy.... so strive for greatness or infamy
Old 12-04-2012, 05:04 PM   #40

Its easier rite
moi prefer unpredictability and an anticipation to hope for something that makes life both interesting and sad so its more valuable to live on. thats juz moi.

your right ish easier to live on a guaranteed journey like everything is cast in stone
amberlight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 05:08 PM   #41

I fear the lack of achievements too.. I fear not realizing my lofty ambitions.. but at the same time I fear being stuck in this shyt what an ironic lulz
what ish chiur ambitions?
amberlight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 05:16 PM   #42

when i want to end my life by jumping down a building but i'm unable to climb over the railings
Call moi hp, moi will help chiu
Old 12-04-2012, 05:18 PM   #43

what ish chiur ambitions?
A bit shy to sic

Start my own accountancy/consulting firm.. have enough money to run a trust fund to help the unfortunate hab a proper and formal education..
Old 12-04-2012, 05:18 PM   #44

Half Naked is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2012, 05:20 PM   #45

Other than foreber arone (bo kar pagar hor ) and no money.. what is your greatest fear?
My biggest fear is one that I share with every EDMWer......

The demise of EDMW.
celestite is offline   Reply With Quote
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.