Connect with us:

whats the craziest thing you did in sec school?

Like Tree15Likes

Old 30-11-2011, 03:58 AM   #1

whats the craziest thing you did in sec school?

I remember it was sec 2.. I liked this girl and whole class knows. They always tease me and I very paiseh. I can see she treat me as friends only though.

Then got another guy also like her but dont dare confess was jealous of me.. 1 day we were queueing up for food at canteen he prank me and push me very hard. the girl I liked was talking to me then my right hand landed on her chest and the other pushing her shoulder. It was natural reaction to grab for support.... I didnt grab her breast though.. Only the shoulder and both of us fell down ..

It was straight out of a ecchi anime,my face was planted at her skirt but not inside la. My hands were all over her. It was the most embarassing moment of my life. I was so angry with that guy I went to take a chilli sauce.bottle from the stall and squirt at him.

A food fight broke out,I use chilli bottle he retalliate by using the tomato sauce spagehetti throw the whole plate at me.
Those days.... Detention for 1 month straight.

I was too embarassed to even look at the girl I liked. Didnt talk to her ever since. The whole school knew of what happened between me and her. I got phobia of that incident ever since and cannot interact with girls. Forever alone even after I started working.
Soccerpunter888 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:00 AM   #2

accidentally elbow a girl's neh neh. twice. act like nothing happen. she quite Chio and petite
I jitao steam
phubar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:02 AM   #3

accidentally elbow a girl's neh neh. twice. act like nothing happen. she quite Chio and petite
I jitao steam
Knn this 1 common leh. The school or girl usually dont even give a fark. Cos too young also no breast..
Old 30-11-2011, 04:05 AM   #4

there's many dead 小强 when washing girl toilet in sec4....
as 'o' level over going to graduate soon, so put 1 dead 小强 into a cute clasmate i lub dip dip most as souvenir.... but kenna her fierce fierce #$%@!%~

then end of 1 side love story~
SimpliCity2k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:08 AM   #5

pple shytting in toilet cubical, me and my friends found the smell to be unbearable, so we went to the next cubical, which is a shower cubical, twisted the shower head, aim and fire...then we zhao!

so chek ark....
felixwong likes this.
darkfuryex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:08 AM   #6

I remember it was sec 2.. I liked this girl and whole class knows. They always tease me and I very paiseh. I can see she treat me as friends only though.

Then got another guy also like her but dont dare confess was jealous of me.. 1 day we were queueing up for food at canteen he prank me and push me very hard. the girl I liked was talking to me then my right hand landed on her chest and the other pushing her shoulder. It was natural reaction to grab for support.... I didnt grab her breast though.. Only the shoulder and both of us fell down ..

It was straight out of a ecchi anime,my face was planted at her skirt but not inside la. My hands were all over her. It was the most embarassing moment of my life. I was so angry with that guy I went to take a chilli sauce.bottle from the stall and squirt at him.

A food fight broke out,I use chilli bottle he retalliate by using the tomato sauce spagehetti throw the whole plate at me.

I was too embarassed to even look at the girl I liked. Didnt talk to her ever since. The whole school knew of what happened between me and her. I got phobia of that incident ever since and cannot interact with girls. Forever alone even after I started working.
How many detent?Wad kind?
fisherman mo da is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:10 AM   #7

How many detent?Wad kind?
Stay back until 5pm daily. No talking to other students.
Old 30-11-2011, 04:11 AM   #8

WOW! i won't just use food. i'll punch the daylights out of him. so are you okay with interacting with girls now?
NewRules is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:14 AM   #9

WOW! i won't just use food. i'll punch the daylights out of him. so are you okay with interacting with girls now?
No. forever alone indulging in games and my right hand of course....
Old 30-11-2011, 04:18 AM   #10

pee in classroom into plastic bag during oral exam.

teacher die die dun let me go toilet.

pee alr i throw the bag out of the window.

Its all forgotten now....
we're happy once again
Our troubles gone beyond re-call

[B][COLOR="Indigo"][URL="http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3123569"]?!! compilation of YouTube movies~~ !!? [/URL][/COLOR][/B]

谁给我糖果吃,我就喜欢谁.
mykfan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:23 AM   #11

No. forever alone indulging in games and my right hand of course....
That gotta suck. how old are you now? talk to a psychologist?
Old 30-11-2011, 04:24 AM   #12

pee in classroom into plastic bag during oral exam.

teacher die die dun let me go toilet.

pee alr i throw the bag out of the window.
sometimes teachers are so irrational. very daring of you!
Old 30-11-2011, 04:27 AM   #13

Moi no friends in sec school always alone myself
Ciscoboiboi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:32 AM   #14

i pee everywhere in the toilet.on the floor in the sink.inside the soap dispenser.
123456tw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2011, 04:33 AM   #15

I played truant with a sec 4 girl and piak her when i still wore short pants.