Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 22

cwcyenk

The game plan is to lose this so that the current squad is big enough to play the rest of the EPL plus another two games in the UCL. All this with a healthy bank account.

Brilliant strategy!

begintoend

Wat a game... really...
klopp lost this together with the team
Var has been our 12th man yet we can't ride the luck
Many epl teams play like WBA
We'll get beat again if we dun wake up.

deadguy

Played better after the subs + WBA are only interested in parking the bus. Klopp turned clueless and getting TAA to whip crosses after crosses when hardly any reds are there to connect to it.

5ex5en5e5

I see our dear LB struggling also. Klopp fault for wrong team selection at crucial time again.

Need i say that, is Foster that good? Or our goalkeepers all sucks. Ppl Foster knows when to come out and collect dangerous balls but our keepers all knn ones.

deadguy

Corners after corners wasted, swallowed by keeper without any difficulties. PK by Firmino :s22:. Mane off today as well and Can, don't need to say.

5ex5en5e5

Wat a game... really...
klopp lost this together with the team
Var has been our 12th man yet we can't ride the luck
Many epl teams play like WBA
We'll get beat again if we dun wake up.

Despite V.A.R helped us on two occassions, we didnt captalise it.

Loss due to poor team selection and poor team play.

And who the **** says we be more hungry after Swansea defeat!

5ex5en5e5

Welcome the return of Moreno n Captain Hendo

Sent from SINKIE PAWN SINKIE using GAGT

Some players not good enough means not enough, why the **** Klopp cant see???

Like a famous quote says "I got a bad feeling about this!"

cwcyenk

Wasted two consecutive beauty sleep to watch a pathetic performance. Our next game is another 4am. :(

silent_espy

The game plan is to lose this so that the current squad is big enough to play the rest of the EPL plus another two games in the UCL. All this with a healthy bank account.

Brilliant strategy!

LOL

Might as well lose UCL too so can concentrate on getting 4th.

Medicated Oil

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spo...s/jurgen-klopp-asking-liverpool-fans-14208497

I guess we just leap over the cliff at Anfield just now.
We played the same tactics that got us the defeat against the swan.
Continue to pump the ball into 6 yard box with two of our players against 4 defenders and hoping magic can happen.

Once again, I have to give credit to Pardew since he know Klopp dun have Plan B for attack and for bringing the game to us.

Transfer Market
Can we still save the money not to bring Lemar and Keita in this month ?
Can we dun buy Mahrez since we need some one creative, to hold the ball and to perform set pieces ?
Can we still wait for the summer to do something ?
Will this be the 1st and last season for Salah since RM is already eyeing on him ?
Can we tell DS to F off and loan him out now ?

Seriously, can we really remain in CL next season if we dun get reinforcement within next 3 days and loan or sell DS away ?
Seem like we love to create our own crisis for past few seasons in Jan despite all the gentle reminders.
And we continue to be clueless against the bus.
Klopp should give Pep Pep a call for some answers.

deadguy

They got 3 shots on target and 3 goals. That excluding 2 goals chalked off via VAR and offside. Time for Klopp to stop looking at only a new keeper and start to look at new coach as well.

Can't be that both of our keepers can't bloody save a shot.

hwaa

respect to klopp if he still insist on his belief of the current team.

coutihno was right on leaving.

daylight

klopp have been to kind to his players. he seriously need new players even b4 selling number 10 n all he did was buy vvd. whole world know he needs a better number 1 but all he do is rotate among rhe two clowns.

GunzerX

I thought we can cope without coutinho after man city match. Now we lack a good midfield

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.